Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Fayetteville, AR

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    PF
    Lincoln, AR·

    "Very Professional and Knowledgeable. Every question we had was answered in and explained in a way we could understand. Would highly recommend and would use again."

    Skylar S. in May 2024

    HI

    "Clifton came to my rescue in rearranging his schedule to fit my home inspection in when I did not give him advance notice. He arrived on time and had the report available to me right away which was very thorough. My home was a newly constructed home and Clifton caught things that I know would have been missed on my walk through before closing on the home. Thanks Clifton for an excellent job!!"

    Diana C. in May 2024

    BI

    "Very thorough and honest, will definitely be using again! A real pleasure to work with!"

    Taran E. in January 2024

    PP

    "Service was timely and reasonably priced."

    Stephanie T. in December 2023

    LR

    "Found Landmark through Angie's List. Called within 10 minutes of submitting a request to 4 companies. Elan was super polite and professional. He ended up coming out later that afternoon to quote me on replacing 4 shingles that were falling off. He ended up replacing 3 of the 4 himself then and there and is having someone from his crew come out to replace the 4th that's in a precarious spot. Super great value - will be sending more business his way in the future."

    David S. in October 2020

    Roofing & Restoration Services of America, LLC Logo

    In business since 2010

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "A family-owned and BBB-accredited company with a nationwide reach, Roofing & Restoration Services of America has built up a reputation for honesty and trustworthiness that’s unparalleled in the industry. Our exterior remodeling company officially opened for business in 2010 in Texas, and now manages offices all across the nation. We specialize in best-in-class roofing, siding, and solar services for communities across all 50 states. Visit our website to learn more about RRSA and our strong commitment to our residential, commercial, and military clients throughout the United States!"

    Millet Roofing and Coating Logo
    LINCOLN, AR·

    Roof Coating, Handyman, Roofing

    "Good people too deal with"

    Joe M. in November 2023

    CR

    In business since 2018

    Oologah, OK·

    Roofing & Gutters

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    Marathon Property Inspectors, LLC Logo
    Fayetteville, AR·

    New Purchase Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Pre-Listing Inspection , and 12 more

    "Michael at Marathon Property is the guy you want! He was the first inspector to contact me on my Angiâ s list inquiry and the only one with multiple 5-star ratings. His service absolutely held to the standard! Incredibly thorough and knowledgeable, Michael was able to help me as an out of town buyer and he gave me full assurance in the current quality and state of the home I was purchasing. Service is excellent, customer service is best, and price is right!"

    Ryan M. in July 2022

    QR

    In business since 2022

    Conway, AR·

    Roofing

    About us: "We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of General Contractor services that are customizable to each individual project. You will find us to be competitively priced, paying close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!"

    The Roofing Experts Logo
    TONTITOWN, AR·

    "Very thorough analysis and seamless repair."

    Greg M. in January 2024

Showing 1-11 of 11 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fayetteville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 38 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Arkansas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arkansas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arkansas Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fayetteville, AR

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Fayetteville, AR

  • Project Location: Fayetteville, AR
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Home inspection
  • Project Location: Fayetteville, AR
    Date: 01/12/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I have two properties that I want checked out. One in Fayetteville. It is a bit older and had foundation issues a while ago that were fixed. The other is in Farmington and newer. I want a full inspection to make sure they are both good and safe.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.