Top Home Inspectors in Coram, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 39 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Warren C. on 10/12/2021 They were not necessarily the smoothest people Iâ ve ever worked with but they were thorough, neat and completed the job as stated and on time
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bob G. on 10/10/2021 First of all, the service was prompt, the installer pleasant, the price was very fair and he cleaned up after himself. He worked real hard and finished the job without delay. I would use him again if needed.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hussein H. on 07/14/2020 Great home inspector that is willing to take the extra mile in your home purchasing journey
Call Now: (516) 214-9278 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 06/28/2021 On time for estimate and repair. Did not try to increase the work needed. Completed the job efficiently
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by PETER W. on 10/01/2021 Edward oBrian real professional did what he said and very good looking & clean a great job. The company team is very safety minted - I wanted to view type of work that preformed on my house a two story colonial - being at age 80 not easy to Climb a long latter. Both Rick and Michael jumped in one holding the top and other holding bottom to avoid Latter from tipping over and falling. Both held the latter - got a birds eye view - great job. Thank you - job well done. Excellent!!
Call Now: (631) 828-0800 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Debra G. on 09/20/2021 I will highly recommend Jaan and his team. The project was done on time, he came back and did a walk through to make sure I was satisfied. Great job.
Call Now: (718) 501-3373 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kerry T. on 07/12/2021 Marco was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend him!!!
Call Now: (631) 205-4206 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole R. on 08/26/2021 Jim answered all of our questions. Took his time. Never made us feel rushed or that any question was bothersome. His report had pictures with explanations and gave us a verbal summary on-site. Would highly recommend and if anyone we know is purchasing we will surely give his name.
Posted by Peter O. on 06/29/2021 Matt was very responsive to my immediate timeline and conducted a very thorough inspection which included a detailed report and photos of the premises. Matt's rate is very competitive and as an added bonus, offers a discount to nurses, firefighters, and police officers. I would highly recommend Matt as he is a competent and experienced professional. Peter, RN
Call Now: (631) 645-3125 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gloria R. on 04/24/2021 Mr. Donald is a master craftsman, very detail oriented and treats your home as his own. Very skilled and determined to do the best job possible owning anything you did not request and truly reasonable about any add-ons. Be patient because he is worth the wait!!! Recommend highly and hope he finds excellent helpers to learn his craft built over years of experience! His brother Ray also a great guy and they were trustworthy, dependable, and reliable to work when no one was home for a few hrs. Thank you for a beautiful wood floor, sheetrock, repairs, electrical, plumbing, installations and beautiful painting, 2 to 3 coats as needed, to get it right! Forever grateful!! P&G R
Call Now: (631) 696-7756 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016 Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Michael Ziccardi is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (631) 521-6680 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Aubrey B. on 07/09/2021 5 stars I charged 450 And it took 3 hours same day report in hand l
Call Now: (631) 856-0604 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Darlene P. on 07/08/2021 Al was on time, professional, thorough and explained everything in terms that we could understand. The report was extremely detailed with pictures and explanations of every portion of the house, both inside and outside. This is the second time we have used Al and would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris D. on 08/09/2021 The technician was prompt and very well prepared. He meticulously explored every part of the house. He showed me some areas of concern and was able to help formulate a plan for remediation. The on-site technician explained every step of the inspection process . The phone staff was very courteous and was able to work with my schedule. I would recommend this company to anyone buying or selling there home
Call Now: (631) 252-3292 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce k. on 02/07/2020 Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Call Now: (631) 242-8708 Call Now
Posted by Arsene R. on 12/08/2017 They were professional, on time, well price and knowledgeable.
Call Now: (516) 298-8992 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard H. on 10/03/2021 Really thorough and professional, cannot recommend the inspector Ruben highly enough!
Call Now: (631) 601-7826 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry L. on 06/06/2019 Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated.
Call Now: (516) 800-7723 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Karen T. on 09/30/2021 I own a co-op and noticed some structural damage to the owners building. Michael came into my home and inspected the damage that the owner claimed to be safe. Michael found that the structure was not good and now the owners must fix it to make it safe to live in. Thank you Michael!
Call Now: (516) 578-7866 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve C. on 09/22/2021 Extremely thorough inspection. Very good customer service.
Call Now: (631) 921-8764 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabienne P. on 01/21/2021 Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!
Call Now: (631) 559-4064 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brendan B. on 10/13/2021 Bryan was a rockstar. Personable, strong communication, and a solid home inspection report. I would definitely work with Bryan again!

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Coram Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 833 reviews of 39 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Coram, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Coram, NY

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coram, NY Date: 10/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: New Construction. 4 point inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Coram, NY Date: 06/8/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Wood shakeRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coram, NY Date: 04/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: rerouting plumbing in from under slab to interior walls/ceiling

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coram, NY Date: 03/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Coram, NY Date: 01/30/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: roof is 55yares old i have been told i cannot get soler panes unless i repalce the roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Coram, NY Date: 11/30/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coram, NY Date: 10/10/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home furnisings

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coram, NY Date: 09/11/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I need my new houses electrical inspection certificate before I can get the electricity turned on

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Coram, NY Date: 09/1/2020 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: I would like to hire a professional to come out and do an energy audit on the house. I would like to lower my energy bills and I am sure there is something that needs to be done to the home; it is an older home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Coram, NY Date: 08/18/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Coram

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.