Top Home Inspectors in Fontana, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 38 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ben C. on 03/19/2020 On time.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2003 We offer over 25 years of industry experience and will provide you with an unmatched level of experience and commitment to your Commercial Building Inspection Project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Give us a call today, and let’s get started.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Eric J. on 07/03/2021 Excellent. Conrad was very professional, did a thorough inspection, and promptly followed up with a written summary. My only hesitation is that he announced that he wouldn't crawl under my house in the crawl space (which, in all honesty, is gross and full of spiderwebs and skunk poop). This led to a diagnosis of the pipes that was not entirely correct. This is a minor deal that wouldn't even be an issue with most houses. Overall, I would definitely recommend Conrad and hire him again in the future.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Maria M. on 04/21/2021 Really nice people and they care what they do that's more important to me
Call Now: (714) 267-2131 Call Now
  • Warranties
Posted by Rudy V. on 07/31/2021 KRGS was great from beginning to end. Communication leading up to the job was easy. Work was excellent. They helped fix an area of my roof that was leaking. Went above and beyond and even got some extra materials to make sure the job got done right. Would definitely recommend them.
Call Now: (714) 715-2313 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael M. on 08/29/2021 Mike responded very quickly and even came out on a Sunday to give a quote. He and his crew worked quickly and efficiently to trim the trees and clear the slope that was filled with overgrowth and dead brush.
Call Now: (760) 680-1300 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020 Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again.
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dustin F. on 11/02/2020 When a stranger comes over to inspect your home I can be intimidating especially during these trying times. Joe was extremely professional & Detail oriented. He is also a family Man and a Vet that carried pride and respect into his work. He had an understanding of the craziness of having a messy home due to 5 kids and busy working parents. His years of carpentry experience and education of the home inspection requirements was not only prevalent but he took the time to educate me through the home inspection process giving me a better understanding not only of the conditions of my home but also tips on what to fix or clean prepare my home to sell. I highly recommend anyone to hire him and his company!!!
Call Now: (317) 645-3644 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Terry F. on 01/26/2021 He is friendly and explained things before he did inspection. he could tell there was a leak but given it was under the house he was unable to get to the actual source.
Call Now: (909) 802-4734 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christian M. on 12/13/2020 Made my home buying experience easy. I was very concerned about certain aspects of my purchase. Virtuous Home Inspections put me at ease. Very detailed oriented. Thank you.
Call Now: (310) 621-7759 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo Ann H. on 09/29/2020 Great Job, well done. Very reasonable.
Call Now: (951) 970-6947 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maximo r. on 04/22/2019 very professional, courteous and knowledgeable
Call Now: (760) 596-7479 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jennifer D. on 09/05/2021 John was awesome! He was able to schedule our inspection on a Sunday morning. He explained everything to us as he was doing them and also after the inspection. We received our inspection report that same evening. I would absolutely hire him again and will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Call Now: (951) 500-6986 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Lyn L. on 09/10/2021 Farbod was extremely pleasant and professional to work with. He patiently explained what he was doing and answered all my questions. Farbod was very knowledgeable on the subject of energy efficiency and gave me many pointers on what I should be looking for when fulfilling his recommendations. I love that he was here to do an energy assessment and not sell me something, which is always my fear when hiring someone.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Christy D. on 10/19/2020 He is fabulous. He is bilingual. Speaks spanish and engish perfectly. I find that a very important skill. The entire process went perfectly. I would highly recommend this company to anyone searching for services!
Call Now: (714) 323-4209 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 A Plus Home Services is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (323) 620-5763 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
Call Now: (818) 322-4860 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Billy B. on 01/25/2021 Excellent craftsmanship, these guys know what they are doing! Dale is a man of his word. You will not be disappointed if you hire them!!
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by melvin a. on 07/29/2021 Pleased.
Call Now: (951) 318-4429 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1969 The most professional roofers the Inland Empire area has to offer. A sturdy roof is a crucial component of any building structure. At Villareal Roofing Co Inc. Our mission is to provide customers with a top-notch service. To guarantee this quality assurance, all our roofers are provided with up-to-date and ongoing safety training. This is why we offer competitive rates as we can guarantee proper installation, within the set deadline. Out motto is to get the job done right, not quickly or inefficiently. Regardless of whether your roof is commercial or residential, it is an investment that you cannot neglect.
Call Now: (909) 370-1000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin M. on 11/07/2019 They are very knowledgeable, very resourceful and did excellent job
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
In Business Since 2021 Welcome to Strategic Home Inspections. We work hard to bring each customer the best possible service and quality available. We look forward to working with you on your next project. We welcome your questions and thank you for your interest.
Call Now: (626) 824-3259 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by David W. on 03/23/2021 They had good personal attention and made me feel comfortable with what they are doing, great customer service.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fontana Home Inspectors are rated 4.89 out of 5 based on 716 reviews of 38 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fontana, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fontana, CA

New

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: FONTANA, CA Date: 09/18/2021 Kind of Roof: TileRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: FONTANA, CA Date: 09/9/2021 What are you looking for?: Price QuotesLocation: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesIs this an emergency need?: NoRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fontana, CA Date: 09/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Looking for estimates on home inspection New home inspection...

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: New home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/9/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekLocation: Home/Residence

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/3/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Home Age: Less than 5 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspection in written for home/3 spots noticed from ceiling

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 10 - 20 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fontana

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.