Top Home Inspectors in Forney, TX

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job. Spanish/English
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by alan a. on 10/04/2021 Mr. Harsin knows a lot of Energy Efficiency and provide proper guidance to start with an Solar Attic Fan installation to better vent the attic and had it installed properly to maximize solar hours and operations.
Call Now: (214) 560-6406 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
Posted by Ramesh Y. on 07/31/2021 Best over all
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by J D. on 08/11/2021 Quick service.
Call Now: (214) 433-5534 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Earnest P. on 06/11/2021 Very knowledgeable.
Call Now: (214) 878-1164 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by keith w. on 12/23/2020 They were a bit over the rest of the company’s that I had out. But the pease of mind that I had knowing that they were going to do it right was worth it. During the bid Mike answered all my questions before I was even able to ask them. Made a great impression on me. They also worked well with me removing my old insulation myself. PLUS , they hauled off the old stuff for me at a great price!! Thx guys!
Call Now: (972) 548-0088 Call Now
Posted by Christopher G. on 04/25/2021 Larry was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process
Call Now: (214) 715-7434 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stephen R. on 06/24/2020 We needed our roof replaced and Albert was quick, friendly, and adorable. The project was finished in less than one day and they even replaced some damaged siding on my father's house (for free) because Albert said he "couldn't leave it like that" when he pulled up to replace the roof. Overall great experience with this company and I would highly recommend calling if you are looking for something similar.
Call Now: (214) 402-0357 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Larry A. on 06/16/2021 Mr. Wallace was very knowledgeable and professional. I would hire them again.
Call Now: (972) 423-2500 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alana S. on 10/02/2021 Rene was so great, he actually prevented me from making a bad decision with a home purchase. His inspection was through and detailed. The professionalism and great personality that he has makes working with him a complete joy.
Call Now: (866) 497-6528 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marcey O. on 06/21/2021 Absolutely excellent customer service and very fair pricing! Was nervous that I would be told I had to replace my whole roof but this company was honest and I only ended up needing a few shingles replaced. I already recommended them to a coworker!
  • Elite Service
Posted by Laura P. on 07/16/2021 Really good customer service. Explained everything with pictures and had a fast response
Call Now: (214) 210-8530 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2006 FS Renovations is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (972) 247-7700 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We’re a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of solar panels and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in installations. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!
Call Now: (214) 514-9842 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by gloria h. on 02/27/2020 Very quick to get to the opportunity for my business
Call Now: (972) 754-9932 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Benny .. on 07/07/2020 There are people you do business with, and then there is Doug Marshall. He goes an extra step in everything he does! I was pleased from started to finish! He always keeps you in the loop about what is going on. He makes you feel like you're his only client, every single time. -Benny
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2016 Here at Power Bros Solar by Don Harris we take pride in our work! Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of the way we conduct business, and strive to complete the perfect job every time. We will SHOCK you with our competitive pricing. Give us a call today for a FREE estimate!!!
Call Now: (214) 210-0972 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2012 Medina Roofing LLC is a commercial roofing contractor dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. We look forward to working with you!
Call Now: (940) 600-9335 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Forney Home Inspectors are rated 4.85 out of 5 based on 773 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Texas

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Texas, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Texas Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Forney, TX

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Forney, TX

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 11/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Forney, TX Date: 11/23/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I want to hire someone to inspect my roof after the contractor I hired has completed the job. I want independent eyes on the job to be sure it was done according to our contract.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 11/21/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 11/9/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 3 bedroom 2 bath home in Heartland, TX

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 11/8/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 10/31/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 10/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need home inspection and appraisal for new home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 10/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: I need to inspect my house I bought it 11 months before the warranty ends please call me 347 8652892

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 10/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 10/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 10/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Newly constructed home, I want to make sure that everything is okay before purchasing.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 10/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Forney, TX Date: 09/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Forney

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.