Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Doylestown, PA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Doylestown, PA
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Al T. 08/04/2020

"Thorough report and quick turnaround. Inspector Frank very communicative during inspection. Recommend and will use again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (484) 748-0288 Call Now
Ted M. 02/01/2020

"I was moving into my new primary residence in Bucks County PA from out of state and I required a home inspection prior to settlement. My realtor at Key Realty Partners recommended I consider Steve Hughes as they have been consistently impressed by his professionalism and diligence. I then testimonial-reviewed Steve's work and recognized an obvious positive performance trend. I contacted Steve Hughes and he was very personable, patiently explaining every step that he conducts during his home inspections. I then requested his services for my prospective home. He arrived promptly and conducted an extremely thorough inspection, even going so far as to check the serial numbers on the recently installed HVAC and water heater units to ensure that they were not outdated-tech "new old stock" that the installer thought they could unload on unsuspecting homeowners by moving them out of their warehouse "back row"! He also identified two critical safety issues that were specifically addressed by the seller in good faith, thanks to his thorough post-inspection report and the diplomatic manner with which he conveyed his concerns to the seller's agent. Steve Hughes and his home Team Inspection Service receives our very highest recommendation, thanks Steve!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (215) 995-6845 Call Now
Don B. 07/24/2020

"I would HIGHLY recommend Ken for a home inspection! Ken was timely, personable, took time to explain anything I had a questions about, and wrote an insanely thorough inspection report. The report included countless pictures, pictures from various angles, a reference library, and detailed explanations of any item that required attention.

If my family and I were to ever move again, I certainly hope this business is still around - wouldn t hesitate to re-hire for another inspection!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (215) 867-5580 Call Now
Christopher M. 02/15/2019

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (215) 239-9094 Call Now
Jim C. 05/01/2020

"It's great dealing with the owner. Quick over the phone quote, then set up the appointment and they were in by 8:30 and out by 10:00. Oh yeah, best price quote of the three I received and they were the highest rated of the companies. I highly recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (212) 299-7124 Call Now
Joseph M. 07/14/2020

"The contractor was very efficient in getting the work done in a day. He came with a crew and that to me meant getting it done quick. There was a bit confusion, as the contractors English was somewhat challenging to understand. I would recommend this contractor just be advised that once you get passed that part everything went well. Thanks. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (570) 688-5487 Call Now
Brian B. 03/15/2020

"Ken is great and did an awesome job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 724-3012 Call Now
SUSAN K. 05/19/2020

"Professional, organized, very reasonable"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Cindy R. 10/19/2015

"They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (610) 881-6155 Call Now
Jessica W. 07/05/2020

"Justin was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. My boyfriend and I were very happy we went with Justin for our home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (855) 624-4504 Call Now
Marianne G. 07/03/2020

"They were very thorough in their inspection"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Doylestown Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 1,001 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Doylestown, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Doylestown, PA


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: DOYLESTOWN, PA
Date: 08/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Inspection for buying a home

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Doylestown, PA
Date: 08/01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Doylestown, PA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need an experienced home inspector for 4/2.5 bed/bath colonial built in 1987. The home has well & septic and also a large pool. Want inspection for the following items: - Complete/comprehensive home inspection including roof - Comprehensive inground pool - Comprehensive well water & septic - Wood terminate & radon

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Doylestown, PA
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Comment: Home Inspection for new construction

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Doylestown, PA
Date: 07/2020
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Radon, mold, and wood inspections as well

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Doylestown, PA
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: No
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: I am interested in a home inspector who will evaluate all the systems in my home. I am recently widowed and I want to create a list of items I need to maintain; oil burner, generator, roof, sump pumps, etc. The house was built in 1877 with a large addition in 2001.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Doylestown, PA
Date: 05/2020
Roof leaked: Yes
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: The vent pipe boot on roof is leaking, needs to be replaced.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: doylestown, PA
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Tile
Roof leaked: No
Stories of Home: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Covered by Insurance: No
Comment: Need 3 doormers caulked and painted as well as check my stacks on roof

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Doylestown, PA
Date: 04/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Appliances or Lighting
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I believe I am being overcharged by Peco and want to file a complaint with the state.

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Doylestown, PA
Date: 04/2020
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Business
Comment: Looking to cut costs on energy bill maybe update HVAC find out how to circulate air in the building and maybe go to solar

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Doylestown

Chris Donnelly Contracting
615 Gillander St
Lansdale, PA 19446
James G. Ambler Residential Construction
1221 Sunset Ln.
Bensalem, PA 19020
George J Grove & Son Inc.
1219 Manheim Pike
Lancaster, PA 17601
National Property Inspections
P.O. Box 1076
Bristol, PA 19007
Tri-State Roofing
205 Erica Place
Philadelphia, PA 19116
Comprehensive Infrared Thermography Consultants, LLC
3153 Dovecote Drive
Quakertown, PA 18951
Fred Mastroni Inc.
7926 Queen St.
Glenside, PA 19038
HouseInspect
601 N. Olive St.
Media, PA 19063