Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Dacono, CO

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph R. on 08/26/2020

"Honest, very good at what they do! My wife and I are first time home buyers, read all the reviews on these guys, gave them a chance, they did not disappoint!!! Highly recommend this company! Will use them again!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 573-9602 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rafael L. on 07/18/2020

"Very friendly and professional to work with, highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 979-2323 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Greg H. on 07/27/2018

"A+ inspector and super professional! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 710-1286 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Cherie S. on 06/02/2020

"Dave responded quickly and did an extensive efficient and professional home inspection
I would recommend him.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 506-6017 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by paul L. on 01/09/2020

"they worked with insurance and all went smoothly, were courteous when called with questions, great group"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 270-6649 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jessica G. on 11/16/2018

"National Home Inspections responded quickly and had excellent communication throughout the process. Forrest was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of my questions. He provided a very thorough and accurate inspection report. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 576-0852 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by B H. on 01/14/2020

"Scott takes the time to explain how the systems work and had insight for necessary repairs needed to get the home up to code. He took the time I needed to make me comfortable in my decision to purchase. He is knowledgeable and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 220-7544 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by John M. on 09/02/2020

"Excelent communication, they also provided good feedback on future roof projects and inisght on proper installation of solar panels. I would definitely recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (719) 325-6604 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melissa M. on 05/15/2020

"Joe and his crew were professional, on time, and upfront on costs and time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 537-1149 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by BOUNTIFUL B. on 09/01/2020

"did a good job"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 929-9142 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Megan H. on 02/28/2019

"Dylan was easy to work with and did a great job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 583-5547 Call Now
Posted by Meredith F. on 05/01/2020

"Angel did a very thorough, knowledgeable inspection of a home I intended to buy. He took his time, checking everything. and taking pictures. His knowledge of gas and electric systems, building structure, roofs, foundations, and issues related to drainage, ventilation , etc is extensive. He is honest, kind, punctual and very good at explaining the problems he finds. His written report was excellent -- detailed and very thorough. I highly recommend his services."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 530-4831 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lesley M. on 06/20/2020

"Larry was very knowledgeable and helpful. He always got back to us quickly. The quote was done in a timely manor and he helped us through the whole process, dealing with insurance for us and taking care of us step by step. We didn't have to take any time off to deal with phone calls or anything. I am super indecisive and he even helped with color choices. His very friendly and professional crew came and finished in less than a day and this was the 1st crew that completely cleaned up after themselves. I have always had to go behind roofing crews and clean up nails and trash and this was not this case with Armor. We can't thank you enough for such a great experience. We have been giving out his card to all of our neighbors and friends and family because we are proud to recommend this honest, friendly, helpful, hard-working company.Thanks for everything, Armor! Highly recommend!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (970) 218-5466 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by vicki o. on 03/27/2018

"Great guy. very nice and easy to work with. Very detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (303) 803-7047 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shelley W. on 09/04/2020

"Steve was very helpful and answered all of our questions. We appreciated that."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 442-0785 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sebastian P. on 08/14/2020

"Bradley is super personable, and his work is a great value for the price."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 506-7697 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014

National Property Inspections will provide you with a thorough, unbiased, detailed, confidential, and professional inspection of your property, whether that is your home or a commercial building. We are an owner operated business with multiple years of experience in the industry! We are excited to work with you and assist you with both your residential and commercial inspection needs!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 600-3196 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sherrie W. on 03/18/2008

"Very friendly, honest and efficient. With only a day's notice, was able to schedule the inspection, too! Wow! Did a great job explaining things in laymen's terms,and provided a detailed descriptive report. Would definitely recommend Chuck to anyone I know in need of an inspection. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 314-5011 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Briggs G. on 09/08/2020

"Very friendly and knowledgeable !"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 347-2310 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bryan M. on 09/23/2020

"Tim was absolutely great! He was not only a professional in every sense of the word, but also demonstrated concern for what would be best for me. He saw the re-siding project not as a stand-alone project, but as part of the overall appearance of the house, and therefore recommended I consider some other repairs at the same time, yet in doing this I never felt that he was pressuring me to do it, but genuinely offering advice for me to consider. I would recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 399-6806 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kiley S. on 08/04/2020

"Our inspection was great! Very thorough and helpful"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 828-7727 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2020

Add five years of life to your roof. At a fraction of the cost of a new one.

Asphalt shingles aren't what they used to be. In fact, they include less asphalt than they once did, so they dry out and fail faster than ever before. Fortunately, Roof Maxx's revolutionary new technology uses 100% natural plant based bio-oil to restore shingles' flexibility and instantly add five years of life to a roof.

With applications every five years, Roof Maxx can add up to 15 years of life to an asphalt roof. It can make a difference for roofs as young as 6-8 years old, depending on the weather conditions in a given area. But we also apply Roof Maxx to roofs 15-20+ years old all the time, though some require repairs first.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (720) 837-9644 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 38 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Dacono Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 1,096 reviews of 38 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dacono, CO

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dacono, CO

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dacono, CO Date: 09/10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dacono, CO Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a Newhouse and need inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dacono, CO Date: 05/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dacono, CO Date: 03/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: dacono, CO Date: 01/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a inspection of electricity in my home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dacono, CO Date: 12/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Need a home inspector to do an inspection on a new construction we are buying. Preferable January 21st.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Dacono, CO Date: 09/18/2018 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Stories of Home: Two stories What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: reverse mortage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Arvada, CO Date: 09/14/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Dacono, CO Date: 06/2018 Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: In the process of selling our home. Part of our agreement was to have our roof inspected before the sale in finalized. We are closing the end of June and would like to get someone out to check our roof.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dacono, CO Date: 03/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: In the process of buying new home need inspection done by Saturday March 17th 2018

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Dacono

Brother's Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
10475 Irma Drive, #4
Northglenn, CO 80233
CD King Roofing
19 Oak Ave.
Eaton, CO 80615
Willis Home Inspections, Inc.
P.O. Box 964
Eastlake, CO 80614
Gateway Home Inspections Inc.
7210 Devinney Ct # E
Arvada, CO 80005
Diversified Enterprises & Investments, Inc.
32 University Dr.
Longmont, CO 80503
Zenobia Infrared
16 Cheyenne Ave
Eaton, CO 80615
HomeSafe Inspection - Colorado
5317 Taylor Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Allen Heating & Air Conditioning, LLC
5023 W. 120th Ave. , Unit 208
Broomfield, CO 80020