Top Home Inspectors in Essex Junction, VT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John W. on 10/07/2021 Really detailed inspection report. Great help to fix up my father inlaw's condo.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Lauren L. on 08/18/2021 Tim was so awesome to work with. He is very personable, knowledgeable and professional. He set great expectations of what the inspection included and was very open to answer any questions I had. He was very accommodating with both the time and day as well as the location (as the property was hard to get to.) he took his time thoroughly examining the property and took lots of pictures. The report I got was clear and detailed— I especially appreciated the annotated photos included! And the report was delivered to my inbox the next day! Can’t recommend him highly enough.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phyllis B. on 08/16/2021 professional personable efficient. Thank you
Call Now: (877) 744-2360 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Fred G. on 08/31/2019 Did a very thorough inspection of our home, particularly the electrical system. Made several helpful suggestions for work to be done.
Call Now: (802) 355-5255 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Essex Junction Home Inspectors are rated 4.79 out of 5 based on 28 reviews of 4 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Vermont

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Vermont, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Vermont Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Essex Junction, VT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Essex Junction, VT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 07/13/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 01/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 12/31/2020 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 08/13/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Single Family Home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 07/9/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 10/24/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I am purchasing a condo and need a pre purchase inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 09/4/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Need home inspection for condo that I’m purchasing before 9/18

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 08/27/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Tomorrow Comment: Have my D box dug up and need a scope to see if there's a blockage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 07/1/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 05/10/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks Comment: Hello, My landlords are considering selling their house to me at a slightly reduced rate. It is still at the edge of my budget so I would like an independent professional to take a look at what I might reasonably expect to have to repair over the next 5-10 years to see if this is makes sense for me or not.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 03/5/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I'm the seller. Looking for an inspection of my townhome.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 12/8/2018 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Essex Junction, VT Date: 12/4/2018 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Essex Junction

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.