Top Home Inspectors in Fergus Falls, MN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-3 of 3 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lee S. on 10/16/2021 Scott is a super friendly person willing to go the extra mile. Saved us lots of money pointing out some needed repairs we were able to negotiate with the seller. Made us feel more comfortable buying our new home.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Katie Z. on 08/03/2021 Professional and knowledgeable
Call Now: (218) 443-4465 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jill R. on 09/23/2021 Absolutely superior company for professionalism, communication, & service. I obtained 3 estimates to replace my roof shingles & Vance Walker of Noble Roofing was the only one that actually climbed on the roof, took many photos, & sent them to my insurance company. I never dreamed that I would be able to file a claim on my 25 yr. old shingles. I highly recommend Noble Roofing.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fergus Falls

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fergus Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.99 out of 5 based on 73 reviews of 3 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Minnesota

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Minnesota, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Minnesota Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fergus Falls, MN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fergus Falls, MN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 11/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 09/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 07/23/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I have purchased a twin home in the l'Claire Estates neighborhood in Fergus Falls, MN. It is 2080 sqft. There is an area in the basement with a little water seepage, and a cracked cinder-block in the garage. Other than these items this would be routine new purchase inspection. Closing date is September 4, 2020.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 06/16/2020 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection needed for purchase on a 2700 sq ft home built in 1910.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 06/9/2020 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Tree limbs fell on roof. Need inspected for damage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 10/30/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home and need it to be inspected

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 10/10/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 05/9/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspectionDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: We may bid on his property today

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 04/7/2019 Part of real estate sale: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: New time home owners looking for budgeting on renovation. We want to know what we will be getting into.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 02/6/2019 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Want to buy a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 09/15/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: I want to know who did a home inspection at xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxin Fergus Falls, MN. I suspect he was in cahoots with the buyer. The buyer is a banker and he would obviously know many inspectors that would take a little cash under the table.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fergus Falls, MN Date: 02/11/2018 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Purchasing a home

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.