Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Elyria, OH

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Robert C. on 03/01/2018

"Very detailed report."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 571-1074 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dominique M. on 05/24/2020

"Greg was absolutely.. definitely recommendable."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 647-5461 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christine T. on 11/17/2016

"Jeremy Falknowski, was very professional, explained each test that he performed, answered all the questions I had. It was very nice to have him respond as quickly as he did, you can certainly tell he cares about his customers. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone having the same issue I have."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 309-0809 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shilonda C. on 04/07/2021

"Excellent customer service! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 453-3918 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justina S. on 11/14/2020

"Extremely thorough and helpful! We hired Joe for 3 total home inspections and weâ re so glad we did. He helped us identify potential issues which really helped us in the home buying process. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 581-7216 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021

Providing you for the information for your peace of mind.

Over 475 inspections last year alone!
Actively expanding,
Precision-based,
Friendly + Professional!

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 213-5630 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Tim B. on 02/12/2020

"Outstanding!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (724) 854-1422 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roseann V. on 05/02/2020

"Joel was very fair and honest ."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 896-1856 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Heidi L. on 03/18/2021

"Awesome people and great work!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (724) 301-4596 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike N. on 05/11/2018

"Really good customer service and follow up. They did a quick and nice job and they cleaned everything up after they done."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (814) 282-5953 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark W. on 01/14/2021

"I would recommend them if you need any shingle roofing done. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 313-2879 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joyce N. on 02/11/2021

"Very pleased with our home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (330) 696-5927 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Berline A. on 08/08/2020

"Great to work with."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (440) 653-1947 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela A. on 02/18/2021

"They did a good job!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (216) 352-4174 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Elyria Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 525 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Elyria, OH

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Elyria, OH

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 04/13/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: We are moving my mother to a 55+ manufactured home community in Elyria, OH from her home in PA. We are seeking an inspection to make certain this home is safe for her and to learn about any special care needs of which we need to be aware.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Just took possession of new home built by K.Havnanian in Four Season at Chestnut Ridge in Elyria. The builder has lost our confidence. Several issue we have identified, but we are not experts and we are concerned there may be more issues. Need an expert to inspect home including. Roof, siding and trim, furnace, overall craftsmanship.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I am looking for a home inspection and a radon text for this Monday February 22nd preferable.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 01/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: we need a home inspection on a home that we purchased this week and are trying to schedule the inspection for this weekend
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Elyria, OH Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I have a leak somewhere in my roof, and a few loose shingles. Need to have it inspected.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Elyria

GreenStreet Solutions
7401 First Place
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
Building Inspector of Ohio
237 Highland Ave.
Wadsworth, OH 44281
Tradesman Enterprises
33609 Capel Rd.
Columbia Station, OH 44028
Inspection Tech, LLC
3625 W. 159th St.
Cleveland, OH 44111
Classic Cleaning
9930 Nantucket Dr
Twinsburg, OH 44087
A Sage Home Inspection Service, LLC
P.O. Box 1104
Medina, OH 44258
Cleveland Artisans Co.
4870 W. 12th
Cleveland, OH 44109
Mitchells One Hour Heating & AC
1750 Moore Rd.
Avon, OH 44011