Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Flower Mound, TX

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 44 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dannie B. on 10/16/2020

"First impression is a lasting impression. Claudia is on point and setting everything in place. Don came out and checked what I needed old school down to earth. It worked like clock work. Definitely a good team and will be calling when I need extra projects. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eddie T. on 09/26/2020

"Excellent service, the work quality was excellent. I really really like Kurt, the owner of the company, very professional, funny guy, great follow up and communication. The cost of the jobs was below the average of the market. I have offered Kurt another job. I highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lori L. on 08/10/2018

"Showed up on time, really happy with the work, and got back back to me fast! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 935-5144 Call Now
Posted by Jessica V. on 08/10/2020

"Professional inspectors!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 908-6321 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018

"I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by DIONDREA G. on 12/05/2019

"Ryan was very thorough on his evaluation. He made sure to explain everything to me and my husband."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020

"Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rachel L. on 03/30/2020

"I would absolutely recommend Tracy for your home inspection! He is so professional, thoughtful, and extremely thorough. He made the process so easy and worked to get it done in a timely manner!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 761-6703 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kevin W. on 04/10/2020

"Very thorough"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 226-9492 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eddie G. on 10/21/2020

"The quality of work and the over all value was worth the investment!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 996-1279 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by David W. on 09/30/2020

"Tear of started at 0730 and they stayed till after dark putting on ~54 squares and cleaning up. Excellent"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 832-7960 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnny C. on 10/15/2020

"Very honest and does a good job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 393-8493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Roland E. on 06/27/2017

"Very good inspection."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 349-6757 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jamesetta D. on 10/20/2020

"Jacob showed up on time and gave good, honest information with a free quote for gutters! I was kept informed on all appointment times, charges and installation. We also needed foundation repair and was given a free estimate on that as well. The prices were very competitive and the completed gutter installation was very good! I would highly recommend this company for a one stop shop!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Mathew I. on 10/01/2020

"Great company, will use them for any of my roofing needs"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sam K. on 10/14/2020

"Jacob and team did a great job with my vents and whole system cleanup. He recommended whats needed and did a fantastic job. Fair and square on the pricing, you pay for what you get and he did a fine job. Would definitely recommend and refer.

Sam
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Energy Audit - For Business, Energy Audit - For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Nishita S. on 09/18/2020

"They were very responsive, prompt and got the job done well. Very friendly staff."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (972) 245-7663 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017

We take great pride in our extreme professionalism, timeliness and superior customer service on every job. We make sure to develop a lasting relationship, so that the next time service is needed, there will be no question on who to call. Check out our 5 star reviews from happy customers!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (682) 309-9536 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joe S. on 08/14/2020

"Ascent was great! On time, friendly, knowledgeable. Everything went as planned. The roof looks great and no leaks! I am glad I found them. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (469) 344-6232 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John C. on 09/01/2020

"The guys were great. Responsive, showed up on time, provided thorough description of service options, did a good job on the repair. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 368-5115 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Silvia A. on 09/22/2020

"Andrew is very Professional, I would recommend and will keep using him for all my home inspections. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcia M. on 08/31/2020

"Kenneth was quick to replace the two turbines needed on my roof. The cost was fair and reasonable. I would use him again for sure. Also, very polite and professional. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (817) 773-4075 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 44 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Flower Mound Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 2,275 reviews of 44 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Flower Mound, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Flower Mound, TX

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 10/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a quick quote for a Pre drywall inspection of 4500sqft new home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Purchase of a house
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: New construction inspection before closing
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am in the process of home repairs but I would like an inspection done after to make sure there will be no red flags when I sell my house.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection house to buy
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm purchasing a home in Flower Mound and need it fully inspected.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: 2250 sqft home
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week