Top Home Inspectors in Dublin, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results
Call Now: (866) 783-2960 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shirley C. on 10/28/2021 Fast and friendly Highly recommend
Call Now: (732) 867-9024 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Geoff B. on 02/22/2022 Ken was great; friendly, knowledgeable, more than happy for me to tag along and ask questions. As this was my first home, I had lots of questions, and he patiently answered them all and made sure to let me know that he was happy to answer further questions regarding his report even after the inspection was done. I'd highly recommend Forever Home Inspections.
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward B. on 12/03/2021 Professional and reliable.
Call Now: (908) 403-0366 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishna V. on 11/24/2021 The inspector was spot on with his service
Call Now: (484) 748-0288 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kim B. on 09/23/2021 Tom is an excellent home inspector. He is very good at explaining issues with the home and will point out ways to correct them. My clients have always been happy with his services and I will be using him in the future.
Call Now: (610) 960-8850 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robin W. on 01/20/2022 What a great experience from first visit + estimate to the excellent work performed. Highly professional, on-time, clean, efficient and fairly priced. We had pictures of the before + after to show the work done and every step along the way was thoroughly explained. I would highly recommend this company!
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sue N. on 11/03/2021 Very thorough, friendly, professional, and personable.
Call Now: (610) 393-4744 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric T. on 02/07/2022 n/a
Call Now: (267) 826-1269 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert B. on 11/22/2021 Ken Roberts was the consummate pro. Very efficient and thorough in evaluating my home's insulation needs and completing the project to my total satisfaction.
Call Now: (610) 724-3012 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edwin R. on 05/06/2022 Awesome work, very professional and knowledgeable
Call Now: (484) 797-9494 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ike S. on 04/24/2020 They do great work and highly recommend them!
Call Now: (717) 598-7014 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 UAV Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (732) 801-8377 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Dengoso Construction proudly serves it’s customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 242-8513 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George B. on 05/10/2022 I worked in the construction industry for 20 years and I have to say this company is well forth the cost. They found thinks that I would have over looked. Strongly recommend using this company. ON TIME and very friendly.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dublin

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dublin Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 1,059 reviews of 17 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dublin, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dublin, PA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dublin, PA Date: 02/10/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dublin, PA Date: 02/4/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dublin, PA Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Insulation

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Dublin, PA Date: 12/16/2020 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: More than 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dublin, PA Date: 06/25/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am purchasing a 700sqft condo in Dublin. I need to have inspection completed before July 8

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Dublin, PA Date: 01/4/2018 Stories in House: Two storiesPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioningPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & DoorsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Property Owner: YesAre you interested in financing?: No Comment: House is noticeably drafty and our heating bill is through the roof. We are looking for ways to reduce our energy costs.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dublin, PA Date: 07/28/2011 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Customer Need: Quotes - I'm ready for competing quotes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dublin, PA Date: 02/24/2010 Home Occupied: YesHome Features: Septic systemHome Features: Water softening systemHome Features: WellPart of real estate sale: YesUtilities Currently On: YesRequest is for Commercial Location: NoHistorical Work: NoCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: 3 bedroom single dwelling

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.