Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Concord, NH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Concord, NH
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Deb M. 06/15/2020

"Personal and quick interactions. Verified information, arrived on time - all was good."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 826-3430 Call Now
Dick V. 07/07/2020

"Very professional. Timely response and service. Total job done well including clean up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 577-1772 Call Now
Samuel C. 06/29/2020

"Excellent work"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Kaily M. 11/07/2019

"Home inspections are one of those things that you just want to get it over with like ripping off a band-aid. Steve was early to our appointment, checking out the yard and other things outside. I am not knowledgeable about what it entails but he was so open and descriptive about what he was doing and allowing us to follow him throughout the process. He answered every question we had and everything he said out loud was written in the report that you are given, with detailed descriptions and photos to correspond. Weeks after our home inspection, we asked him to check the shed in the backyard for termites. He was able to go there the same day. He is very accommodating and wants the very best for every customer!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 263-6130 Call Now
Kaitlin N. 06/08/2020

"Incredibly helpful and professional!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 759-7832 Call Now
Jessica L. 11/15/2019

"Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (207) 351-8697 Call Now
Casey B. 04/02/2020

"Bob has assisted me as an energy auditor and advisor both at home and in my small business. We have implemented his recommendations and have literally saved thousands of dollars in the first year alone. Bob is professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He knows how to help the homeowner navigate through the rebate process. Couldn t recommend ABC Energy Savers higher!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 344-4540 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2004

Our mission is to provide clients cost-effective solutions
Our goal is to establish a long term relationship with our clients. More than 80% of our work is from repeat clients and is a testament to the success of this approach. Services areas include environmental assessments for real estate development, management of contaminated property, environmental permitting, auditing and compliance, 24-hour emergency response.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Shalabh C. 04/20/2017

"Richard who came to help us out was very courteous and professional, and accommodating of our schedule. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (603) 312-0251 Call Now
Dyllan F. 08/05/2020

"The man had the cheapest price I could find. He went through everything with me in detail and even thought me a lot along the way. I would highly recommend this guy to anybody that needs an inspection for they re house regardless if your buying or selling."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Suzanne M. 06/24/2020

"Robert is a great guy! Good communication, thorough work, and fast turnaround time!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Concord Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 448 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Concord, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Concord, NH


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NH
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: Concord, NH
Date: 07/2020
Kind of Roof: Don't know
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Business
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Want to inspect the roof for any issue or leakage. We noticed that small piece of ceiling tile has been falling into the unit.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boscawen, NH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Looking at an investment property.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Concord, NH
Date: 06/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space
Stories in House: Three stories or more
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: We are buying a 120 year old house in Concord, NH and planning some significant HVAC work. I'm trying to figure out if we should do an energy audit before or after any HVAC installation.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NH
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Boscawen , NH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying home want full inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a property.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Concord, NH
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspecting a property.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Concord

Back Porch Home Inspection
45 Plymouth St.
Manchester, NH 03102
I&C Contracting
236 G Broad St.
Nashua, NH 03063
Bob's Handyman Service
11 Daisy Ln
Berwick, ME 03901
Guardian Inspection Services, Inc.
66 Erskine Ave.
Manchester, NH 03104
L.M. Smith, LLC
15 Colby Ave.
Franklyn, NH 03235
Lakes Region Thermalscan, LLC
68 Heath Drive
Gilmanton Iron Works, NH 03837
Jackson Insulators, Inc.
100 Page Rd.
Litchfield, NH 03052
Dantry Plumbing, Heating & AC
579 Bryer Hill Rd., P.O. Box 411
Contoocook, NH 03229