Top Home Inspectors in Fayetteville, AR

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-14 of 14 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John S. on 03/24/2021 This contractor was recommended by a neighbor and has done other roofing projects in our area. The installation and cleanup was completed in a day bu a very efficient work crew. i am very pleased with the result and would not hesitate to recommend this company. ;
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark R. on 04/17/2020 He was very in depth with his assessment and was very friendly and helpful in all areas.
Call Now: (866) 747-9835 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy S. on 06/11/2021 Adam responded very quickly to our inquiry, even offering to do the inspection on a holiday weekend (we deferred and encouraged him to enjoy the day). He was very thorough in his inspection and I learned a great deal about termite infestation and humidity. We were very satisfied with his service and his promptness is sending the report and pictures within 30 minutes of finishing the inspection.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elan M. on 04/06/2021 Excellent company! They are very dependable and do good quality work with the best materials. I would highly recommend them!
Call Now: (479) 367-2841 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marinn D. on 04/12/2021 Excellent. He was thorough and patient with all of my questions. He listened to all my questions about the house and expectations and I learned a lot. I feel a lot better about my house knowing he went over it and I know exactly what issues I need to address. I definitely recommend him.
Call Now: (479) 739-7695 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn L. on 12/11/2020 Went beyond with customer service!
Call Now: (877) 370-1803 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terry P. on 05/22/2021 Arrived on time, very knowledgeable, was also very thorough. Good follow up too.
Call Now: (479) 222-1303 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Joe W. on 04/16/2018 Excellent
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrea M. on 06/02/2021 Wonderful experience. Took his time and explained everything in detail with photos.
Call Now: (712) 635-0561 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Rural Development & Building Inspections is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Here Gouvion Construction Services we are a fully licensed and insured contracting company. No job is too large or small for us and we pride ourselves on our craftsmanship and ability to keep all jobs running smoothly at a fair price. Call now for a free estimate.
Call Now: (479) 224-8339 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ginger K. on 07/24/2019 Fast and Friendly. They were the cheapest out of three bids we received with the best warranty.
Posted by Derrick S. on 10/21/2017 They are very practice and have a great bedside manner
Call Now: (479) 899-7654 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fayetteville Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 141 reviews of 14 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arkansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arkansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arkansas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fayetteville, AR

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fayetteville, AR

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 06/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 5 - 10 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 06/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspected before purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 05/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: New construction

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 05/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New home construction. 2014 sq ft. Inspect and mar corrections 2 weeks prior to close.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 05/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 04/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 04/27/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, AR Date: 04/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home Inspection for Real Estate Purchase, primary residence

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fayetteville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.