Top Home Inspectors in Danville, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brent C. on 06/05/2021 Mathias did an excellent job going above and beyond. I highly recommend Kehoe property inspections.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Breeanna F. on 05/22/2020 One of the best professional services we have dealt with. They were fast, completed the project on time, knowledgeable, and friendly. Excellent customer service. The report was easy to understand and they took the time to ensure we fully understood everything before they executed the job. Would highly recommend for anyone needing any of their services.
Posted by Trey X. on 05/13/2021 Jamie was personable, honest, it was a very pleasant experience, he made the process very easy for me.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roger M. on 02/27/2020 The work performed was top notch. They finished the project early. Final project turned out great!
Call Now: (877) 576-1193 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenny H. on 08/07/2019 No
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glendon .. on 06/06/2017 They do good work, finish what the start, and do top quality work.
Call Now: (570) 490-0513 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert P. on 01/08/2021 Dan and his crew replaced my flat roof on a residential row home in Harrisburg. They paid particular attention to the details and overall did a great job. I would highly recommend this entity.
Call Now: (717) 723-7686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andy B. on 02/25/2021 He is true to his word and does good work!
Call Now: (724) 992-5900 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2005 Nolt Roofing Company, LLC is proud to serve the Womelsdorf community and all of its roofing needs. With a personal touch at every job, we offer an end-to-end client experience that includes seamless communication and solid, quality work every single time. We are patient and want to complete a project you are extremely happy with. Call today for your free estimate and get the customer service you deserve!
Call Now: (610) 741-5667 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Danville Home Inspectors are rated 4.81 out of 5 based on 215 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Danville, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Danville, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need a home inspection on a house that I am preparing to buy.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 04/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: I'm a real estate agent, my buyer purchased a property in Danville and we need a home inspection. My office is located in Blue Bell PA. Our home inspectors do not service the Danville area and I need to find a licensed home inspector.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 04/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Single family house built in 1961, complete remodeling done

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 04/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home we have been renting we are now buying

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 03/26/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We need a general home inspection, radon inspection, pest, and mold inspection on a home we are purchasing in Danville, PA. We are moving from out of town and will only be in the area from April 2-4, so we'd like the inspection to be done on Saturday, April 3 so that we can be present.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 03/15/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 03/6/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Danville, PA Date: 01/27/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Request Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Danville, PA Date: 01/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Danville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.