Top Home Inspectors in Dunedin, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica P. on 09/10/2021 Very fast with providing report.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joy S. on 09/10/2021 Steve was very informative and courteous.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria P. on 07/01/2021 Working with this company was such a refreshing experience. They are knowledgeable with exceptional customer service. They took time to explain findings in great detail. They also provided inspection within 24 hours of request.
Call Now: (813) 322-8128 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ginger W. on 05/26/2020 Hoping that every contractor that we will be hiring in the next few months is half as awesome as John. He went above and beyond what he had to do, and went into great detail as to what he found in his inspection. He is a an outstanding professional in the truest sense of what that means in the realm of service oriented businesses. We would recommend his company to family and friends in a heartbeat.
Call Now: (727) 710-4722 Call Now
Posted by Robert M. on 01/27/2021 very professional and honest. on time fair price
Call Now: (727) 358-0489 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by dennis e. on 08/26/2021 great experience dealing with them.
Call Now: (813) 322-7225 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zorimar R. on 09/01/2021 Scott was very detailed oriented and very helpful.
Call Now: (813) 330-6801 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Gerald M. on 09/10/2021 Professional, prompt, informative, treated my home like it was his!
Call Now: (813) 602-6299 Call Now
Posted by Julanne S. on 12/10/2019 Patrick and crew did a lovely job. Now we can sit back and enjoy our lights. Looking forward to hiring him next year!
Call Now: (727) 301-5440 Call Now
Posted by Valerie P. on 04/01/2021 Very professional! He was on time with estimate and job. He did a great job!
Call Now: (813) 577-2488 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda D. on 09/09/2021 Called immediately, showed up as promised for estimate then for the job. Completed timely, provided warranty.
Call Now: (352) 584-4499 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by sam m. on 02/19/2021 Very professional and honest. Made my day.
Call Now: (727) 433-2304 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kristen N. on 04/08/2021 Andrew is absolutely amazing! It was great to get an accurate price quote and was able to schedule quickly and efficiently. Andrew was in contact with me from start to finish via text and his pricing was more than reasonable! On the day of inspection he was on time, and showed us a lot of things about the house that we didnâ t know. Here was professional and knowledgeable about the property. He also does pool inspections which was great for us! if you want a family man who is honest, and helpful and just cares about his clients this is the company for you. Being a new homeowner he made a stressful situation enjoyable. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (727) 307-1339 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jenan E. on 10/28/2020 They scheduled me in the next day, and the price could not be beat. I would definitely use them again.
Call Now: (813) 843-1121 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Traci C. on 02/19/2021 they did a fantastic work they were amazing
Call Now: (727) 937-1374 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michael T. on 06/09/2021 These guys are the best! Very professional, arrived on time and their attention to detail is very impressive. I got the inspection report back within the same day. Highly recommended!
Call Now: (727) 340-0532 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Matt T. on 08/30/2021 Hired Andy for a home inspection, very professional and informative. He was available and flexible with his schedule because the tenant living in the home was difficult to work with. Would highly recommend!
Call Now: (844) 346-7732 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charles W. on 09/05/2019 Dave was punctual and performed a thorough inspection. The price was reasonable, too.
Call Now: (727) 945-3153 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alan P. on 07/26/2021 Showed up early, quick, professional service.
Call Now: (813) 928-2445 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by LaKeisha F. on 08/03/2021 Very professional, courteous, detail & customer oriented. I was very pleased with the service. Highly recommended 👍
Call Now: (863) 298-2067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Grant M. on 02/04/2019 Richards attention to details is incredible. My home is new but he found some serious items that needed to be addressed that could've been a fire hazard. You need to get this guy! Even to this day, I have never found anyone that is as detail-oriented as Richard is and would recommend him to EVERYONE.
Call Now: (813) 616-3301 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joseph T. on 07/28/2019 David inspected the home that we purchased and caught the fact that one of the rooms did not have AC going into it. We would have had to install it later out of our own pocket. Instead, we were able to negotiate for seller's credit. David was very professional and knowledgeable about cost of repairs and new installations. He was very easy to talk to and made our kids laugh!
Call Now: (813) 610-5311 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Dunedin Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 1,011 reviews of 23 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Dunedin, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Dunedin, FL

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home purchase
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 09/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 09/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 point and wind inspections needed

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Needed to renew home insurance coverage after roof replaced.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 08/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 pt home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 08/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Purchase of a double-wide mobile home in a resident owned MHP. The share is not included.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 08/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Condo inspection for a purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 07/17/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 07/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Dunedin, FL Date: 07/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: bought in 2012. issues need addressing before downsize. of particular concern is electrical wiring and all safety features attic irregularity per palm harbor electic . Pre sale inspection to address all major and minor issues

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Dunedin

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.