Top Home Inspectors in College Station, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-6 of 6 results
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by Paige C. on 08/02/2020 Great work. Quick and efficient.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Danielle H. on 09/06/2021 Excellent! Easy to talk to. Makes sure you understand completely. Thank you, Ben!
Call Now: (713) 401-6745 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jack R. on 01/18/2017 EXTREMELYYYY CLEANNNN! they ensure nothing is out of place or dirty very thorough

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elisabeth P. on 07/10/2018 Sean was amazing. The best customer service I have ever experienced. Went above and beyond in every way.
Call Now: (979) 446-1126 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cesar P. on 06/30/2021 This is the second time I hire JEN Roofing. Ernesto and his guys are above all the best in the business. I had hail storm damage, Ernesto came out and quoted me a price that no one could beat. This is NOT "you get what you pay for" type of deal. His guys came at 7am and were done the same day by 5:30pm.
Call Now: (281) 869-1491 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 At Wildlife X Team of Central Texas, we're excited to earn your business. Locally owned and operated, we are known in the area for our prompt service and attention to detail. Customer satisfaction is always our primary concern, so be sure to give us a call today!
Call Now: (254) 580-3652 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

College Station Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 65 reviews of 6 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in College Station, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in College Station, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: College Station, TX Date: 08/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I would like a roof inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: College Station, TX Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: I have signed a lease however I want to make sure this home has passed the major issues the landlord agreed to honor. I take care of my son whom is special needs & the state will come in to do their own inspection. I want to make sure this home will be not only safe for him but for the rest of us at $1800 a month. The prior tenants were living in very unhealthy conditions there so we want to make sure we aren't expected to live that way. Like the raccoons in the attic & no insulation & duct work was ruined along with their urine & feces all up there. Not to mention possible mold from the leaks in the home. Numerous issues.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: College Station, TX Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: This is a town home with no HOA involved. The appraisal is for the sale of the home, the buyer, which is me.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: College Station, TX Date: 07/26/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: College Station, TX Date: 07/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Had a house remodel need it inspected

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: College Station, TX Date: 07/12/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: Yes

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: College Station, TX Date: 06/10/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: Hail storm on April 8; 2021. Need independent inspector to evaluate roof damage from the hail

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: College Station, TX Date: 05/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: College Station, TX Date: 05/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need certified inspector for a condo purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: College Station, TX Date: 04/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Older home

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in College Station

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.