Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Cypress, TX

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    3D Inspection LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Recently hired 3D Inspection LLC to do a home inspection on short notice. Daniel contacted me immediately and was able to accommodate my schedule. He was very thorough and did a great job of explaining everything and answering all of my questions as we walked through the home. Would definitely recommend 3D Inspection LLC."

    Brandon P. in February 2023

    Hestand Home Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "Sam is great. He responds quickly and is highly professional. He was very detailed in his work. Great price and great service!"

    Jen D. in December 2022

    Happy Home Inspections Logo
    Pearland, TX·

    Home Inspections, Roofs, AC, walls, foundations, Plumbing , and 4 more

    "Chris was very thorough, finding several issues with our new home before its warranty expired. He communicated well, and his report had detailed pictures and explanations."

    Karen J. in August 2016

    DG Property Inspection Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspections

    "David is very friendly and quick to respond. Very thorough inspection, highly recommended."

    Katie R. in September 2021

    Anchored Real Estate Inspections Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    New Construction/ Phase Inspections, 11th Month Warranty Inspection, Pre-sale Inspection , and 1 more

    "Professional, personable, and thorough. Results and reports were easy to understand. Inspector took time to show some issues in person and was very timely in both appointment and providing final reports."

    Brandon P. in May 2021

    OT
    Magnolia, TX·

    All Aspects Of Home Inspections, TREC License # 23239, Dedicated, Knowledgeable & Excited To Work For You! , and 1 more

    "Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy."

    Justin H. in August 2018

    Before You Buy Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Houston, TX·

    New Home Inspections/Warranty Inspections, House Flipping Project Management, Pool and Spa Inspections , and 2 more

    "Amazing guy--went above and beyond. This was a new build and instead of trying to squeeze money out of me when I asked if we should do a multiple stage inspection, he recommended just one final inspection based on the reputation of the builder. In addition to that, he went over a few times during the build process without me asking just to make sure it was going well--he sent pictures of stuff he noticed even. At the end of my final inspection, I even offered to pay more than was asked based on his service and he refused. Phenomenal Inspector, he caught plenty of minor issues that the builder was able to fix before close, along with a report I will keep handy and go over as I get insect/pest control, etc. Will definitely use him for any future inspecting needs."

    Raziel L. in October 2018

    Texas Wide Inspection Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Residential Inspections

    "He was really detailed and the report was clear and written well."

    Francesco P. in October 2018

    HI
    Chappell Hill, TX·

    Home Inspection

    "They did a great job!"

    Carli C. in December 2021

    Pillar to Post Logo

    In business since 2000

    Cypress, TX·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship so there will be no question on who to call the next time service is needed. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!"

    Olive Branch Partners, LLC Logo

    In business since 2021

    Spring, TX·

    Home Inspections

    About us: "Olive Branch Partners, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call."

    Byrds Eye Inspections Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Pool and spa inspection, Termite inspection, Thermal Imaging , and 1 more

    "Anthony was extremely professional while conducting the home inspection. The final report was completed within just a few days and was extremely thorough and depicted in a easily readable format. Would definitely recommend!!"

    JD P. in May 2020

    YP
    Houston, TX·

    "I love how my new bathroom reflects my personal style and taste."

    Macey C. in April 2023

    Core Four Roofing, LLC Logo

    In business since 2019

    Tomball, TX·

    Residential and Commercial Roof Repairs, Roof Inspections, Residential Roof Replacements , and 8 more

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job."

    Deer Roofing, LLC Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    "Gary gave me a fair quote.. His crew of 6 completed my roof in 8 hours.. His quote included a Ridge Vent and Drip Edge which some of the higher quotes were not inclusive of.. By the way Gary gets up on the roof working with his crew and supervising the crew*s workmanship.. He is NOT on the ground with his arms crossed like other company owners or supervisors.. Without reservation or hesitation I WOULD recommend DEER ROOFING to a neighbor, friend or relative.."

    jesse R. in June 2023

    Houston Residential and Commercial Roofing Logo
    Houston, TX·

    Roofing

    "Did a great job & very professional."

    Charles B. in April 2023

    Parveztone Roofing & Services Logo
    Houston, TX·

    "jesus is very professional, knowledgable and accomodating. His crew worked fast, were thorough and no time was wasted. I highly recommend him and will be calling him for other projects that we discussed. Great job!"

    Linda L. in January 2023

    A Plus Inspections of Texas Logo
    Conroe, TX·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspections

    "He did an excellent job, was thorough, easy to get ahold of and priced fair."

    Katy M. in June 2015

    HI
    Magnolia, TX·

    Mold Test/Home Inspection

    "I was impressed with final report I received within 24 hours of a detail with every wrong."

    Kris P. in July 2017

    Arcangel Contractors, LLC Logo
    Spring, TX·

    Roofing Experts

    "Several other roofing companies came to my house to inspect the roof and give me an estimate for repairing a leak. They all wanted a lot of money to fix the site where the leak was. They all told me I didn't need a new roof. When Arcangel contractors arrived, they did a thorough inspection of the roof. They found the probable source of the leak and said they could fix the roof for only $150. They also found significant hail damage and told me I needed a new roof. They ended up working closely with my insurance company to get a brand new roof installed at my house. My total cost was just my deductible. They are even going to refund the $150 I paid them to repair the leak on my old roof. I want to thank Eric and Josh of Arcangel contractors for getting me a new roof and making it so easy and inexpensive."

    Daniel F. in September 2021

    DeRick Home Inspection Logo

    "Punctual- effective- knowledgeable All the traits youâ d like in a home inspector."

    William M. in October 2022

    Pulse Roofing and Restoration LLC Logo
    Cypress, TX·

    Roofing

    "They are very friendly and work to make your experience as pain-free and positive as possible."

    Sandra M. in March 2021

    RR
    Houston, TX·

    Installs, Roofing, Service , and 2 more

    "Remarkable service. They were professional and knowledgeable about the repair."

    Tavares D. in November 2022

    AR

    In business since 2021

    Home Inspection

    About us: "Advanced Roofing Inspections is the Gulf's trusted Roofing expert. With decades of experience in the trade, our company has the expertise to handle any project, big or small. Call today to learn more about our current service offerings!"

    Texas Roofing & Gutters Logo

    Siding replacement, repairs and paint., New Gutters installation and repairs, we also provide leaf guard protection to keep gutters and downspouts free of clog., We can built a cedar pergola, patio deck or new wood fence let us know about your project we can work with you on any custom made project you have on plans. , and 2 more

    "Very quick response. Quick repair"

    Jeff S. in December 2016

Showing 1-25 of 33 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Cypress Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 779 reviews of 779 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cypress, TX

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Cypress, TX

  • Project Location: Cypress, TX
    Date: 06/22/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
  • Project Location: Cypress, TX
    Date: 06/17/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: Need an inspection of roof. Getting the run around from my insurance company on hail damage
  • Project Location: Cypress, TX
    Date: 06/14/23
    Part of real estate sale: No
    Home Age: 30 - 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Inspection type: Roof inspection
    Comment: Storm damage from storms in Cypress, TX 8 June 2023
  • Project Location: Cypress, TX
    Date: 06/13/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Comment: Is a new home
  • Project Location: Cypress, TX
    Date: 06/13/23
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: It's a 1 year home warranty inspection
  • Project Location: Cypress, TX
    Date: 05/24/23
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Location: Home/Residence
    Home Age: Less than 5 years
    Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
    Part of real estate sale: Yes

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.