Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Deer Park, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 30 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Deer Park, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Andre E. 07/12/2020

"Anthony is very knowledgeable, answered all questions to put me at ease. Very detailed inspection. Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (631) 831-3683 Call Now
Neiv David B. 02/29/2020

"Tim showed up to the location on time, prepared and 40 years of construction and engineering knowledge. Before anyone makes the biggest investment of their lives, you want Tim to be there to ensure you find and discover everything. Tim takes his time and provides support during and after the inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (321) 213-5556 Call Now
frank o. 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 215-7591 Call Now
Jo Z. 06/27/2020

"Mark was amazing, me and my husband couldn t be happier with his services. Not only that he examined every corner of the house thoroughly, but he was also so kind to show my husband how to turn on/off the water and gas in the house and also explained him about the electrical panel.Oh,and not to mention that he was there right on time as we established. We highly recommend him, if we could give him 10 stars instead of 5 we would definitely do!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 766-2607 Call Now
Sandra P. 05/13/2020

"He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 244-0566 Call Now
Jonathan P. 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 242-5981 Call Now
Donna L. 09/15/2017

"good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (716) 529-5312 Call Now
Diane N. 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 626-4768 Call Now
Larry L. 06/06/2019

"Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 800-7723 Call Now
Roberta F. 06/23/2020

"Excellent service. Highly recommended "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (347) 286-8696 Call Now
Amit S. 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 800-1363 Call Now
Terry d. 06/30/2020

"if i need work in the future i will be calling them first"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 400-9530 Call Now
Mike C. 06/12/2020

"The work was excellent. The workers were on time clean and prompt. I have used this company several times already and will continue to do so. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Candy T. 02/13/2020

"very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 220-3977 Call Now
Gayle S. 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (516) 828-1558 Call Now
Bayzeed c. 07/08/2020

"The inspector is very detailed oriented and thorough. Almost bought a house which I shouldn't have. I'm glad he was there to help. Would definitely recommend him 100%!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 359-0539 Call Now
sadeta p. 06/15/2020

"Wonderful and professional. They really took their time to explain everything to us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 316-5249 Call Now
Antoni W. 05/27/2020

"When Edward came to give me an estimate for my gutters, I asked him if they did roofs. He gave me a good retime on both. The next day both jobs were done!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Henny L. 07/11/2020

"Amazing they did a great job and I?m am super happy with what they did and I would recommend so much me and my wife loved your work and would love them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 922-3637 Call Now
Austin L. 07/08/2020

"Great company, good communication, professional work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (315) 777-6033 Call Now
Jay B. 06/01/2016

"Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 445-9797 Call Now
Joyce k. 02/07/2020

"Very happy with our experience. Would recommend this company to everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 242-8708 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 30 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Deer Park Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 779 reviews of 30 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Deer Park, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Deer Park, NY


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: 521 Nicolls Rd, Deer Park, NY 11729

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 01/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: We have 2 heating zones (upstairs and downstairs). The "end of the loop" concept I fully understand, however upstairs we will have 2 bedrooms that are boiling, but the master is still ice cold. We have wall units for AC so its not as blatant in the summer, however the winter is brutal. We want an audit to identify where we are losing heat, or allowing cold in, so we can plan proper repairs.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Today
Comment: Ranch home 3 bedroom 2 bath

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 06/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: Ranch home 3-4 bedroom 2 bath

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 05/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: General home inspection for a colonial property

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 02/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 12/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: It's a high ranch and has 2 car garage, 4B/1.5 Bath, wood deck. No basement

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 10/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: colonial single family home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Deer Park, NY
Date: 08/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: Full house inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: DEER PARK, NY
Date: 04/2018
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible