Top Home Inspectors in Fort Pierce, FL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-23 of 23 results
  • Elite Service
Posted by Bobi M. on 04/22/2021 If youâ re looking for 5 star customer service and genuine skill and knowledge, this is the place. Josh, the owner, performed a thorough inspection and submitted a detailed report, including specific areas I was concerned about. But I was stunned when he called me hours after he completed his work. He had returned to the property because it was raining, and he wanted to see and report on how the roof and pool deck handled the downpour. It just doesnâ t get any better!
Posted by Gary E. on 06/13/2021 Professionally competent and great customer service. I highly recommend!! Steve inspected our home before our 12 month warranty expired and identified several important issues that need to be addressed. He walked us through the process and answered all of our questions satisfactorily.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by JANE R. on 06/16/2021 I needed a 4 point inspections ASAP for my insurance and James Percy was able to get to me within hours. He is very reliable , professional and did a great job and got me the report I needed as promised. I would highly recommend him and use him again.
Call Now: (888) 413-9247 Call Now

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joseph R. on 05/07/2021 The inspectors name was Brian, what a fantastic man he turned out to be. Brian was extremely sociable and answered the hundred questions i asked, he also didnâ t mind me following him around while doing his inspections. The following day he e-mailed me his reports and copies of all photos he had taken. Brian did both inspections for me, WIND MITIGATION 4-POINT . Great Experience !!!
Call Now: (772) 801-5190 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by CHARLES S. on 05/15/2021 Good communication and helpful by phone and a good comprehensive report
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Cassandra S. on 11/30/2020 Up close Property was $100 cheaper than another company I called. Andy was friendly, thorough, conscientious and prompt. I felt very comfortable with his assessment of the property.
Call Now: (863) 634-7849 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Adam J. on 03/30/2021 I was extremely surprised and delighted to find out everything I was sold on actually happened the way I was told, thats rare with any company these days. I am saving money every month, I got a nice cash back check after I was installed and my panels actually look pretty good. Would highly recommend using these guys to find out what can be done to your home.
Call Now: (866) 614-2460 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jonathan M. on 02/22/2021 Kurt very attentive to detail, very responsive and great customer service.
Call Now: (561) 722-5937 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Shaniec H. on 07/12/2020 I would highly recommend this company. The service was beyond my expectation. The inspector/owner took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. He made me feel involved in the process. He is very knowledgeable and I received the report before I could make it back home.
Call Now: (772) 361-2106 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020 Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with.
Call Now: (772) 240-5631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Michelle L. on 02/24/2021 Discovery Home Inspection was exactly the company we were looking to hire. Bill was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with providing additional insight throughout the entire process. He was always available to answer question pre and post the inspection. The reports were thorough and provided in a timely manner. Plus the price was right. I would highly recommend Discovery Home Inspection.
Call Now: (772) 773-0286 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paul F. on 02/16/2021 Very nice guy and fun to have around, No problems at all. You can trust him if you left him at your house with no supervision. Very honest.
Call Now: (772) 485-4051 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Gabriele M. on 11/19/2020 Excellent professional, very friendly and helpful and very competitive price. Will work with him again
Call Now: (877) 212-8303 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020 Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Janet B. on 03/13/2021 Very professional and worked efficiently.
Call Now: (866) 349-9263 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa P. on 09/21/2020 Very thorough and prompt. I highly recommend
Call Now: (772) 205-1565 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Leah W. on 07/30/2020 I thought that he was great, very professional and we were happy with their service.
Call Now: (772) 985-3218 Call Now
Call Now: (850) 503-1524 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Nettie A. on 06/11/2021 Extremely professional, thorough and reliable. Generated the necessary reports I needed in a timely fashion. Answered all my questions regarding my inspection. I would recommend them for all your home inspection needs.
Call Now: (772) 501-1738 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara C. on 06/11/2021 work is not finished up till now extremely satisfied and encouraged by Dave's honesty and instructions of what I need for him to help me get the best results for my roofing.
Call Now: (772) 208-9597 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Dana R. on 02/12/2021 Glenn Marino conducted a home inspection for us just this week. My husband and I live in another state so were not able to be physically present for the home inspection. Therefore, it was crucial for us to find a reliable and knowledgeable home inspector. Through research, I came across them. One of the aspects I really loved about him is the fact that he spent numerous years involved in building and construction. I believe that gave him an edge over his competitors. From speaking to him prior to hiring him I could tell he is very trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. My husband and I are truly pleased with the inspection he provided and his detailed reporting. He is extremely thorough, honest, and experienced. Following his inspection, he took the time to go over everything with us virtually since we are not in Florida. He really took his time explaining and gave his overview and suggestions in all areas of the home. In addition to a **normal** home inspection, we needed a 4-point inspection, wind mitigation and termite inspection. He was also super prompt with delivering us all reports needed within some 24 hours. Even our realtor recommended and commented on the quality and thoroughness of his inspection. I highly highly recommend him!
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tami K. on 03/11/2021 Tony from Ace Pro came out right away for an estimate and did a thorough job and explained everything to me. The workers showed up on time, took pictures of the work done and made sure I was fully satisfied with their work before they left.
Call Now: (561) 317-5180 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Derrick M. on 06/14/2021 Mr. David Mixon, Sales Manager is awesome. He is a very pleasant, professional gentleman. He is very knowledgeable and would answer all questions and possible concerns. I am overjoyed with my new roof and how the crew paid attention to detail. They were very professional and left our property in great condition. My roof was completed before the scheduled time and I would recommend Edificium Construction to anyone in need of a roofing project. Thank you to Mr. Mixon that helped make my roofing project stress-free. Edificium Construction is #1!
Call Now: (772) 231-2542 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Pierce Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 506 reviews of 23 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Florida

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Florida, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Florida Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Pierce, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fort Pierce, FL

New

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 06/22/2021 Primary Motivation: Home InspectionSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000Request Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: AC is blowing cold but not cooling the house down. Temp won't go below 78 on a hot day until till late at night.
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 06/17/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Town house on water stucco sides

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 06/15/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Home inspection on house being bought

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 06/14/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: wind mitigation and 4 point

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Total inspection on Manufacturing Home before making a purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 06/11/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 06/9/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need to get an estimate of cost for a Wind Mitigation

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: White City, FL Date: 06/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Insurance 4-point inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 05/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: NoSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 05/20/2021 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shinglesRoof leaked: YesRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleLocation: Home/Residence Comment: Condo roof repair and maintenance

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fort Pierce

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.