Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Cypress, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 46 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Cypress, TX
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Veronica C. 06/24/2019

"It was all handled with friendliness, respect, professional and communication."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 701-5561 Call Now
Patricia b. 08/04/2020

"Very easy to work with
Very good customer service
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (832) 598-6121 Call Now
Julie V. 08/04/2020

"Great work in a timely manner!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 975-7979 Call Now
Lisa C. 07/23/2020

"TJ was a god send!! I worked with him on 4 properties. He is extremely knowledgeable, went the extra mile for me on each property!! Very reasonably Priced. and over all a very nice man!!! He explained everything to me in detail, answered all of my questions and phone calls. I cannot express how grateful I am to have found TJ. After the first phone conversation I was sold on working with him and he stuck with me until I had the home of my dreams. Thank You TJ my forever friend!!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (713) 816-2290 Call Now
Denise H. 08/04/2020

"Anthony is Awesome. I have referred him to clients and they love his work ethic, professionalism and eye for detail on inspections. I will refer him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 331-0405 Call Now
Chris N. 07/23/2020

"Thorough and professional inspection and explanation. Sincere invitation to call if any questions, which I did the next day."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 428-7617 Call Now
ANDREW R. 06/07/2020

"He did a great job checked everything and made sure it was correct. Then he gave me the break down of what need to be fixed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 495-6844 Call Now
Ashlee M. 06/22/2020

"He is very kind, professional, and highly recommended"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (713) 366-2571 Call Now
Ronald C. 04/22/2020

"Super responsive either via text, email, or call. Walked us through the report findings and confirmed some items known to have either been fixed or not "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 640-0101 Call Now
Kostas C. 08/01/2020

"Great service - very through. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Patrick M. 08/05/2020

"The price quality of material speed of completion and courtesy of the rip."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (832) 956-7663 Call Now
Justin H. 08/22/2018

"Mark delivered on unparalleled customer service and helped me after the fact which showed me that he cared. He was honest, dependable and extremely friendly. I can't say enough about him, he's a great guy. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 791-6362 Call Now
Cherri' T. 07/18/2019

"If you need a home inspection , look no further. Quick response to communications. Great customer service. Showed up on time. Very detailed, friendly and answered questions along the way, pointing out issues as he saw them. Military friendly was a plus! Thank you for your service! I'm a real estate agent new to the area and I will definitely use him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 706-5811 Call Now
In Business Since 2017

BC Residential Inspections, LLC, is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability, is what makes us true professionals. The goal of our business is to add value to clients on both sides of a transaction.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 382-7942 Call Now
Ernesto S. 12/20/2018

"Very friendly and nice giy."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 746-4998 Call Now
Shara R. 10/26/2019

"Rodrigo and his team were great! I was looking for an inspector as I am in the process of purchasing my first home. The MEER team came out and provided a thorough inspection. They were able to find things that I had not even thought to look at since the home is New Construction. For example, the cabinets hit the dishwasher upon opening causing them to not fully open. The builder has agreed to fix the issues and I will be calling on Rodrigo to conduct a second inspection. The work was provided with quality and, more importantly, integrity. I am very happy to have found MEER Inspections. If you want the work done right call on them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 633-9594 Call Now
Carolyn C. 02/09/2020

"Brett was very professional and thorough. He explained everything he found in terms that were easy to understand. I love the video that was taken; it makes the report come to life."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (832) 643-9724 Call Now
LaMance W. 06/16/2019

"My BF is deployed and found Ron on Angie's list. He contacted me ASAP. He was very nice, patient in answering all questions and even accepted the job at the last minute, less than 24 hour notice. He responded to all text and emails in a timely manner and made us feel comfortable paying for his services even without even meeting in person! (I'm in Mississippi, my BF is over seas).
I'd definitely recommend and would use him again!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 375-9944 Call Now
Isi O. 11/28/2019

"Extremely methodical and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (832) 509-1200 Call Now
ajesh j. 08/06/2020

"Mr. Joyson is a very professional, profound and very detailed in his inspection. His suggestions and way of talk show that how experienced he is in this field.His report was very thorough and included lots of photos, comments and recommendations. He is also very prompt in responding to any queries. I bet you, that if you call me anytime he will respond or call back. I highly recommend him, as there are very less people who have all in them which are looking for. He is best."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (281) 917-4663 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
In Business Since 2017

Here at Johns Brothers Home Inspections we we will walk you through every detail of the property of interest so you can make an informed decision. After completing more than 250 property inspections as an inspector for FEMA during flood and hurricane disasters, we decided to also do Real Estate Inspections because we know can help you make sure you are buying a home in good condition using the knowledge and thorough inspection skills we practiced with FEMA.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (713) 501-7783 Call Now
Chris 07/30/2020

"He did a real good job. The report was very detailed, he took his time, and was very thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 718-3767 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 46 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Cypress Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 962 reviews of 46 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Cypress, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Cypress, TX


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Offer accepted on home. Need home inspection done.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 08/09/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 08/06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: New Home Build. Will be a pre-closing inspection.

New Lead
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I need a safety inspection of grounding wire and circuit box.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 08/03/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 08/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I need a gas inspection on my house for the Fire Marshall.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Looking for an inspection of new construction.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Cypress, TX
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000
Home Age: 5 - 10 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Cypress

A Professional Home Inspection
17819 Shaddy Canyon Lane
Tomball, TX 77377
Sun Belt Roofing Company
12335 Kingsride Dr
Houston, TX 77024
Eagle Roofing & Siding
6734 Cedar Path
Richmond, TX 77469
National Property Inspections, Inc.
1210 Fairgate
Houston, TX 77094
Lone Star Pro Home Inspection Services
3015 Silver Spring Trail
Katy, TX 77449
Roofing Masters
15506 Lee Rd.
Humble, TX 77396
Brad Construction Company
13403 Cliff Drive
Crosby, TX 77532
Lewis Construction
9125 Airport Blvd. Suite A 2
Houston, TX 77061