Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Farmingville, NY

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    DD
    Lindenhurst, NY·

    Home Inspections, Termite Inspections

    "We called Deep Dive, because they came recommended and we were looking for an accurate assessment of our home. John returned my call very quickly and we made an appointment. He showed up on time and spent the next several hours going through the entire house. When he was finished he explained that we would be emailed his report. We received the report 2 days later and I was amazed on how thorough it was! He really does â Dive into the Detailsâ ! We would recommend John and Deep Dive to anyone looking to purchase a home or just get an accurate assessment of your home."

    Joe F. in February 2024

    LI

    NYS Code Enforcement Official, Home Inspections, Town of Huntington rental inspections

    "Great experience. Allen was dependable and very thorough. He explained all his findings to me and sent a detailed report the following morning. Would definitely recommend!"

    James L. in December 2023

    Home Works Inspection Logo
    Miller Place, NY·

    Home Inspection

    "Angelo Lettieri is a thorough, considerate, and highly skilled home inspector. My partner and I used his services for two different homes we were interested in and he could not have been more professional, kind, prompt, or hard working. His reports are easy to understand yet extremely informative and detailed. Thank you Angelo!"

    Annie M. in November 2023

    Glenn Helder Home Inspection Service Logo
    Huntington, NY·

    Heating and Cooling Systems, Residential Home Inspections see Website at: Www.ghelderhomeinspection.com, Electrical Www.ghelderhomeinspection.com , and 2 more

    "Glenn was professional, punctual, and detailed oriented. He provided us with all the information we needed to make an informed decision. We will definitely use him again on our next property."

    Donald B. in May 2020

    O'Brien Brothers Contracting, Inc. Logo
    Wading River, NY·

    Chimneys, Siding, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Assessed my backyard same day and scheduled next day to begin the work. Fair price."

    Nanette S. in May 2018

    HI
    Bohemia, NY·

    Home Buyer Inspection, New Construction Inspection, Pre Listing Seller Inspection , and 2 more

    "He was professional, courteous and worked within a reasonable time frame."

    Casey .. in April 2021

    Conway Home Inspections LLC Logo
    Islip, NY·

    Home Inspections

    "We had a great experience with Conway Home Inspections. Sean was very communicative during the scheduling process and once onsite, he was extremely thorough in his inspection. Upon completion he thoughtfully walked us through each item that he was noting and was able to pass on his knowledge to us about important items. I could not recommend this company enough! If you need a home inspection done, look no further."

    Joanna N. in November 2023

    All Phase Construction, Inc. Logo
    Manorville, NY·

    Emergency and After Hours Services, Remodeling, Roofing and Gutters

    "They were efficient and cleaned up after themselves. They came right away."

    Judith T. in March 2019

    New Home Inspectors, LLC Logo
    East Northport, NY·

    Home Inspections, Residential - Pre-listing, buyer inspections and maintenance inspections, Roofing, Foundations, Plumbing, Heating, HVAC Systems and more , and 2 more

    "Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

    Diane N. in November 2019

    SH

    Chimney, Roofing & Siding, Deck , and 1 more

    "Very knowledgeable, profesional and friendly. They left clean job side,. Highly recommended"

    Luan C. in May 2024

    Exterior Team Home Services, Inc. Logo
    Patchogue, NY·

    Roofing, Framing

    "They did a wonderful job, and I could not have been happier, with the work they did and how easy they were to deal with."

    Evelyn P. in December 2021

    FLG Home Performance Logo
    Patchogue, NY·

    Whole house energy assessments (BPI certified), HVAC

    "I found FLG Home Performance thru Angie online read his reviews, and while going thru other referred reviews. I received a call from Frankie who answered All my questions took his time to ask me questions and so I hired him. Frankie came to the house the next morning and worked on my Oil Steam Burning Boiler for hrs, you can barely find anyone that can work on these anymore. He cleaned it out, checked every radiator in the home, explained everything to me, clean the bathroom, his work, And is extremely fair in pricing."

