Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in CoramNY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

    Daniel Palmieri Logo
    West Islip, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roof Inspections, Exterior Home, Basement/Crawlspace , and 2 more

    "Came on time. Was very polite and professional. Sent me the report and stated he will. Report was very detailed. I would totally recommend him to anyone I know. Dan also had tools and was able to tell us all the details we needed. Thank you so much!"

    Yuliana R. in August 2022

    Home Works Inspection Logo
    Miller Place, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "Very professional and showed up on time. I am happy with the inspection."

    Michael P. in February 2022

    S.K. Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Bellmore, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "He is very professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job for us."

    NASIR F. in December 2022

Service Pros

    Exterior Team Home Services, Inc. Logo
    Patchogue, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Roofing, Framing

    "They did a wonderful job, and I could not have been happier, with the work they did and how easy they were to deal with."

    Evelyn P. in December 2021

    New Home Inspectors, LLC Logo
    East Northport, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections, Residential - Pre-listing, buyer inspections and maintenance inspections, Roofing, Foundations, Plumbing, Heating, HVAC Systems and more , and 2 more

    "Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

    Diane N. in November 2019

    Uncut Corners, Inc. Logo
    Medford, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "As my first experience going through the process, I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The inspector arrived on time, introduced himself, gave me a quick overview of what he will do, and instantly went into action with a deliberate sequence that covered more than I'd expect. As part of the inspection, at no additional cost, he employed a drone to have a better view of the roof's condition. I really appreciated the inspection report's detail, which I received much quicker than expected. It adds such tremendous value for a first time home buyer, understanding the what, when, where and how's of a house, especially since I've lived in apartments most of my life. The thoroughness of the report and the in person walk through summary, really gave me confidence in moving forward with this life changing decision. Again, thank you, David for everything. I couldn't be happier. I look forward to sharing your contact information with anyone looking for your type of services."

    Carlos D. in July 2022

    Solid Home Inspect Logo
    Merrick, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Pool inspections, General Home Inspections, Building Inspections , and 2 more

    "He was very efficient and thorough!!! Had the paperwork ready exactly when he said he would!!"

    Fatema A. in December 2019

    Aberdeen Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Smithtown, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Mechanical/Heating Systems, Electrical Systems, Home Inspection

    "Very thorough and professional, highly recommended!"

    Jonathan & Pauline D. in December 2022

    LH

    In business since 2021

    Hampton Bays, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    About us: "Lush Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    O'Brien Brothers Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wading River, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Chimneys, Siding, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Professional and polite."

    Marie O. in July 2018

    BW

    "Quick and efficient will call them in future when needed"

    Mark S. in November 2022

    7 Kings Builders Logo
    Brentwood, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Siding, Roofing

    "Edwin was professional and personable. He explained everything and answered all my questions. His work ethic is great and the clean up was excellent. Don't let his age fool you. He knows what he is doing."

    Lynne H. in September 2022

    All Phase Construction, Inc. Logo
    Manorville, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Emergency and After Hours Services, Remodeling, Roofing and Gutters

    "I would definitely recommend them. Tony was awesome . The work was done very professionally. I would hire them again any and every time!"

    Helen P. in September 2018

    Best Choice Roofing and Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: All types of Siding Installations and Repair, Gutter Installation, Cleaning & Repairs, Masonry Work , and 2 more

    "Excellent. Prompt. Reliable. Professional."

    Kenyon J. in November 2021

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Professional Home Inspection responds quickly to our request and Steve was so thorough in his initial call to us and walked us through what he covers that we knew we found the right person. Steve was very detailed and helpful in providing us with the answers we needed during our home inspection. You cannot go wrong with these guys. The price was affordable as well. :-)"

    Kimberly C. in December 2020

    Pro Line Roofing And Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Chimney flashing repair or replacement, Flat roof repair or installation, Roof Repair or installation , and 1 more

    "i hired pro line John came on time and give me an estimate and he was so friendly next day he bring hes guys and they did my roof and my skylights i highy recommend them"

    Donna L. in November 2021

    NE
    Bethpage, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Insulation

    "He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated."

    Amit S. in July 2019

    Island Wide Remodeling Logo
    Ronkonkoma, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Fire restoration, Commercial construction, Exterior Doors Installation, interio doors, windows, bathrooms, siding, basements,e gress , and 2 more

    "Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

    Jay B. in June 2016

    Comprehensive Home Inspections and Services, LLC Logo
    Patchogue, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Light Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections, Home Maintenance

    "Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!"

    Fabienne P. in January 2021

    BM

    In business since 2008

    Rye, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Masonry

    About us: "Our company is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade, combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business"

    JDP Home Inspections Logo
    West Babylon, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspection

    "John was Great!!! Very friendly and sociable. Very informative and very funny. I would and will recommend to my family and friends. Report was produced on a timely manner."

    camelia A. in November 2020

    Triple H Insulation, Heating and Cooling Logo
    Saint James, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Free Home Energy Assessments, All types of Insulation - Spray Foam, Cellulose, Solarguard, SIlverGlo, Blown-in, Creative Financing -Residential only , and 1 more

    "The guys that did the job were so, so nice- especially Joey. They guided me through some decisions, made me feel very comfortable with the job, and they left the house cleaner than when they started."

    Carolyn S. in December 2020

    RDL Home Inspections Logo
    Levittown, NY·

    Areas Of Expertise: Home Inspections

    "Extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. It was a pleasure having them do my home inspection. And I would highly recommend them."

    Dona L. in December 2018

Showing 1-23 of 23 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Coram, NY

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Coram Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 2,305 reviews of 23 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Coram,NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Coram, NY

  • Project: General Home Inspection
    Location: Coram, NY
    Date: 01/16/23
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: I’m looking for a home inspection either tomorrow or Tuesday

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.