Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Federal Way, WA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    HC

    In business since 2023

    About us: "High Cascades Home Inspections LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    SI

    In business since 2024

    Seattle, WA·

    Complete Home Inspection

    About us: "Sound Insights Home Inspections is your trusted partner for providing comprehensive inspections and analysis of residential homes. We provide you piece of mind through the buying/selling process by working as a partner to fully understand your concerns, address all your questions, and provide you with a clear, easy-to-read, and detailed report (including pictures with annotations) that is delivered within 24hrs of your inspection being completed."

    DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC Logo

    In business since 2017

    Issaquah, WA·

    Home Inspection

    About us: "DBI Home Inspections and Sewer Scopes, LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 5 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!"

    I

    In business since 2008

    San Antonio, TX·

    Termite Inspections, Residential Inspections, New Construction Inspections , and 2 more

    About us: "Rio Bravo Inspections is a Texas based inspection company, providing a full scope of residential and commercial inspection services to meet your needs. Whether you're buying, selling, or taking care of your property, Rio Bravo offers thorough inspections. We aim to give you the information you need to make smart investment choices and ensure peace of mind. Our professional inspectors use a multi-point inspection system that ensures your property has been thoroughly inspected from top to bottom, assuring nothing will be missed. Rio Bravo is the only company to include an Inspection Warranty with each inspection to cover the repair or replacement of certain systems and appliances for one year at no additional cost!"

    RR
    Puyallup, WA·

    Roofing

    "Timely, Professional, Friendly, Reasonable and Happy with results."

    Georgene D. in November 2019

    WIN Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Super happy with them we really appreciated the service fabulous service"

    Gina R. in December 2021

    Highland Home Inspection Logo
    Tacoma, WA·

    Commercial Inspections, Home Inspection, Building Science , and 2 more

    "Nathan was very easy to work with. He was on time and always professional. I felt confident of getting an accurate and honest inspection. I was so pleased, I’ve used his business for three different house inspections and have referred several people to him as well!!"

    Heidi T. in June 2021

    BC

    In business since 2024

    Renton, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business! Call Today!"

    Northwest Builders & Renovation Logo
    Seatac, WA

    Roofing & Gutters

    "NW Builders & Renovation did my roof last summer. Ben Was very professional. He arrived on time explained the process slowly and answered all the questions we had. We didn t want the little shed in the back to be done but they offered to do it for the same price. We also had couple more estimates and the price was more then fare. We will definitely use them again!"

    Ori A. in December 2019

    Homeimprove Construction, Inc. Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Decks patio enclosures/patio covers, Bathroom & Kitchen remodels, Backyard remodeling landscape/hardscape , and 2 more

    "I recently worked with HomeImprove on a major renovation project and I couldnt be happier with the results. Francisco, the contractor in charge of the project, was professional, communicative, and dedicated to ensuring that everything was done to our satisfaction. The quality of the work was top-notch and we are thrilled with our newly renovated space. I highly recommend HomeImprove Construction, and specifically Francisco, for any home improvement needs."

    Tony W. in June 2023

    TR

    "Great company will hire again and recommend them"

    Tiffany L. in March 2024

    Evergreen Energy Services Logo
    Sammamish, WA·

    Home Energy Audit, Energy Audit - For Business

    "Kirk is knowledgeable, articulate and thorough. He took a lot of time with the inspection and then with showing me the results. I knew I had some problems and he located them and made recommendations for remediation."

    Virginia D. in December 2015

    ES

    In business since 2023

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    OR

    In business since 2017

    Federal Way, WA·

    Roofing

    About us: "With over 10 years of experience in the roofing industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything from roofing to gutter cleaning. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Olympic Roofing a call today! We look forward to working with you!"

    JB

    In business since 2020

    Long Beach, CA·

    Remodels

    About us: "With years of experience in the construction industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle all of your remodeling needs with great care. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Joey Builders, Inc. a call today, we look forward to working with you!"

    Redemption Home Inspection Logo
    Lakewood, WA

    "Darby was quick, thorough, and stayed in communication. We have good action items to take action on."

    Sarah H. in December 2021

    EH

    In business since 2019

    About us: "With multiple years of experience, David and the Expert Home Builders team can take on any project. They make sure to leave each customer with a smile."

    GH

    In business since 2003

    Tacoma, WA·

    About us: "We are committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    4 Brothers General Construction, LLC Logo

    In business since 2022

    Kent, WA·

    About us: "Thank you for visiting 4 Brothers General Construction! We are your locally owned and operated general contracting specialists based in Kent, WA. We service residential clients throughout Kent and the surrounding areas. Contact us now for your free estimate--we look forward to working with you soon!"

    FC

    "Technician was prompt, professional, personable, and most importantly thorough! I was particulary pleased that once done with the power washing and application of treatment to inhibit further moss on the roof, the technician was careful to go around the home to clean up the considerable "splatter" that resulted from the power wash."

    Tom B. in April 2024

    Pride Home Inspections, LLC Logo
    Woodinville, WA·

    Home Inspection

    "Deliverer as promised! Arrived at the scheduled time, was friendly & competent, and the comprehensive report was in our hands that evening. All items were clearly explained with guidance on resolution."

    David W. in April 2023

    MS

    "M&H gave us several discounts and unlike other estimators did not say We needed a new roof. They repaired our roof the very next day"

    Gary R. in December 2023

    JH
    Tacoma, WA·

    x

    "I hired Joe to complete a home inspection on a home I was buying. From the get go he was responsive and informative. He showed up on time, respected the property and provided a detailed report of the home so I could move forward with the buying process. I would recommend Joe to anyone looking for a home inspector"

    Kelley G. in March 2024

    Iconiq Construction, LLC Logo
    Seattle, WA·

    Home Repairs, kitchen remodeling, Room Addition , and 2 more

    "Sean and the crew at iconiq construction did an amazing job on our new deck build. Would def recommend him to anyone looking for a good and honest contractor."

    Dan M. in February 2023

Showing 1-24 of 24 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Federal Way Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 216 reviews of 216 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Washington

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Washington, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Washington Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Federal Way, WA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Federal Way, WA

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.