Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Elk Grove, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Noreen T. on 01/08/2020

"Points out things and explains what they mean to a new buyer. Listens well and responds with details that matter. Will hire again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 206-1774 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012

ACS is the only Roofing Contractor in Sacramento County to be HAAG certified, one of the highest qualifications in the industry. This certification requires our inspectors to pass an intensive educational course taught by forensic engineers. We are also a Tile Roofing Institute certified inspector. Our professional inspections include detailed written reports with digital photos of your roof, formulated by certified inspectors. With ACS, you'll get highly educated inspectors, premium materials, professional and skilled craftsman, as well as office support who can quickly respond to your needs. Our impeccable records with Angie's List, Yelp, the BBB, and the CSLB show that we put quality work and customer service as our highest priority.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 714-9660 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Olivia z. on 08/19/2020

"Bryan is the best home inspection you would want to work with. Dependable, on time, excellent thorough job, explain everything and very reasonable pricing. I highly recommend Bryan to all home owners and sellers and all brokers and real estate agents. He is the best you can get. Superb work and very polite. Keep up the wonderful work Bryan!! Keep safe. Olivia "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 216-5939 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Curry R. on 08/01/2020

"Jeremy was prompt and efficient. He reassured my clients of the total condition of the property and gave very constructive advise. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (530) 315-8409 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carlo S. on 10/17/2019

"quick response"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 995-4063 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jana J. on 07/05/2020

"Kurtis very professional and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 536-4736 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Diana H. on 10/07/2020

"Mr. Larry Thompson is a consummate professional. He arrived on time; he was smiling, made direct eye contact, wore a mask and rubber gloves while inside the house, and was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain the home inspection process, and answered all of our questions. He conducted an extremely thorough inspection, and did not miss a beat. He crawled into all spaces, walked the roof, used a ladder to inspect hard to reach spaces, and noticed everything. He checked every single electrical outlet and wall switch. He even made sure to check all attached moving items such as windows and doors, and make note of those that did not move smoothly.

Overall, we were very impressed with his very high quality of services and knowledge. The bonus for us is that he was the least expensive inspector that we could hire!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (209) 256-5188 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kimberley W. on 06/16/2020

"Excellent work done on time by an experienced pro at a good value. Kimberley"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 240-4077 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 2018

Riverside Home Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 709-3049 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon B. on 04/03/2020

"Jamie was energetic and lively both on the phone and in person and also very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable right away. He took his time, examined everything, and then walked us through his findings. His report was received promptly and was extremely thorough. He wasn't afraid to get dirty, climbing on the roof and crawling around the attic and basement to get a clear picture of all facets of the house. We were very happy with his service and would recommend him in an instant to anyone who needs a complete home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 877-4055 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas C. on 04/03/2020

"I still need to receive the report in the next "48 hours". The inspector showed up on time, was courteous, and called me after the inspection to let me know general outcome of the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (707) 803-8920 Call Now
Posted by Motiejus R. on 06/01/2019

"Apollo did a fine job assessing my townhomes energy needs. The energy report covered what I needed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 614-8338 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1990

Welcome to Roof Maxx! We take pride the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give each and every customer! We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making customer satisfaction our top priority. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 577-2861 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Keith Y. on 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (541) 760-1421 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christine C. on 09/08/2020

"Very satisfied with the service I received from James. He was professional and polite. Very thorough! I received my detailed report the next morning."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (916) 476-8338 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Elk Grove Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 188 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Elk Grove, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Elk Grove, CA

New
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 10/23/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for roof inspection. Please get in touch with me, thank you.
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 10/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: standard home purchase inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 10/17/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 10/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We have a rental home with an aging Asphalt Shingle roof. We don't have any leaking yet. We would like to have the roof assessed. Should is be repaired or replaced.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 10/06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection estimate
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 10/06/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: i would like to get my roof inspection to make sure all the tile are straight not slide off. if the tile are not straight or stable, i would like to get fix it to make sure all the tile are straight and stable. also, if any pieces are broken i would like it to replace it too.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 10/05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchase
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 10/03/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Complete home inspection
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Elk Grove, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: 1 story, 2086sq ft