Top Home Inspectors in Concord, NH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-16 of 16 results
Posted by JAMES R. on 01/03/2018 Randy was an excellent home inspector, he was easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable about the construction of the home. Randy walked me through the entire house and educated me on everything he saw and ways to fix issues that were seen. This is my first home inspection, my home is 1400 sq/ft and it took about 3 hours to complete. Randy looked at the exterior of the home, the main floor, the attic, and the basement. I now know so much about the house because of Randy.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris S. on 09/13/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and timely, John is highly recommended.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tom R. on 08/13/2021 Dan was thorough and did find a major issue (rotten sill plate) in the house I was looking to purchase. Unfortunately the written quote he and his company makes is quite unreadable. It should have larger font and be more graphically pleasing like competitors' reports that I have seen.
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019 Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob G. on 09/20/2021 They gave me a good quote, came and did blown in installation and did a great job. Father & son team. They are a quality company. Would highly recommend them.
Call Now: (603) 577-1772 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kelly M S. on 08/19/2021 Josh was very professional. He got our inspecition done on short notice and we had our inspecition results at the end of the day. This allowed us to act on our new home quickly and get the best negotiated price the house.
  • Warranties
Posted by Michael C. on 06/28/2021 Pete & his crew are top notch. From a complete roof install to a much smaller scale pull down for the attic! And everything in between. Outstanding professionalism & quality all the way through the process, canâ t wait for the next project!
Call Now: (603) 513-8677 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason S. on 04/03/2021 Very clear and quite informative.
Call Now: (603) 759-5494 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 xx 00706 LIC 20+ years exp
Call Now: (603) 404-0589 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Kevin Lemieux founded Square Feet Home Inspections after a successful career with one the largest home inspection providers in New England. From this experience, he was able to observe dozens of home inspectors, identify positive inspection traits and weave those observations into an effective, comprehensive and educational home inspection. To date, Kevin has been involved in over 1500 home inspections. Kevin started Square Feet Home Inspections, LLC with the intent of bringing a thorough, professional, and knowledge-based home inspection to buyers and sellers of residential real estate properties. Our company philosophy is that a home inspection is an interactive process. We highly encourage full client participation and questions during and after a home inspection.
Call Now: (833) 321-3338 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Peter B. on 11/10/2020 Very cooperative and suggested ways to save money
Call Now: (603) 344-4540 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000 Radiant Home Inspections performs independent, unbiased and professional home inspections. Our mission is to provide you with a solid foundation of knowledge and understanding of the homes components and systems to assist you with your buying decision. To achieve this, we provide you with a through and clear analysis of the homes safety, structural, and mechanical components as well as the health risk that may be present to you and your family. Our services are competitively priced and reports are emailed within 48 hours of completion of the inspection. Call us today to schedule your home inspection.
Call Now: (603) 244-9228 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marc T. on 09/21/2021 Very professional. 5 stars all the way. Responsive, thorough.
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pholla T. on 09/19/2021 We found Reveal Home Inspection via Home Advisor and it was the best decision ever! They are a two man team and they are super thorough! Not only that, they are very responsive as well! I can call, text, or email anytime! We are so happy we went with them! Their prices are great and you can't ask for a better home inspector... let alone TWO! We definitely recommend them to future home buyers/sellers. Their price is inline with other companies but what sets them apart is that it is a two man team and Bob is a licensed electrician. Any questions you have, they have an answer for you and if they don't, they will find out and get back to you. Our home inspection happened on a day where it was a monsoon out and they still showed up early to do their job! Not only that, they never complained once! Despite the terrible weather, they were in great spirits! We cannot recommend them enough! Thank you Rich and Bob for your amazing work on the home inspection and thank you for putting up with me with my million questions. You never complained and you always answered. I really appreciate it!
Call Now: (603) 817-8318 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Concord Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 414 reviews of 16 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Hampshire

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Hampshire, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Hampshire Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Concord, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Concord, NH

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Concord, NH Date: 10/21/2021 Stories in House: Three stories or morePrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 10/12/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection for pests.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 09/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 09/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 08/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: It is a new mobile home. We noticed a label warning of asbestos.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 06/14/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 05/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 05/19/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: looking to purchase a house and needs an inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 03/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 03/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: NEED A BASIC HOME INSPECTION FOR INFORMATION ONLY. BUYERS ARE MAKING SURE HOME IS SAFE AND SOUND.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 03/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need a water test for buying a home with a VA loan

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 01/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Concord, NH Date: 01/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Concord

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.