Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Ellenton, FL

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    AB

    In business since 2021

    Bradenton, FL·

    Pre-Sale Home Inspections, Wind Mitigation, Pre-Purchase Home Inspections , and 1 more

    About us: "Anchor Bay Home Inspections LLC is the premier professional home inspection company offering the most in-depth home inspections in the Manatee County area. We are known to pay exquisite attention to detail while making your satisfaction our number one priority. Please call today to schedule your appointment with the Sunshine State's true professional at work for you!"

    RC

    In business since 2024

    Sarasota, FL·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!"

    CASA Inspect, Inc. Logo
    Osprey, FL·

    Wind Mitigation Inspections, 4 Point Inspections, Radon and Water Testing , and 2 more

    "Prompt, professional, explains everything in the report verbally, had the report within 24 hrs."

    Don M. in June 2022

    HS

    In business since 2023

    Wimauma, FL·

    Complete Home Inspection

    About us: "Hide & Seek, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Roofing and Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo
    Nokomis, FL·

    Gutter Services, Siding-Installation/Services, Solar Services , and 2 more

    "Reddog Roofing did a excellent job"

    James W. in December 2022

    Mr Home Audit, LLC Logo
    BLAIR, NE·

    Home inspections, Organisational systems, TV and picture hanging , and 2 more

    "Excellent professional with supreme home inspection expertise."

    Tasha R. in August 2020

    DT
    Dania, FL·

    Roofing

    "When I called Dream Team Roofing, they were very nice on the phone. They sent a polite and courteous person out to my house. I really appreciated the work that they completed for me, and I recommend them to any and everyone."

    Samantha B. in January 2023

    Ace Handling LLC Logo
    Sarasota, FL·

    Roof Repair, Powerwashing

    "Good guys, showed up for estimate on time, offered good advise, price was fair, would use again"

    Dallis H. in December 2016

    CB Roofing Construction, Inc. Logo
    Valrico, FL·

    Asphalt Shingle Roofing - Install or Replace, Metal, Asphalt, Single ply Roofing Repairs, Flat, Foam, or Single Ply Roofing - Install or Replace , and 1 more

    "The representatives for this company were very acommdating, over all met my expectations"

    Victoria Y. in December 2017

    EH
    Odessa, FL·

    Solar Consulting, Energy Audit

    "Extremely professional and pleasant. Was very forthcoming with information. Quick and efficient install process."

    Mike M. in July 2022

    Gail Carter Logo
    Altamonte Springs, FL·

    Solar Panels For Electric System - Install, Home Energy Audit

    "She is exceptional, she was very detailed, very thorough and accurate."

    Francine F. in March 2022

    DT

    In business since 2022

    About us: "Dream Team Roofing INC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    2RT Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Bradenton, FL·

    Home Inspections

    "Josh was professional, he communicated well and completed the the job promptly. He explained what he needed to do and answered my questions competently. I highly recommend Tropical Sun Home Inspection."

    Rhonda M. in December 2022

    Home Renew, LLC Logo
    Pinetta, FL·

    Utility bill reduction, Insulation, Energy Assessment

    "Excellent work. Everyone was kind and efficient. Saving me money. Well worth it."

    Annette H. in November 2023

Showing 1-14 of 14 results

How much do home inspectors typically cost?

  • Ellenton, Florida Average
    $354
  • Typical Range
    $301 - $354
  • Low End - High End
    $150 - $550

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Ellenton Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 670 reviews of 670 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Ellenton, FL

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Ellenton, FL

  • Project Location: Ellenton, FL
    Date: 01/13/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Full home inspection of 2 story 2000 sqft home with focus on roof/ceiling, pipes and HVAC.
  • Project Location: Ellenton, FL
    Date: 01/08/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: I need a 4-point inspection done. We bought a manufactured home in Ellenton Florida. We are getting ready for closing and the insurance company requires a 4-point inspection. It needs to be done before 01/15.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.