Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fontana, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ryan M. on 08/10/2020

"I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Richard Cole for all of your home inspection needs. My wife and I are first time home buyers and he was kind, professional, and highly qualified. He was also extremely thorough in our home inspection, which we really appreciated. It's important to know what "known" issues the home has before agreeing to purchase it and we felt like we were very knowledgeable about those items both during the inspection and after Richard submitted his final report. Final report was submitted in a timely manner and he was very helpful with all of the follow-up questions we had. 5 STARS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 830-2466 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jo Ann H. on 09/29/2020

"Great Job, well done.
Very reasonable.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 970-6947 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Afzal D. on 10/20/2020

"Conrad was the man! Extremely knowledgeable, flexible and helpful. Spotted things my fathers eyes missed. Turned over a detailed report rather quickly, and made some adjustments I requested a few days later as well.

Thank you Conrad for your honest input and hard work!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
Posted by Martha H. on 08/23/2020

"Experience was educational and inpector was very detailed. Would hire him again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 616-8861 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Francisco G. on 12/06/2017

"Very professional. Very detailed."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 810-3999 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marielena M. on 09/18/2020

"service was excellent, I will recommend him to everyone"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 220-8402 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Beverly S. on 10/19/2020

"The work was eplained to me in detail. I am very happy with the quality of the work done. I can now look forward to a Winter with rain. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 525-4038 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by maximo r. on 04/22/2019

"very professional, courteous and knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 596-7479 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan W. on 09/18/2020

"Jamic was great and very thorough, would definitely work with him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Deal
In Business Since 2018

We are a locally owned & operated Professional Home Inspection company with ample experience. We are InterNACHI Certified and uphold a strict set of guidelines that put the needs of the client FIRST. We offer package rates and upfront pricing, so you don't need to worry about any hidden costs!

Our general inspections include a thorough and detailed inspection of the interior, exterior, roof area, attic, crawl space, etc. More importantly, our reports are completed quickly and simply. We know the value in simplicity and knowledge, which is why our job isn't done until you've received and understood your report.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (818) 355-4730 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacob M. on 12/26/2017

"We hired Trig Builders to tear out our bathtub, shower and shower walls and to build a tub deck with a drop in tub; install marble tiles on the shower floor & walls and vanity backsplash, remove and relocate the old recessed lights and vent fan and install the shower/bath all plumbing fixtures. Like most other people, we also had many other bids before deciding who to hire for that work and at the end of this hard process, we decided to go ahead with Trig Builders. Our decision to hire and work with them was based on their positive online opinions from other clients and the excellent reputation that they have. At first, we worked only with Michelle about the design and the selection of materials of the project. It was a pretty easy and not complicated to work with her. At the end of that process, we were extremely happy with the overall design and the flow of the space. After that stage, Yossi was assigned to our project and he took over with the designs and flow. During the work, we had close to 6 workers that worked daily on the entire project starting with demolition, framing, and construction, paint and finishes installation. By having all this people working at the same time, we felt and noticed that the work is running super-fast and we loved it! Yossi made sure that each stage will be approved by him and this was the main reason why he visited our house on a daily basis (sometimes even more than once a day). The work was completed after 3 weeks from the day that Michelle met with us and we approved the design and the flow. At the end of the work, Yossi and Michelle came over to the final meeting where we inspected all the work and the final project. During that meeting, we informed them about few issues and Yossi was able to take care of them the following day making sure that they all will be resolved and approved by us. This is the greatest service we could think of. Trig Builders did a great work and we do recommend them for any construction work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 260-7026 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
In Business Since 2000

M.M Builders Group is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have over 12 years of hands on experience, to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today!

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
In Business Since 1969

The most professional roofers the Inland Empire area has to offer. A sturdy roof is a crucial component of any building structure. At Villareal Roofing Co Inc. Our mission is to provide customers with a top-notch service. To guarantee this quality assurance, all our roofers are provided with up-to-date and ongoing safety training. This is why we offer competitive rates as we can guarantee proper installation, within the set deadline. Out motto is to get the job done right, not quickly or inefficiently. Regardless of whether your roof is commercial or residential, it is an investment that you cannot neglect.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 370-1000 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Holly Y. on 10/15/2020

"Very thorough and great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 645-3644 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Justin M. on 11/07/2019

"They are very knowledgeable, very resourceful and did excellent job "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (909) 973-9458 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Keith Y. on 02/19/2020

"I highly recommend Chad, honest person and great work.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (541) 760-1421 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by May T. on 10/20/2020

"Arturo and his team did an excellent work on our roof. The price was reasonable. We would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Arturo and his team members very much!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
Posted by Edwin C. on 10/02/2020

"Great company I would recommend it on time report was within hours like I need it I would highly recommend great prices."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 235-8309 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Angel G. on 09/01/2020

"{No comment at this time}"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (760) 680-5661 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Gordon M. on 07/24/2020

"Didn't know anything about the Fix Right company or any other roofing company... Wow!!! Was I ever impressed... Dale, the owner, inspected my roof and gave me an unbelievably reasonable quote to replace 220 tiles and repair a leak... His crew showed up on time and were very professional... They did find added problems that they took extra time and expense to fix... I expected at least $700 to $800 to be added to my statement upon completion... His statement was exactly what he originally quoted me.. Great company!!! My 32 year old roof looks like new... Highly recommend this roofing company...
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 778-0067 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-24 of 24 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fontana Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 771 reviews of 24 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fontana, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fontana, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 10/06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 4 unit
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 10/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection of a new build.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Less than 5 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I am in the process of purchasing a new construction home with Lennar in Fontana. I am looking for an inspector who can help me with a pre-drywall inspection and the final inspection. I would like a quote for a 3160 sqft home, and would like to see samples of pre-drywall inspection reports. Thanks.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 09/2020 Kind of Roof: Tile Roof leaked: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Has been leaks in several places
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: assess and provide repair list for this property
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Buy
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: REal Estate transaction
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I have a back house that is permitted as a storage unit, but would like to get it permitted as a dwelling. I bought the home already built this way in 1999.
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/2020 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Comment: Looking for someone to conduct a energy audit to show areas of energy loss and excess consumption.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fontana, CA Date: 08/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Fontana

Purple Rose Environmental Services
14380 Main St. , Unit 102-123
Hesperia, CA 92345
Western Piering
6952 Country Club Lane
Anaheim, CA 92807
S&S HI, LLC
1400 Wendy Way
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
Professional Home Inspections
31650 Dunlap Blvd.
Yucaipa, CA 92399
A1 Certified Building Inspection Consultants, Inc.
611 S. Palm Canyon Ste. 7231
Palm Springs, CA 92263
HomeTeam Inspection Service
23821 Via Astorga
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Neyra
3738 Harrison St. , Suite 46
Riverside, CA 92503
Inspections'R'Us
1544 S. Highland
Los Angeles, CA 91010