Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in DoverNH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Service Pros

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Out of Network Home Inspectors in Dover, NH

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dover Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 382 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New Hampshire

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Hampshire, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Hampshire Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dover,NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Dover, NH

  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 09/09/22
    Stories in House: Three stories or more
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: 11 - 15 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: My electric bills are so high. I just purchased this condo and after my first bill the only thing I have running all the rtime is the refrigerator During the hottest part of the summer I never even turned on the AC. Oh, I forgot. My Alexa things run all day. I watch a little TV at night. It's nuts. I have only been here since late July and I just can't believe the electric bills.
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 07/24/22
    Stories in House: Two stories
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 07/18/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Primary Motivation: Home Inspection
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Insulation
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic space
    How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: I am having condensation issues on my ceilings and was told I should have an energy audit to try and determine what is happening - thanks!
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 07/13/22
    Location: Business
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 06/28/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 06/21/22
    Stories of Home: Two stories
    Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Comment: We just want a roof inspection as it’s coming time to think about replacing it.
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 05/29/22
  • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 05/25/22
    Stories of Home: One story
    Kind of Roof: Other
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    Covered by Insurance: No
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Comment: Repair parts of the roof
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 05/02/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: According to Unitil I am spending 26% more on energy than my neighbors. I know I have a leaky window but want to find out if there are any other areas that need repair
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 04/13/22
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 03/31/22
    Stories in House: One story
    How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Energy audit on home - get info on what needs upgrading and estimates on how much they will cost. now hiring
  • Project: Home Energy Audit
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 03/23/22
    Stories in House: One story
    Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
    Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors
    How old is your home (in years)?: 31 - 40 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
    Property Owner: Yes
    Are you interested in financing?: No
    Comment: Energy audit on home - get info on what needs upgrading and estimates on how much they will cost
  • Project: Inspect a Home
    Location: Dover, NH
    Date: 03/16/22
    Part of real estate sale: Yes
    Home Age: Over 45 years
    Location: Home/Residence
    Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
    Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
    Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
    Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.