Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Farmingdale, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 35 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Farmingdale, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Michael E. 06/24/2020

"Very responsive to communication. Punctual, courteous, thorough, and informative. Highly recommended."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (631) 831-3683 Call Now
Thomas P. 07/10/2020

"Excellent, knowledgeable home inspector. On time and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Fran. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (315) 985-3399 Call Now
frank o. 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 215-7591 Call Now
Sandra P. 05/13/2020

"He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 244-0566 Call Now
MARC B. 06/18/2020

"Professional and efficient"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 325-6381 Call Now
Donna L. 09/15/2017

"good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (716) 529-5312 Call Now
Chip O. 04/17/2019

"Great quality, dependable, and knowledgeable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 766-2607 Call Now
Jonathan P. 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 242-5981 Call Now
Diane N. 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 626-4768 Call Now
Suzanne R. 03/26/2019

"Representative is very knowledgeable and cared about my concerns."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (718) 869-1900 Call Now
Larry L. 06/06/2019

"Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 800-7723 Call Now
Gayle S. 06/19/2020

"Two Gentlemen came to put together a swingset at my home. They were very professional in courteous. They did an amazing job."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (516) 828-1558 Call Now
yao w. 07/11/2020

"Frank is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He has done two inspections for me and would definitely use him again"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 455-7957 Call Now
Amit S. 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 800-1363 Call Now
Terry d. 06/30/2020

"if i need work in the future i will be calling them first"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 400-9530 Call Now
Candy T. 02/13/2020

"very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 220-3977 Call Now
Bayzeed c. 07/08/2020

"The inspector is very detailed oriented and thorough. Almost bought a house which I shouldn't have. I'm glad he was there to help. Would definitely recommend him 100%!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 359-0539 Call Now
Antoni W. 05/27/2020

"When Edward came to give me an estimate for my gutters, I asked him if they did roofs. He gave me a good retime on both. The next day both jobs were done!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
sadeta p. 06/15/2020

"Wonderful and professional. They really took their time to explain everything to us. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 316-5249 Call Now
Jay B. 06/01/2016

"Very professional, courteous and worked within timeframe"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 445-9797 Call Now
Steven D. 04/26/2015

"We are so happy we went with Champion Contracting to underpin the foundation of our 100 year-old, 3 story house. John was extremely informative and thorough in explaining the entire process, and everything was planned for and agreed upon ahead of time. From the beginning, the emphasis was placed on taking every caution to ensure a completely successful job.
The site foreman Ivan and his crew did an excellent job. The attention to detail and the quality of his work are far beyond what you could expect from other contractors.
We've been burned by contractors before, and Champion Contracting is the company you want to go with. The experience was everything you reasonably expect from a contractor, but hardly ever get- for someone to do exactly what they said they would do, on time or ahead of schedule, for the price they said they would do it for.
Champion Contracting went beyond that. They took a few extra steps, that other contractors would have charged extra for, just so the job would be perfect. They were also extremely flexible with their estimate.
We will definitely be calling John at Champion Contracting in the future for any projects that may come up. Thanks to the job they did on our foundation, our 100 year-old house can be around for another 100 years...
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 922-3637 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 35 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Farmingdale Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 734 reviews of 35 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Farmingdale, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Farmingdale, NY


Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 05/2020
Kind of Roof: Wood shake
Roof leaked: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Need to check roof for leaks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: farmingdale, NY
Date: 01/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 12/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Basic Home Inspection for a 1309 sq ft home in farmingdale

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Inspection of fuse box/many grounds/ outside power connections coming into home. Unexplainable electric charges in home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 08/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need fuse box of home /power outside hook ups/ inside home hook ups/ unexplained grounds. Checked

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 02/2019
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years
Stories in House: One story
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 01/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 10/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Within a few weeks
Comment: home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 07/28/2018
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Tomorrow
Comment: Check If roof is properly sealed and address a humidity issue in the home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Date: 07/26/2018
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: I would like the seal of my roof inspected. I would also like to discuss options regarding calling my attic with options other than a fan that goes through the roof.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Farmingdale

Paul Besmertnik PE
7 Hanford
Melborne, NY 11747
Long Island Expert Home Inspections
492 N. Syracuse Ave.
North Massapequa, NY 11758
HFM Company, Inc.
145 Teresa Lane
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
Homeguard Home Inspections
93 Grisson Way
Hauppauge, NY 11788
World Inspection Network of Smithtown
358 Ridgefield Rd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788
All-Rite Home Inspection
P.O. Box 320
Commack, NY 11725
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570