Top Home Inspectors in Feasterville Trevose, PA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-12 of 12 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Jane G. on 09/09/2021 Excellent customer service. Provide explanation on utilities. And determine source of potential issue. Realistic in the assessment if house conditions.
Call Now: (267) 573-6149 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by ANTHONY T. on 08/14/2021 I actually had Ty come out to inspect the roof work,that was done,by another company.He was thorough,and took the time to answer all of my questions,and explain things.I would recommend him to anyone,I know,who needs this service done.
  • Elite Service
Posted by Serena J. on 08/20/2021 The inspector James Royer Excellent inspector. If they gave bonuses he should get it. I would hire them again if I have to
Call Now: (856) 483-9241 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ted M. on 02/01/2020 I was moving into my new primary residence in Bucks County PA from out of state and I required a home inspection prior to settlement. My realtor at Key Realty Partners recommended I consider Steve Hughes as they have been consistently impressed by his professionalism and diligence. I then testimonial-reviewed Steve's work and recognized an obvious positive performance trend. I contacted Steve Hughes and he was very personable, patiently explaining every step that he conducts during his home inspections. I then requested his services for my prospective home. He arrived promptly and conducted an extremely thorough inspection, even going so far as to check the serial numbers on the recently installed HVAC and water heater units to ensure that they were not outdated-tech "new old stock" that the installer thought they could unload on unsuspecting homeowners by moving them out of their warehouse "back row"! He also identified two critical safety issues that were specifically addressed by the seller in good faith, thanks to his thorough post-inspection report and the diplomatic manner with which he conveyed his concerns to the seller's agent. Steve Hughes and his home Team Inspection Service receives our very highest recommendation, thanks Steve!
Call Now: (215) 995-6845 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy R. on 10/19/2015 They where on time, courteous and profession. The job was done right.
Call Now: (610) 881-6155 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by lee n. on 03/23/2017 great work,nice people
Call Now: (717) 945-9939 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2007 -Certified energy inspector We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 10 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!
Call Now: (267) 250-5575 Call Now
Call Now: (609) 377-4162 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004 SD Contractors Plus proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity and attention to the details that matter most to you. This is one of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!
Call Now: (267) 250-2712 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dawn W. on 08/13/2021 OMG! Best home inspectors ever! They are so thorough. If you want an inspection done right, this is the company to go with. You won?t be sorry.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Edward S. on 07/14/2021 Ken was thorough and accommodating.
Call Now: (215) 867-5580 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim F. on 06/03/2021 Gunner is very honest and sincere! Ken responded to my request very quickly and came out to assess the issues I am having with a small area of my house. You can tell immediately how likeable he is. He sprayed my whole house 7 years ago and I asked him to come back out and re-assess a trouble spot and he didn't even flinch! I strongly recommend Gunner and he absolutely stands by his work!
Call Now: (212) 299-7124 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Feasterville Trevose Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 1,027 reviews of 12 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Feasterville Trevose, PA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Feasterville Trevose, PA

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA Date: 08/24/2021 Location: Business

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA Date: 07/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Trailer damage

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA Date: 06/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: General Home Inspection, Termite Inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Feasterville, PA Date: 04/26/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: I just want a Home Value Appraisal

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA Date: 04/22/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: One storyRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: I want to know the condition of my roof

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA Date: 03/10/2021 Kind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoStories of Home: Two storiesRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: No Comment: A Vent flange is pulled away from the roof.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA Date: 03/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Today I just went under contract for a residential home purchase. The house was built in 1959 and is 1928 square feet. It is a split level with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. For our home inspection we are only executing the following as part of the STANDARD AGREEMENT FOR THE SALE OF REAL ESTATE: 1) Home/Property Inspections and Environmental Hazards (mold, etc.) 2) Wood Infestation 3) Radon 4) Property and Flood Insurance

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Trevose, PA Date: 01/21/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Kitchen, bathroom, and foreir renovations

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA Date: 10/8/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesWhat kind of location is this?: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Feasterville Trevose, PA Date: 10/1/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Townhouse with Basement and garage

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Feasterville Trevose

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.