Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Escondido, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by George G. on 07/23/2020

"We contacted InspecDoc after being recommended by a local realtor. They did not disappoint! They completed a thorough Inspection and even printed and went over their findings right in site! They ran a camera to check the sewer and documented all of their findings. Provided a thumb drive with video of what they found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (888) 278-9361 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by forester j. on 12/01/2017

"work hard to the finsh"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 582-9819 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon H. on 08/24/2020

"extremely thorough and willing to explain everything. Made excellent suggestions and has other contractor resources at his fingertips. Highly recommended... my report was in my email with the hour!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex D. on 06/17/2020

"Best Home Inspection experience ever. Victor was very thorough, taking his time and making very detailed notes. He took about 25-30 minutes after the inspection to go through his findings, even taking the time to explain concepts in detail that I didn't understand. That same day, within about 6 hours, he sent the completed PDF report. All of this at a very respectable and reasonable cost. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 427-1004 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Julie N. on 07/06/2020

"
Dennison is very accommodating, is quick to respond to calls or texts. He's cordial, I'd recommend his services to anyone.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 681-2047 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by s h. on 08/12/2020

"Very professional and efficient. Made sure project area was kept clean and debris free during and after each day. Foreman kept us informed and up to date on process and addressed any problems as the project progressed. We are very satisfied with the work and process."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Floyt P. on 05/18/2018

"They are top notch, honest, thorough and go the extra mile. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (619) 401-9607 Call Now
Posted by Edwin C. on 10/02/2020

"Great company I would recommend it on time report was within hours like I need it I would highly recommend great prices."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 235-8309 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Sumant P. on 08/12/2020

"Roof tiles didn't match original ones."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (858) 900-6163 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-12 of 12 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Escondido Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 318 reviews of 12 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Escondido, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Escondido, CA

New
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 10/20/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 How old is your home (in years)?: 31- 40 years Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Furnace or Air conditioning, Appliances or Lighting Stories in House: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: We have a Tesla solar setup and SDG&E and our SDG&E usage bills have exploded since mid-August. It's been hot, but it shouldn't explain 400-500% increases. I am interested in learning about what services might be offered to do an energy audit. If my AC is largely responsible, I want to replace the AC. If I need more solar panels, I can go that route. But something has changed and I need to find out what it is.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 10/08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home replacement cost value.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 10/01/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Don't know Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Manufactured home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need inspection related to noise transmission problem from ground floor
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home purchase

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Escondido

Image Consulting
59 Damonte Ranch Parkway #b-171
Reno, NV 89521
A+ Inspections
Serving Orange, San Diego & Riverside
Vista & San Clemente, CA 92672
K.D. Property Inspections
905 Caminito Estrada
Carlsbad, CA 92009
T R Construction
9847 Paseo Montril
San Diego, CA 92129
RCP Inspections
10517 Westonhill Drive
San Diego, CA 92126
Abacus Home and Mold Inspection Service
1341 E. Valley Pkwy #197
Escondido, CA 92027
Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
JC Enterprises
197 Woodland Parkway #104
San Marcos, CA 92069