Top Home Inspectors in Flower Mound, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 57 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Norsemen Construction is a locally owned, family run company with 10+ years of experience. Norsemen Construction was founded on the principles of the old world. Like our forefathers, we build to last the test of time. We serve our community by providing free education, estimates, timely construction schedules; all with a streamlined process. Our team is comprised of highly qualified and knowledgeable professionals and is always available to assist in resolving emergency problems, and answering any questions you may have.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jacob K. on 07/14/2021 Very professional, communication between me and Mike was amazing and dealt with all my questions and concern. I would definitely recommend him to someone that is looking for a roofer.
Call Now: (888) 220-3484 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
Posted by Brandon S. on 06/14/2021 Mr. Toon and his company are punctual, courteous, professional, and have a wide range of home improvement skills (including plumbing, electrical, and some exterior light construction work, as well!). I have been using this company for many years and have hired them many, many times and I will continue to use them!
Call Now: (972) 891-4946 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angela *. on 04/26/2021 He was excellent. He did a great job
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rhonda R. on 08/28/2021 Jay was wonderful to work with. They did a Great job! Would recommend to any/everyone. I had been leaving the thermostat on 82. Now 76 and it is chilly. 👍👍👍
Call Now: (972) 841-1161 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Bobby Z. on 08/02/2021 Jake was a great guy, easy to talk to, took care of everything perfectly, and John the contractor was great also, easy going, and did a great job on my siding, would highly recommend both gentlemen to anyone!!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0202 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
Call Now: (469) 910-1691 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by John W. on 09/03/2021 Extremely professional attention to detail inspector.. Jason was absolutely wonderful. Would definitely hire this company and Jason in the future for any home inspection needs
Call Now: (817) 675-7821 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by George W. on 09/07/2021 Will definitely hire him again.
Call Now: (325) 370-2259 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Krishnan N. on 09/09/2021 They inspected the condo whaever findings wrong they put it all together in report nice job
Call Now: (940) 305-4111 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gay j. on 02/09/2021 very responsive with same day repair
Call Now: (817) 808-4540 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul B. on 06/24/2021 Very knowledgeable
Call Now: (202) 320-0121 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie or Ken F. on 02/07/2021 Owner was very accommodating and had hands on project all the way through the repairs. I would definitely recommend this company.
Call Now: (940) 367-6761 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by James T. on 09/04/2021 Great experience! Very fast, friendly and professional. Fair, honest and up front about pricing and the time it will take to complete projects, and extremely communicative throughout — something valuable that definitely stood out. Don’t hesitate.
Call Now: (817) 716-2928 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Steve H. on 03/28/2021 Very knowledgeable and capable. Customer satisfaction is very important to Joe.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Tim B. on 07/29/2021 5 stars
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenna K. on 06/09/2021 Blue Eagle came out and performed an initial inspection and worked around my crazy schedule. Took photos and helped through the entire insurance process. Also answered all of my questions in detail so I could understand everything. I was very impressed with the craftsmanship and quick clean up. They finished in one day and inspected all of the work afterwards to make sure I was satisfied.. I would, and will give a good word to anyone looking for thier service's.
Call Now: (800) 217-8110 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Max L. on 09/04/2018 I just applaud them for their professionalism, and the knowledge that they shared with me. It was greatly appreciated.
Call Now: (469) 919-9592 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Deb S. on 03/18/2020 Inspection was thorough but I suspect the seller of hiding serious issues with the sprinkler system. When I tried to run the timmer the water would not come out. Found out that the main water line for sprinklers had been turned off because of broken valves and selinoids. Only the owner could or would have done this. Seller must have turned on the water temporarily for the house inspection and turned it off when the inspection was completed. Do not buy a house if the owner is Zillow!
Call Now: (214) 287-4630 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark I. on 10/16/2020 He does a great job, great value, and punctual.
Call Now: (817) 505-7229 Call Now
  • Deal
Posted by Stephanie B. on 05/01/2021 Ryan is extremely thorough and professional. He was also prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will hire him on my next home purchase and every one from here on out.
Call Now: (214) 566-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom Y. on 04/23/2021 Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Quality of product was also excellent and our project was completed in a very timely manner.
Call Now: (972) 596-5328 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Flower Mound Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 2,168 reviews of 57 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Flower Mound, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Flower Mound, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 09/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need home inspector for buying the house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 09/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate to Inspect a Home.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 09/8/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need 2 prices, 1 whole house inspection and/or roof inspection only

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 09/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection of new home before closing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspector

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 08/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 08/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 07/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Flower Mound, TX Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Flower Mound

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.