Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Dawsonville, GA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Sarah M. on 09/10/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 417-2860 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gary B. on 07/31/2020

"This husband and wife team did a great job and they were a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend them for your inspection needs. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 809-4575 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Abbie T. on 01/14/2021

"Very fast response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jennifer C. on 09/21/2016

"Mr. Gray explained all he would do for the amount I was being charged. He let me know when he arrived at the property and when he was finished. Mr. Gray also called me to tell me his findings. His report was ready very quickly. He called me to go over every bit of it. I appreciated his professionalism and work in a timely manner. He has left the door ope for me to call again if I have any questions or concerns within the report. I would highly recommend AMG Home and Property Inspections for your inspection needs. Thank you for a job well done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 343-5540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mikhail C. on 10/29/2020

"Great customer service and timely inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Patricia D. on 01/15/2021

"Workers provided great services. Finished in a timely manner. Took before and after pictures since this was a crawl space insulation project."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by J.R. H. on 10/01/2020

"My roof leaked at the chimney, which caused water damage inside the living room that seeped through the ceiling. After having the roof inspected and repaired multiple times by a different company, my roof continued to leak. Then I called Webb Brothers Roofing to receive an inspection and estimate; they fixed the leak, and I have not had any issues since. They were very professional, thorough with their work, and reasonably priced. I will definitely use this roofing company again in the future and highly recommend their services!  "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (706) 331-5032 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Carter D. on 12/27/2020

"Great job clean up and finish on time"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (678) 617-9099 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Dawsonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 588 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dawsonville, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dawsonville, GA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 01/03/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Have a floor plan for a 5 bedroom and 3 bath home single level home with a 3 car garage
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are purchasing a new construction home.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 11/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 10/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Three stories or more Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: Home was built in 2018. Our electrical bill is higher than all our neighbors. Just wondering if we have some efficiency issues that, if fixed, could lower our bill.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: VROB home inspection for Dawson County permit
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: I am selling my home and need a second opinion regarding the expected lifespan of my cedar shake roof. It is 20 years old and Inspector says it needs to be replaced in 1-2 years. Our buyer wants us to pay for 1/2 of replacement costs
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: PRIVATE SALE BY FAMILY MEMBER
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New Build. Home inspection needs to be done ASAP. Looking for decent price.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Dawsonville

Affordable Peachtree Home Inspections
11950 Jonesbridge Rd., Suite 115-123
Alpharetta, GA 30005
Southern Home Inspection Services
929 Cove Rd., Suite D
Jasper, GA 30143
Partin Home Inspection
4222 Asheland Overlook
Young Harris, GA 30582
HomeSafe of Georgia
3537 Stancil Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30506
Better Homes Home Inspection
3756 Highway 5
Douglasville, GA 30135
Complete Home Inspections of North Georgia, LLC
839 Dornell Rd.
Ballground, GA 30107
Lampien Mechanical Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 753
Jasper, GA 30143
Alltech Inspection Services
2944 Brookshire Way
Duluth, GA 30096