Top Home Inspectors in Flagstaff, AZ

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tim T. on 02/05/2022 Excellent
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rhonda I. on 11/14/2021 Miguel and his team did an excellent job replacing my roof. It was a pleasure!
Call Now: (602) 782-4684 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kirsten a. on 06/15/2021 Very accommodating on schedule and thorough in the inspection.
Call Now: (602) 782-4673 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bob W. on 12/16/2020 Jason does a quality job and is reliable in his estimates and timing.
Call Now: (928) 593-0522 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark B. on 05/10/2018 Very thorough and paid attention to detail. Honest and upfront with everything.
Call Now: (928) 525-4072 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark P. on 05/31/2021 I hired Jacob to repair a roof leak. He provided a quote and then the repair in a timely fashion, even included pictures of the area repaired. Highly recommend this business.
Call Now: (866) 909-4403 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Doug R. on 02/17/2022 Very knowledgeable and provided great customer service
Call Now: (928) 301-9053 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tim L. on 10/04/2020 We hired Criterium-Kessler to do a structural analysis for our home to provide engineering drawings for 20' sliding doors we were looking to install in our newly purchased home. Their analysis of our home was thorough and the drawings and specifications provided enabled us to easily do the renovation and framing work necessary to support the installation of the doors. Tim
Call Now: (480) 218-1969 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Flagstaff

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Flagstaff Home Inspectors are rated 4.99 out of 5 based on 147 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Arizona

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Arizona, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Arizona Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Flagstaff, AZ

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Flagstaff, AZ

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 04/9/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 03/24/2022

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 12/15/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 12/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 11/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 11/19/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 11/9/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 11/6/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 10/10/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 09/17/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 06/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 04/5/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Single story ranch style home on slab. 20 years ago I had a 30-year roof put on. I want to sell the place now and want an honest assessment of roof's condition and remaining life.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 02/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flagstaff, AZ Date: 01/25/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.