Top Home Inspectors in Escondido, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 31 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jeffrey G. on 08/02/2021 they came on time finished the project on time.Done a very good work
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Railene R. on 04/25/2021 They were very quick to respond, professional, friendly and the inspection report was thorough with a fast turnaround.
Call Now: (760) 705-9418 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe L. on 08/12/2020 They answered the phone quickly. I need an inspection on a tile roof. They were willing to work with my realtor for the estimated time frame
Call Now: (866) 574-3433 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shannon H. on 08/24/2020 extremely thorough and willing to explain everything. Made excellent suggestions and has other contractor resources at his fingertips. Highly recommended... my report was in my email with the hour!
Call Now: (951) 215-3321 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 We pride ourselves in providing quality service that customers can believe in. We will always see the project through to the customer's satisfaction. Call us for a free estimate and to get a professional out to your home today!
Call Now: (619) 642-9474 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe G. on 08/22/2021 On time and very professional. Finished in 3 hours and cleaned up afterwards
Call Now: (858) 380-4350 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Waler G. on 09/02/2021 This is first time I worked with this contractor and certainly not the last one. They installed new windows on my house and it went very easy and there were no mistakes, perfect job! The final price was fair and my new windows looks fantastic! Thank you Palm Construction!
Call Now: (619) 681-2054 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Kyle G. on 05/03/2021 Trevor was super helpful. I was concerned with putting solar on my house and Trevor made it super easy.
Call Now: (619) 289-8070 Call Now
Call Now: (951) 662-6647 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alex D. on 06/17/2020 Best Home Inspection experience ever. Victor was very thorough, taking his time and making very detailed notes. He took about 25-30 minutes after the inspection to go through his findings, even taking the time to explain concepts in detail that I didn't understand. That same day, within about 6 hours, he sent the completed PDF report. All of this at a very respectable and reasonable cost.
Call Now: (866) 427-1004 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Charlie L. on 06/02/2021 He's a wonderful worker and I had no problems!
Call Now: (619) 751-6069 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Floyt P. on 05/18/2018 They are top notch, honest, thorough and go the extra mile.
Call Now: (619) 401-9607 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Scott T. on 08/06/2021 Excellent company. Responded promptly, provided a good bid and performed the work on a timely basis. I recommend highly.
Call Now: (844) 766-3968 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Orr .. on 07/17/2021 They are excellent.
Call Now: (213) 322-6765 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Billy B. on 01/25/2021 Excellent craftsmanship, these guys know what they are doing! Dale is a man of his word. You will not be disappointed if you hire them!!
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gale M. on 08/05/2021 Very thorough with homeowner inspection. Great report, included photos. with explanations and recommenations. Punctual and very friendly.
Call Now: (619) 701-8477 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (412) 853-5656 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Bridges Home Inspection, is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (909) 991-5804 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1991 In PC Roofing we take great pride our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. To understand the needs and expectations of our customers we take great care to work and communicate with every customer a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. What means "Unlicensed contractor": In layman's terms, this means that contractor is under no legal obligation to have a license to complete projects. (Project Value is not more than $500.00).
Call Now: (760) 533-0797 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Nick T. on 03/15/2021 He could be charging more, great value for money and quality work! I work with him and his son. Typically inspectors like to justify why they are so expensive, but Gary and his son do not do this. I have had to let go so many inspectors that are not interested in helping their clients, or scare buyers out of the property - I have never had this issue with Gary and his Son, they are the best! Discounts to military, will catch things others have missed, and I feel good about working with them. I look forward to working with his son more who is taking over his fathers business.
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victoria M. on 12/01/2020 I am very happy with my decision to go with Generation 819 for my new metal roof. Top-quality. Quick turn around the response, and very professional work. I highly recommend them.
Call Now: (760) 420-0166 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa F. on 07/29/2021 Very prompt, courteous and professional!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette S. on 09/12/2020 Hector was patient and explained everything. The guys who installed the windows were very efficient and knowledgeable. i love my new windows and patio door.
Call Now: (818) 371-9383 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Escondido Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 594 reviews of 31 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Escondido, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Escondido, CA

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 09/11/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savingsSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Weatherizing house for energy savings.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 08/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 08/23/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 08/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspection to buy home in historic district of Escondido.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 07/27/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRoof leaked: Don't knowStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 07/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Basement floor

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Escondido, CA Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 4 point inspection required for insurance

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Escondido

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.