Top Home Inspectors in Deer Park, NY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 39 results
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Melissa D. on 06/09/2021 Very pleasurable experience with my first ever home inspection, I went into buying this home worried but Marco walked me through the home and made me aware of everything I needed to know and I feel much better about my investment now! Friendly, knowledgeable, extremely professional and attentive. Received my report less than 48 hours after the inspection! Would highly recommend this company to anyone needing a home inspection done
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 With over 20 years of experience the Insulation industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from home audits, insulation, High Efficiency Heat Pumps, Gas and Oil Boilers, Ductless Mini Splits and more. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Home Efficiency Experts, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you! Financing and rebates are available through the Home Performance with Energy Star program.
Call Now: (716) 271-4377 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by William P. on 02/19/2021 They did an excellent job replacing my roof

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
Posted by Carl C. on 02/25/2021 Bob is a consummate professional and caught numerous issues which helped us lower the purchase price of our new home.
Call Now: (516) 314-5338 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Megan B. on 05/12/2021 Tim was excellent, trustworthy and very thorough. I did not buy the first house he inspected and will hire him again.
Call Now: (321) 213-5556 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Henry G. on 04/01/2021 Excellent roofing job done by this company. The owner as well as all of the workers were friendly and professional. The job was done quickly and beautifully. Will be hiring this company again for future home improvements.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ahmed N. on 01/20/2021 John has been tremendously helpful throughout various house inspections. Well organized and highly recommended.
Call Now: (516) 359-0539 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ernest E. on 05/10/2021 On time work
Call Now: (631) 215-7591 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Reaaz A. on 05/09/2021 Fast and did the work the very next day
Call Now: (631) 828-0800 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ken C. on 01/07/2021 so far I'm happy with the work!!!
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by beata L. on 06/16/2021 Very nice professional service. Frank checked and fixed problem with AC that other technician couldn't. Honest and pleasant to deal with. Frank knows his trade!!!!
Call Now: (631) 372-7686 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by oswaldo Z. on 01/27/2021 They really did a good job in my house. I highly recommend them, because they really know what they are doing. and the workers are responsible and so educated.
Call Now: (718) 501-3373 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019 I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sandra P. on 05/13/2020 He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone.
Call Now: (516) 244-0566 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce k. on 02/07/2020 Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Call Now: (631) 242-8708 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by jill s. on 09/21/2020 Exceptional service Francis knows everything and more about conducting a meticulous inspection. Thoughtful and detailed oriented!
Call Now: (315) 985-3399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry L. on 06/06/2019 Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated.
Call Now: (516) 800-7723 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joaquin G. on 04/30/2021 Hector and Moises were excellent! Hector came with one other of their crew and assembled my permanent gazebo. I have stone pavers and they were very careful in cutting them and digging Deep enough to establish a good anchor. They even installed railings for my back stoop. I would highly recommend them! Clean... affordable and professional.
Call Now: (516) 828-1558 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fabienne P. on 01/21/2021 Elvin is very thourough and knowledgeable. He took his time in evaluating our property and gave a lot of useful suggestions/referrals for other pros that could help with repairs. He answered all questions and was very transparent. Pricing was more than fair and I'll definitely refer him to others. Thank you!
Call Now: (631) 559-4064 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by qingping m. on 05/24/2021 This is my first time to hiring someone to fix roof.
Call Now: (631) 400-9530 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by perry S. on 06/06/2021 Michael is truly a man of his word He gave us more than expected!!!
Call Now: (516) 578-7866 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Denise F. on 03/30/2021 Frank explains everything to you which is great so you know the howâ s - what and why
Call Now: (516) 455-7957 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jay B. on 06/01/2016 Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe
Call Now: (631) 445-9797 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared F. on 12/30/2018 I highly recommend this company. They did a fantastic job in a very timely manner and always stayed in communication with me. They took pride in there work and did a great job cleaning up the job site after!
Call Now: (585) 315-5462 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Deer Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 2,365 reviews of 39 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Deer Park, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Deer Park, NY

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deer Park, NY Date: 05/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deer Park, NY Date: 04/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need inspection for gas service/piping

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Deer Park, NY Date: 02/28/2021 What kind of location is this?: BusinessPart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deer Park, NY Date: 10/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deer Park, NY Date: 08/25/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: First time homebuyer and would like to make sure the home is in good shape!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: DEER PARK, NY Date: 08/7/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoIs this an emergency need?: YesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dix hills, NY Date: 07/23/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deer Park, NY Date: 07/22/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a condo in Deer Park and need a home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Deer Park, NY Date: 07/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Pool inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Patchogue, NY Date: 07/16/2020 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Don't knowIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Deer Park

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.