Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Easton, PA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Accuview Home Inspections Logo
    Mount Bethel, PA·

    Septic Inspection, Radon Inspection, Home Inspection , and 2 more

    "Best home inspector. Customer service is awesome and second to none. Affordable pricing and attention to detail. Help me establish my punch list for my new construction. Definitely will use Accuview again!"

    Kelvin W. in December 2019

    Altitude Claims Consultants Logo
    Jenkintown, PA·

    Inspection - Roofing

    "They really stayed on top of things throughout the process. Customer service was above and beyond. We actually enjoyed working with them!"

    Marguerite D. in November 2023

    HS

    In business since 2018

    Bethlehem, PA·

    Replacement Wndows, Chimney Service, Roofing & Siding

    About us: "We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer?s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job We are a local Residential contractor located in Bethlehem, PA. At Home Shield Pro'S , we strive to deliver the best quality services at an affordable price. Whether iT is a small repair or a full replacement, you can count on the team at HOME SHIELD PRO'S to get it done right the first time!. Here's why we're the best around: Free Consultations Top Quality Roofinf & Siding Installations Best Brands in the Industry Top Notch Customer Service On Site Project Management Best Warranty"

    Michael's General Construction, LLC Logo
    Allentown, PA·

    Roofing & Gutters

    "They were on point about the time they were coming very friendly."

    Bert G. in November 2022

    APAC Improvements Logo
    Allentown, PA·

    Painting, Roofing, All commercia/resdintial roof maintenance and coating , and 2 more

    "Very easy to work with. Came out right away for estimate. Started job a few days later."

    Phyllis S. in May 2023

    LF
    Quakertown, PA·

    stump grinding, tree removal, tree trimming

    "Very professional and on point."

    Danny X. in March 2022

    Tomahawk Building Performance, LLC Logo
    East Stroudsburg, PA·

    Energy Audits, Batt, Rolled or Reflective Insulation - Install or Upgrade, Blown-In Insulation - Install or Upgrade , and 2 more

    "Tom is knowledgeable and thorough in troubleshooting and completing a job. My previously cold, drafty home is now comfortable. I highly recommend Tomahawk Building Performance."

    Joanne R. in January 2018

    NR
    Philadelphia, PA·

    "Buena comunicacià ³n en todo el tiempo"

    Antony V. in April 2024

    UL
    East Stroudsburg, PA·

    Vinyl Siding - Repair or Partially Replace, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair, Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Repair - For Business

    "Diego from Upper Level is very knowledgeable and experienced. He came prepared with product information. Diego inspected my roof, diagnosed the hail and wind damage to my roof and walked with the insurance inspector, showing him all the damaged areas. This helped to obtain the maximum benefit to replace my roof. UL not only provided the best quote but provided the best service possible. A week after the roof permit was applied for, Upper Level received an expedited permit and was on the roof the next day replacing the roof. Upper Level arrived with a large crew and all the latest equipment needed to tear off the old roof and install the new roof in one day, with all the latest roofing products on the market. UL providing me with a 30 year manufacturer's warranty. I back up my review with over 40 years construction experience as a construction project manager The workmanship was the highest quality. Upper level did not over promise, and delivered everything they quoted. I highly recommend Upper Level Roofing for your roofing project."

    Frank C. in March 2023

    UR

    In business since 2008

    Bensalem, PA·

    Roofing, Siding, Windows , and 2 more

    About us: "USA Roof Masters is the highest rated roofing company in the Tri-State area. We do just about everything exterior you can think of! OUR WORK IS BACKED BY THE BEST TRANSFERABLE LIFETIME WARRANTY THE INDUSTRY HAS TO OFFER! Only Platinum Preferred and Master Elite Contractors can offer this warranty. Our online reviews (Google, Guild Quality, Home Advisor, Yelp, Facebook, etc) speak for themselves. A+ BBB RATING. Since there is no set pricing in this industry, we want you to feel comfortable knowing you did not get ripped off, as well as knowing you are backed by the best warranty possible. We always provide a long list of referrals from customers in your area. NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES! We know this is a big decision for you and your family and we respect that. Schedule a direct appointment with us and we promise you will love what we have to offer!"

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Easton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 146 reviews of 146 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Easton, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Easton, PA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.