    Naomi R. in March 2024

    GOLDEN SQUARES OF SHIRLEY ENTERPRISE LLC Logo
    Southampton, NY·

    Handyman, Junk Removal, Interior Construction , and 11 more

    "Done in a timely manner Professional work completed pleased with the outcome"

    Beverley D. in November 2023

    Inspect Ova LLC Logo
    Mastic, NY·

    Plumbing and New Construction, Mold Testing, Move in Inspections, Deck Inspection, Electrical Systems Inspections., Business Inspection , and 2 more

    "Very professional honest Patient and answered all my questions I needed to know."

    Jimerson J. in December 2023

    Best Choice Roofing and Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    All types of Siding Installations and Repair, Gutter Installation, Cleaning & Repairs, Masonry Work , and 2 more

    "professional, courteous and efficient"

    Jeff K. in December 2019

    Pro Line Roofing And Chimney, Inc. Logo
    Shirley, NY·

    Chimney flashing repair or replacement, Flat roof repair or installation, Roof Repair or installation , and 1 more

    "First of all, the service was prompt, the installer pleasant, the price was very fair and he cleaned up after himself. He worked real hard and finished the job without delay. I would use him again if needed."

    Bob G. in October 2021

    HC
    Plainview, NY·

    Sheetrock, Trim, Bathrooms, Finishes, Handyman Services, All Phases of Construction , and 2 more

    "It was well done. Everything was cleaned up nicely. He showed up on time and gave me a fair price. He was reliable and showed up on time."

    Allen W. in October 2017

    DI

    "Demetri spent over one hour locating the electrical problem. He performed excellent work. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an electrician."

    Thomas M. in April 2024

    BR

    In business since 1975

    Huntington Station, NY·

    About us: "We're a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    Triple H Insulation, Heating and Cooling Logo
    Saint James, NY·

    Free Home Energy Assessments, All types of Insulation - Spray Foam, Cellulose, Solarguard, SIlverGlo, Blown-in, Creative Financing -Residential only , and 1 more

    "Great company that provided excellent service"

    Micheal W. in December 2023

    Aberdeen Home Inspections, Inc. Logo
    Smithtown, NY·

    Mechanical/Heating Systems, Electrical Systems, Home Inspection

    "Very thorough and professional, highly recommended!"

    Jonathan & Pauline D. in December 2022

    Professional Home Inspection Services Logo
    Lake Grove, NY·

    Structural Engineering Evaluations, Over 30 years experience. Residential and Commercial., Home Inspection by New York State Licensed Professional Engineers , and 1 more

    "Steve is the best. One call away."

    Lauren A. in October 2020

    BW

    "Quick and efficient will call them in future when needed"

    Mark S. in November 2022

    Basha Quality Construction, Inc. Logo

    Fireplace and Wood Stove

    "We hired Basha Quality Construction to paint the ceilings in our entire home- 15 ceilings + 1 large living room room and a hallway.The ceilings are 2 stories high, cathedral in all of the rooms except 4 rooms & 2 bathrooms. Edmund and his crew are AMAZING!!! They went over and beyond to make sure that everything was done perfectly! They made sure that we were totally satisfied with the job. They even painted extra areas so that everything matched. We are SO PLEASED with this company that we have hired them to build a deck and fix our porch. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company!!!!"

    Ruth B. in March 2023

    HG
    Long Island, NY·

    Windows, Siding, Roofing , and 6 more

    "A reliable professional company with excellent product quality and customer service, who corrected a potentially dangerous icing condition by removing and replacing a relatively recent flawed gutter system installation by All Star Gutters LLC"

    Maurice C. in November 2021

Showing 1-25 of 26 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Farmingville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 2427 reviews of 2427 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in New York

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in New York, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional New York Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Farmingville, NY

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Farmingville, NY

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.