Top Home Inspectors in Dawsonville, GA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by larry e. on 05/26/2021 super nice to do business with and he kept his word about ever thing he said he would do.
Call Now: (866) 778-3185 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 08/18/2021 William was great help and was able to drop other projects due to our need of immediate work. He was able to explain what he was going to do for us and recommended what we needed to do for later. Their communication was a bit slow yet at the same time was able to get the job done. I checked individual pricing on the dehumidifier and it was a bit overpriced but with them having to quick order and pick up I believe it was fair. I had called another service department they could not get to us for several weeks and this was not gonna work so King made it happen and did exactly what they promised.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Valerie D. on 03/19/2021 Charles was very easy to work with. He replied quickly and arrived on time. We were under a time crunch and he was out there the next day! He took his time doing a thorough inspection. I felt he was able to identify and inform us of any concerns which allowed us to make a sound decision on our house purchase. I would definitely use this company again.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Leslie E. on 05/18/2021 Im very happy with my selection. He was very friendly and went above and beyond to ensure the job was done well. His work was also very thorough.
Call Now: (808) 783-6516 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael H. on 01/11/2021 He is very thorough about what he does, gives all the necessary details for all the inspections.
Call Now: (678) 283-3431 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chelsea H. on 03/01/2021 They were thorough and efficient when inspecting my home. They went over everything discussing possible issues and giving advise along the way. They made sure I found out information from the previous owners regarding a few questionable things before I moved forward in the process. All in all a great team to inspect your future home.
Call Now: (888) 224-9817 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gary B. on 07/31/2020 This husband and wife team did a great job and they were a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend them for your inspection needs.
Call Now: (706) 809-4575 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chyrl H. on 08/31/2021 Prompt, professional, friendly thorough & affordable
Call Now: (404) 946-7774 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Cheryl W. on 08/21/2021 John was very responsive, and he was very thorough. He did a pre-drywall inspection of my home, which is under construction. I would recommend being present for the inspection, as he shares lots of valuable insights and suggestions which may not necessarily end up in the written report.
Call Now: (470) 892-4333 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Broadview Home Inspections, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Call Now: (470) 505-9089 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald W. on 04/04/2021 very efficient, cordial, courteous and professional.
Call Now: (770) 679-3626 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darryl H. on 07/26/2021 Fast install with great quality. Not a bad price either.
Call Now: (912) 207-6273 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Dawson Home Inspection LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (404) 319-7447 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 BI Solutions Group is looking forward to connecting with more clients this 2021! We can help out with a variety of projects in a couple of different states! Please call with any of your project needs to see if we can help!
Call Now: (253) 366-5173 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (912) 518-5187 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carter D. on 12/27/2020 Great job clean up and finish on time
Call Now: (678) 617-9099 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dawsonville Home Inspectors are rated 4.59 out of 5 based on 598 reviews of 18 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Georgia

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Georgia, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Georgia Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dawsonville, GA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dawsonville, GA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 08/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 05/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hmm I'll home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 03/28/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: House inspection Well/ water inspection Inground pool inspection Septic tank inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 02/14/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 01/23/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need Full inspection for our new home before closing. Roof, HVAC, plumbing, terminates

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 01/3/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 11/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Have a floor plan for a 5 bedroom and 3 bath home single level home with a 3 car garage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 11/5/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: We are purchasing a new construction home.

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 11/3/2020 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsStories in House: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Dawsonville, GA Date: 10/20/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 yearsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Windows & Doors, Insulation, Attic space, Appliances or LightingStories in House: Three stories or moreRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceProperty Owner: Yes Comment: Home was built in 2018. Our electrical bill is higher than all our neighbors. Just wondering if we have some efficiency issues that, if fixed, could lower our bill.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dawsonville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.