Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Corona, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Rosa A. on 04/04/2020

"Amazing service and great detailed report"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 930-2200 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ryan M. on 08/10/2020

"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Richard Cole for all of your home inspection needs. My wife and I are first time home buyers and he was kind, professional, and highly qualified. He was also extremely thorough in our home inspection, which we really appreciated. It's important to know what "known" issues the home has before agreeing to purchase it and we felt like we were very knowledgeable about those items both during the inspection and after Richard submitted his final report. Final report was submitted in a timely manner and he was very helpful with all of the follow-up questions we had. 5 STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 830-2466 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo Ann H. on 09/29/2020

"Great Job, well done.
Very reasonable.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 970-6947 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Afzal D. on 10/20/2020

"Conrad was the man! Extremely knowledgeable, flexible and helpful. Spotted things my fathers eyes missed. Turned over a detailed report rather quickly, and made some adjustments I requested a few days later as well.

Thank you Conrad for your honest input and hard work!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020

"Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Francisco G. on 12/06/2017

"Very professional. Very detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 810-3999 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Beverly S. on 10/19/2020

"The work was eplained to me in detail. I am very happy with the quality of the work done. I can now look forward to a Winter with rain. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 525-4038 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maximo r. on 04/22/2019

"very professional, courteous and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 596-7479 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018

We are a locally owned & operated Professional Home Inspection company with ample experience. We are InterNACHI Certified and uphold a strict set of guidelines that put the needs of the client FIRST. We offer package rates and upfront pricing, so you don't need to worry about any hidden costs!

Our general inspections include a thorough and detailed inspection of the interior, exterior, roof area, attic, crawl space, etc. More importantly, our reports are completed quickly and simply. We know the value in simplicity and knowledge, which is why our job isn't done until you've received and understood your report.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 355-4730 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000

M.M Builders Group is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Patricia H. on 06/30/2020

"I had 4 quotes. Only Al's Roofing caught the need for added fascia on a portion of the roof. Also preferred their roof venting system to others. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 229-5783 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly Y. on 10/15/2020

"Very thorough and great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 645-3644 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Keith Y. on 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (541) 760-1421 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard D. on 09/05/2020

"Doug did a great job. He created a thorough report with pictures and areas of concern. He coordinated with the renter, so it made my job easier. His prices were more than fair and was able to customize the amount of inspection needed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by May T. on 10/20/2020

"Arturo and his team did an excellent work on our roof. The price was reasonable. We would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Arturo and his team members very much!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Posted by Edwin C. on 10/02/2020

"Great company I would recommend it on time report was within hours like I need it I would highly recommend great prices."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 235-8309 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gordon M. on 07/24/2020

"Didn't know anything about the Fix Right company or any other roofing company... Wow!!! Was I ever impressed... Dale, the owner, inspected my roof and gave me an unbelievably reasonable quote to replace 220 tiles and repair a leak... His crew showed up on time and were very professional... They did find added problems that they took extra time and expense to fix... I expected at least $700 to $800 to be added to my statement upon completion... His statement was exactly what he originally quoted me.. Great company!!! My 32 year old roof looks like new... Highly recommend this roofing company...
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

At Riverside Homeinspections & Exterior- powerwashing, we take great pride in providing quality service that customers can believe in. We will always see each project through to the customer's satisfaction. Give us a call today for a free estimate and to get a Home Inspector out to your home today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 980-4189 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-23 of 23 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Corona Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 756 reviews of 23 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Corona, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Corona, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corona, CA Date: 10/13/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: SFR purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: eastvale, CA Date: 10/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: it's a lennar new construction home at verona, eastvale. the home is near completion and the date set for inspection is on the 22nd of october.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corona, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corona, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need inspection for a mobile home, including checking on roofing, underneath the home, plumbing, electricity, A/C, heat, water, termites etc. Thank you.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corona, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Corona, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Cracked and loose tiles
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corona, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection apart of purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corona, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: About to purchase a house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corona, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a pre dry wall inspector for our builder home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Corona, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Corona

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
Abacus Home and Mold Inspection Service
1341 E. Valley Pkwy #197
Escondido, CA 92027
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
Western Piering
6952 Country Club Lane
Anaheim, CA 92807
S&S HI, LLC
1400 Wendy Way
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Santa Ana Roofing Inc.
923 Logan St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
A1 Certified Building Inspection Consultants, Inc.
611 S. Palm Canyon Ste. 7231
Palm Springs, CA 92263