Top Home Inspectors in Fayetteville, NC

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anthony R. on 01/15/2019 tough, gruff, and thorough
Call Now: (910) 709-1559 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jamie E. on 10/22/2020 If i could rate him higher i would
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ken R. on 04/12/2021 Provided explanations to inspection details.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrea V. on 12/19/2020 Great service for a great price
Call Now: (910) 988-2421 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by james s. on 07/06/2018 Did a good job for the money and finish the job when they said it would be finish and clean up after the job was done.
Call Now: (910) 583-3924 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2018 Lega C Remodeling & Home Improvement LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (910) 705-0225 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mark O. on 06/01/2021 Mike was extremely professional and very thorough.
Call Now: (910) 228-1683 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jared G. on 01/14/2021 We hired HRT to do a re inspection after work was completed by another contractor. Steve found discrepancies in our fist inspection and gave sound advice in getting future work completed.. HRT is absolutely professional!!!
Call Now: (573) 842-1313 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sonya D. on 06/02/2021 Very detailed and informative!
Call Now: (410) 787-5544 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Donald G. on 09/24/2019 Excellent.Great job.Great guy
Call Now: (919) 313-3564 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doreen G. on 03/22/2021 Michael and his crew did an outstanding job from beginning to end. They are an awesome group of people. I would recommend them to anyone who needs help with their roofing.
Call Now: (910) 859-0800 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Dennis F. on 11/30/2020 They are outstanding home inspectors!
Call Now: (910) 247-4648 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Abigail O. on 04/10/2021 Incredibly professional. Tolerate my being his shadow for three hours and explaind things as he went. I have 0 complaints and the inspection report was majorly thorough.
Call Now: (910) 977-7390 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nancy S. on 06/09/2021 They gave me a reasonable quote, finished the work quickly and to my satisfaction.
Call Now: (910) 813-4358 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Travis T. on 09/28/2020 Extremely reputable. Nick is a true gentleman with southern manners, Was recommended by a friend who had two roofs replaced by NKS over a period of 5 years--both due to hail.
Call Now: (919) 820-2444 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 Welcome to Justin Godde, LLC., proudly serving Raleigh, North Carolina and all the surrounding areas. Our goal is to complete your project to perfection. We look forward to building long lasting relationships with the customers that we serve. Call us today! You will not be disappointed.
Call Now: (919) 800-9414 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andre L. on 05/16/2021 Fredri and crew did a fantastic job trimming trees along driveway. Came to qoute job and did work same day. Clean up work area perfectly. Went above what I asked. A++
Will use again for other jobs they can do.

A. Leath
Call Now: (919) 478-1536 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
Posted by mollie g. on 12/24/2020 gesttt
Call Now: (704) 389-0519 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Ironwood Inspection Service, LLC is the solution to all of your home inspection needs. We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness, and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Satisfaction guaranteed!
Call Now: (919) 376-7050 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2013 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (910) 740-1102 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 12/01/2020 He was very thorough kept me from buying a house with a bad foundation crack. Would recommend him.
Call Now: (678) 410-4698 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1993 It can be a daunting task looking for only the right contractor for your job but also the right contractor for you. We completely understand what you're going through. We know every customer has different desires, different needs and different schedules. We're only here to turn your ideas into reality but to make it a memorable experience every step of the way. Call us right now, no matter where you are in the planning process.
Call Now: (910) 799-6723 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joaquin N. on 05/16/2021 Justin is a great aspect to the company
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tony N. on 05/29/2021 Mr. Jones and his wife are very thoughtful, thorough, and professional. I felt I got a report that was spot on in a very timely manner, within hours of the actual inspection. I would definitely use them again. This was a new construction inspection so I expect it will be a number of years before I need their services again.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fayetteville Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 331 reviews of 24 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in North Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in North Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional North Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fayetteville, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fayetteville, NC

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 06/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 06/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Under mobile home check

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 05/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: looking a buying a house and want to make sure its not a money pit

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 05/22/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 05/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Renovate or Repair a Home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 05/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 05/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 3 bedroom 2 bath built in 1989 located in west fayetteville nc

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 05/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Need full home inspection before buying property.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 05/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fayetteville, NC Date: 05/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a house

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fayetteville

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.