Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Forest Hills, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by J S. on 02/12/2020

"N/A"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (631) 318-7592 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by clint g. on 05/05/2020

"We met in a group, you can trust that he is doing his best and he is a very honest person."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 769-8522 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Akshay T. on 08/10/2020

"Great communication before the appointment, during the inspection and even after. Took about 2+ hours for my job. Went over everything step by step and explained all the aspects of the inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 207-4850 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan P. on 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 242-5981 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Melissa B. on 07/28/2020

"Hands down best experience!! Chris was very informative about my home inspection . As a first time homebuyer you want to utilize someone with a keen eye, knowledgeable, and someone who exercises patience . He walked me through what was needed prior to closing . The prior owner fixed everything and we closer . I highly recommend him. Will I use him again ? Absolutely!! Thanks again Chris 😊"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 869-1900 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by William G. on 03/08/2020

"Excellent work on outside window frames. Came out quickly to assess work and give initial estimate. Work crew was fast and expert"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 408-1423 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Amit S. on 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 800-1363 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Theresa R. on 11/24/2019

"Travis arrived on time and was friendly and did a thorough inspection. His report came within the time he stated and was just as thorough. I would recommend Total Inspections, LLC"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 760-2488 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by june w. on 08/04/2020

"eric and his crew are punctual.responsive.and professional.They keep you informed every step of the way and explain everything that they do"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 447-1270 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Nicole C. on 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (914) 589-9949 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Raihan H. on 06/24/2020

"I am very glad we decided to go with Massive Home Inspection. William was very professional and kind. He showed up early to the appointment and explained to us exactly what he was going to be looking for in the property. He was very informative and answered every question we had. He was very through and told us everything that needed to be repaired as he was doing the inspection. He was also very quick in sending us over the official report (we got it the next day). Overall, William was very easy to work with and I would definitely hire him again if I had to do an inspection in the future. 5 starts. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 384-1122 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ernest G. on 07/16/2018

"Geoffrey Katz and his team are dedicated to saving you money on heating and cooling costs. They are really into the science of insulation, vapor barriers etc., and were very responsive and responsible in terms of the work preformed. They were on time, cleaned up and even remembered some add-ons that Mr. Katz had suggested such as fixing the flue for a water heater that our plumber had neglected. They were great!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 930-9805 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lynn E. on 07/28/2020

"I worked with Jaan, the most kindhearted, patient, understanding and professional supervisor! His company painted our entire apartment as we prepare to rent it. They work quickly, efficiently and pay attention to detail. When asked to touch up a few corners, they happily did so, in order to make this client happy. Jaan's need for client to be happy and his ties to keeping his word are above and beyond! I highly recommend this company."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (646) 922-3637 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Ron R. on 06/29/2020

"Responsive and helpful!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (929) 299-4476 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Marta T. on 07/21/2020

"I was very impressed, how I was contacted directly by this pro. Was very flexible with my schedule. He gave us great advice, to prevent future problems. Would definitely recommend."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (516) 316-5249 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bonnie C. on 12/09/2019

"I highly recommend this company very professional very knowledgeable great customer service skill very prompt and Ralph such a great guy he even contacted me to wish me luck on my condo purchase it meant a lot to me thank you so much so if any one is looking for a great home inspection please use Ralph company you will not be disappointed I promise you thanks for everything oh and prices are great."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 301-0378 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stel P. on 06/24/2020

"I used Pantec during my home search, and Peter was a consummate professional from start to finish. I had him inspect 2 properties, and I thank him to this day from saving me from walking into a money pit on the first. He eventually helped me into a beautiful two-family home in Eastern Queens. He was consistently on time (early in fact), very thorough, and took the time to go through his entire report, item by item, to make sure that as a first-time homebuyer I was completely comfortable, and as knowledgeable as possible. I could not recommend him any more highly. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (347) 575-2903 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jacqueline B. on 06/04/2020

"Mike and his crew is extremely professional, polite, neat and kind. He has the best attitude ever and I will hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (917) 624-4348 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Constance C. on 11/08/2019

"I found Score Construction on Home Advisor's website. I was looking for a contractor and needless to say I read reviews for many of the construction firms. Every review I read was terrific for Score Construction and because of that I called, met Janusz Z who is the Owner and was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. I started with 2 bathrooms that were necessary to do because of water damage. I was thrilled with the work done, the care of how it was done by the workers that were both professional and respectful. A year later a major renovation for my apartment was considered and I called Score Construction. Not only did the renovation to my apartment turn out fabulous and I'm happy every day that I wake up and see how beautiful it is, but they also did major work to the outside of our building - replacing the cornice, roof repair, pointing of bricks, structurally reinforcing all 16 windows which was no easy task for a 100 year old building, but they got it done. ALL this work again was done professionally and with the utmost of care and the knowledge of how to get the job done is their forte'. Every experience that I have had with Score Construction workers and owner, Janusz Z has been top notch. I recommend Score Construction HIGHLY. You will be extremely happy that you did so."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (718) 577-2258 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-22 of 22 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Forest Hills Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 547 reviews of 22 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Forest Hills, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Forest Hills, NY

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 06/2020 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Is this an emergency need?: Yes Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 05/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 69-36 Fleet St in Forest Hills. Need inspection this Sunday, 5/31.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,500 - 4,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 12/2019 Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 How old is your home (in years)?: Less than 5 years Stories in House: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Property Owner: Yes Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 12/2019 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Hello, My husband and I are in the process of purchasing an apartment in a co-op building. We will need an inspection done before we can purchase it. Best, xxxx
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 11/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home inspection
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Forest Hills, NY Date: 10/2019 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection of a Tudor Style home that is 99 years old. Has 6 bedrooms, 4 1/2 bathroooms and a separate stand alone garage.