Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Derry, NH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
In Business Since 2004

Our mission is to provide clients cost-effective solutions
Our goal is to establish a long term relationship with our clients. More than 80% of our work is from repeat clients and is a testament to the success of this approach. Services areas include environmental assessments for real estate development, management of contaminated property, environmental permitting, auditing and compliance, 24-hour emergency response.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (978) 590-3956 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dick V. on 07/07/2020

"Very professional. Timely response and service. Total job done well including clean up."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 577-1772 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Samuel C. on 06/29/2020

"Excellent work"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 315-8320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by fallon l. on 11/01/2020

"Great service, Rocco was very knowledgeable, easy going and great to work with! Made the home inspection very informative and even made it fun!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 759-7832 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Nancy R. on 11/03/2020

"
Professional without being pretentious.

Well-mannered. Pleasant, Knowledgeable. Accessible by phone, text & email. Reasonable rate.

I would hire Josh again!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 722-0447 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019

"Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph C. on 11/09/2020

"A real professional on time "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 203-0830 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Summer C. on 09/10/2020

"Rob was calm and collected while inspecting. He sent us a very thorough report, and when I called him, he patiently explained the items of question. I value and trust his expertise and he saved us lot of stress and problems. Thank you Rob! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 446-6765 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ngozi G. on 10/25/2020

"Rich did an EXCELLENT job inspecting our house. He was very flexible regarding our schedules and accommodated us on very short notice.

On the day of the inspection he arrived early and immediately began to assess the outside of the house before progressing to the inside. He not only provided a detailed report complete with pictures that we could refer back to, but also took the time to go over each item which was very helpful for people new to the home buying process as ourselves.

Rich presented the information to us in simple, non-technical terms that we could understand which is very important for a buyer. He also identified items that needed to be fixed before closing which gave us peace of mind.

My family and I will definitely use Rich's services in the near future for a follow-up inspection.

If you are looking for a home inspector that is professional yet approachable AND knowledgable, look no further. Contact L&M Home Inspection Service, LLC.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 566-0276 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dolores D. on 11/06/2019

"Excellent service! Prompt response and received an appointment quickly. Brian is very professional, efficient and extremely thorough. Could not ask for better service. Highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 674-7355 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

We have the flexibility to take care of clients needs in a timely fashion and with a quality product. I offer everything you need because you work directly with the owner. And you will get your results in one day and also to an affordable price.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 781-8008 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Derry Home Inspectors are rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 448 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Derry, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Derry, NH

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 11/11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home purchase
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: condo inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection to sell
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need general and pest home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Just bought a house in Derry NH 13L Matthew dr need an inspection on the home and water test
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 1700 sq ft condex home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Derry, NH Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: DERRY, NH Date: 05/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Derry

Back Porch Home Inspection
45 Plymouth St.
Manchester, NH 03102
Merrimack Valley Roofers, LLC
P.O. Box 1214
Seabrook, NH 03852
Quality Built Homes, Inc.
P.O. Box 3115
Wells, ME 04090
I&C Contracting
236 G Broad St.
Nashua, NH 03063
Bob's Handyman Service
11 Daisy Ln
Berwick, ME 03901
Guardian Inspection Services, Inc.
66 Erskine Ave.
Manchester, NH 03104
Jackson Insulators, Inc.
100 Page Rd.
Litchfield, NH 03052
America's Best Choice Home Inspections
560 Lebanon St.
Melrose, MA 02176