Top Home Inspectors in Dover, NH

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shalabh C. on 04/20/2017 Richard who came to help us out was very courteous and professional, and accommodating of our schedule.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tom R. on 08/13/2021 Dan was thorough and did find a major issue (rotten sill plate) in the house I was looking to purchase. Unfortunately the written quote he and his company makes is quite unreadable. It should have larger font and be more graphically pleasing like competitors' reports that I have seen.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marc T. on 09/21/2021 Very professional. 5 stars all the way. Responsive, thorough.
Call Now: (603) 263-6133 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019 Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jason S. on 04/03/2021 Very clear and quite informative.
Call Now: (603) 759-5494 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Kevin Lemieux founded Square Feet Home Inspections after a successful career with one the largest home inspection providers in New England. From this experience, he was able to observe dozens of home inspectors, identify positive inspection traits and weave those observations into an effective, comprehensive and educational home inspection. To date, Kevin has been involved in over 1500 home inspections. Kevin started Square Feet Home Inspections, LLC with the intent of bringing a thorough, professional, and knowledge-based home inspection to buyers and sellers of residential real estate properties. Our company philosophy is that a home inspection is an interactive process. We highly encourage full client participation and questions during and after a home inspection.
Call Now: (833) 321-3338 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 xx 00706 LIC 20+ years exp
Call Now: (603) 235-1743 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000 Radiant Home Inspections performs independent, unbiased and professional home inspections. Our mission is to provide you with a solid foundation of knowledge and understanding of the homes components and systems to assist you with your buying decision. To achieve this, we provide you with a through and clear analysis of the homes safety, structural, and mechanical components as well as the health risk that may be present to you and your family. Our services are competitively priced and reports are emailed within 48 hours of completion of the inspection. Call us today to schedule your home inspection.
Call Now: (603) 244-9228 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Keaton S. on 06/15/2021 They were very flexible with timing, did a more thorough job than any home inspector that I have ever seen, and had excellent communication skills. They also explained everything very well and I will continue to use their services!
Call Now: (603) 312-2890 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Clif B. on 05/11/2021 Prompt, thorough, on-time, professional. Excellent work. Thank you.
Call Now: (603) 446-6765 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Pholla T. on 09/19/2021 We found Reveal Home Inspection via Home Advisor and it was the best decision ever! They are a two man team and they are super thorough! Not only that, they are very responsive as well! I can call, text, or email anytime! We are so happy we went with them! Their prices are great and you can't ask for a better home inspector... let alone TWO! We definitely recommend them to future home buyers/sellers. Their price is inline with other companies but what sets them apart is that it is a two man team and Bob is a licensed electrician. Any questions you have, they have an answer for you and if they don't, they will find out and get back to you. Our home inspection happened on a day where it was a monsoon out and they still showed up early to do their job! Not only that, they never complained once! Despite the terrible weather, they were in great spirits! We cannot recommend them enough! Thank you Rich and Bob for your amazing work on the home inspection and thank you for putting up with me with my million questions. You never complained and you always answered. I really appreciate it!
Call Now: (603) 817-8318 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Chris S. on 09/13/2021 Professional, knowledgeable and timely, John is highly recommended.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dover Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 387 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in New Hampshire

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New Hampshire, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New Hampshire Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dover, NH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dover, NH

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 09/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection of double wide manufactured home in 55 an old park

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 07/9/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 05/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 03/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 03/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Accepted contract to buy single family home, want a full inspection that is detailed and thorough in particular with background of the foundation/structure, mold, and electrical needs.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 01/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 12/7/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: General home inspection (home has already been purchased). Dec 12th home will be available for inspection. House is 1,400 sq ft ranch built in 1950's. Please call for additional details. (xxxxxxxxxxxx. Thank you, xxxxxxx xxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 11/15/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Looking for a professional specializing in manufactured housing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 10/5/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Offer in on property located @ xxxxxxxxxxxxxx, Dover, NH home inspection scheduled for Wed, Oct. 7, certified inspector required. Inspector is booked, looking for lead inspector.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 08/27/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: We would like to know if our house is in good condition to be sold.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dover, NH Date: 08/19/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Condo

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dover

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.