Top Home Inspectors in Florence, KY

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-10 of 10 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Miquela C. on 12/30/2021 Absolutely fantastic!
Call Now: (866) 401-7457 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Suzanne S. on 12/24/2021 Sustainergy Cooperative added insulation and sealed some air leaks in the attic and basement of my 1951 ranch home on Cincinnati's west side. The company is worker-owned, and it shows. They dealt with me fairly and honestly, and they were all nice guys. They gave me a written estimate and followed up appropriately but did not pressure me. Scheduling the work was easy. They confirmed right away by email and sent a reminder the day before. The guys who did the work were respectful and professional. They cleaned up after themselves and took time to answer my questions. They helpfully pointed out a leak in the roof that I didn't know about. Highly recommend.
Call Now: (866) 909-6804 Call Now
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Andrew L. on 11/04/2021 The inspection report is easy to read very detail. Mr. Smith is very kind easy to work.
Call Now: (859) 992-1929 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 At HouseHounds Home Inspection, we pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all of our projects no matter how big or small. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!
Call Now: (859) 640-5464 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Timothy V. on 10/02/2019 I have used John for two houses and referred him to family. The one thing they say is that, "He didn't scare me". He was able to find the good and some issues. The issue he found, he was able to give good solid advice and assure them of what they were buying along with practical things that could be done to repair it. I feel safe using John because with his knowledge I know my house will be what's advertised. Big Thanks to John and his staff.
Call Now: (859) 291-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Darin H. on 10/19/2020 Great service!
Call Now: (859) 250-9123 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raneca P. on 09/09/2021 James was awesome.
Call Now: (859) 992-5803 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Troy B. on 12/22/2021 Anthony did a great job. He was at the home for over four hours and conducted a very detailed inspection.
Call Now: (502) 435-3843 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cindy W. on 10/17/2021 He did a great job. Timely, knowledgeable and professional.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Florence

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Florence Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 156 reviews of 10 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Kentucky

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Kentucky, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Kentucky Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Florence, KY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Florence, KY

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 01/21/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Florence, KY Date: 01/17/2022 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: YesDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Roof leaks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 01/6/2022 Location: BusinessDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Need home inspection

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Florence, KY Date: 12/1/2021 Utilities Currently On: YesTiming: Emergency ServiceIs this inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?: NoIs the building currently occupied?: Yes

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 11/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 11/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 11/5/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Dampness and cracks in basement

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 11/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 11/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 10/22/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: check out small cracks in basement especially

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 09/24/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 09/13/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 09/11/2021 Home Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Comment: I would like to get an estimate for inspection for termite for refinancing a home.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Florence, KY Date: 09/4/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.