Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fayetteville, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Fayetteville, NC
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Melvin M. 12/17/2019

"The company was very professional and able to work through some complications the best way possible that unfortunately were created on my end. I was very pleased with their persistence to get the job done given the circumstance and would definitely use them again in the future."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (910) 988-2421 Call Now
james s. 07/06/2018

"Did a good job for the money and finish the job when they said it would be finish and clean up after the job was done. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (910) 583-3924 Call Now
Kathryn F. 06/05/2020

"Mr. Roncketti was extremely thorough and helpful. When I had a question, he responded immediately. I would definitely hire him again!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (910) 977-7390 Call Now
Sandra H. 08/07/2020

"Thank you for being so professional"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (910) 228-1683 Call Now
Shannon L. 01/23/2020

"Harris & Lease did a fantastic job in helping us prepare to move and place our home on the market. Not only did they do our home inspection and refer us to the appropriate agencies for fixing our home up, they had constant communication with us until we moved. Our home was rented immediately, even before we left. This company is an absolutely gem and I 100% recommend Harris & Lease! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (910) 212-4082 Call Now
Donald G. 09/24/2019

"Excellent.Great job.Great guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 313-3564 Call Now
Jenna R. 06/24/2020

"He offered a lot of advise to save us money, and did a thorough inspection of the house. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 435-3145 Call Now
Rob S. 07/14/2020

"The workers were fast and efficient and very courteous. Kept me updated continuously and asked about my satisfaction for their work as they proceeded. Quality!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (704) 287-1102 Call Now
Stanley S. 06/17/2013

"I give them a plus in workmanship & pricing and follow up"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 820-2444 Call Now
Ben S. 05/13/2019

"Earl was a honest person who provided different options for building materials with prices and didn't try to up sale me! He followed up before and during the work and kept me updated throughout the job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (828) 275-1485 Call Now
Ellen B. 07/15/2020

"He was very professional and thorough. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (678) 410-4698 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-14 of 14 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fayetteville Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 387 reviews of 14 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fayetteville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fayetteville, NC


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 08/11/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for client

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 08/10/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Inspect a condo prior to purchase.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 08/08/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: BUYING A NEW HOME AND NEED AN INSPECTION BY August 20, 2020

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 08/08/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Need home inspection for home purchase

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 08/05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I own condo. My ceiling are leaking mold is on closet. Hallway ceiling and over washer and dryer. Have 2 people tell me they smell mold. HOA will not respond in a timely matter. Need someone to check and let me know what’s going on. I need a report of problem.

New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 08/04/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Buying a new house would like to get an inspection done. It needs to be on an expedited timeline. We went under contract today, but we only have until the 8th to get it inspected.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need a thorough home inspection done asap

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fayetteville, NC
Date: 07/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: I need a house inspection, I am buying a house.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Fayetteville

WinChek Home Inspections of North Carolina
5302 Camellia Lane
Lumberton, NC 28360
Green Planet Energy Solutions, Inc.
311 Judges Rd., Unit 9f
Wilmington, NC 28405
Lumbee Enterprise Development, Inc.
636 Prospect Rd.
Pembroke, NC 28372
Energy Innovations by Harry Boody, Incorporated
503 Mendenhall Rd
Jamestown, NC 27282
Larry Bissette Inc
8012 Dirt Rd
Apex, NC 27539
JDM Roofing Inc
2503 Camden Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28306
ON GUARD HOME INSPECTIONS
216 Norwood Dr
Clayton, NC 27527
Parker Home Inspections Inc.
204 Rochelle Dr
Knightdale, NC 27545