Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fort Pierce, FL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Frances G. on 11/11/2019

"They were very, very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 501-1738 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Deal
Posted by Shaniec H. on 07/12/2020

"I would highly recommend this company. The service was beyond my expectation. The inspector/owner took his time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. He made me feel involved in the process. He is very knowledgeable and I received the report before I could make it back home. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 361-2106 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joyce W. on 06/19/2020

"Very thorough and experienced in his career! Highly recommend you will not be disappointed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 205-1565 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Rod B. on 08/02/2020

"David Renne was a pleasure to work with. He was very responsive to my calls and emails. His work was very professional. He coordinated mold and termite inspections for our home purchase. All of the inspections were excellent."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 410-4616 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike M. on 01/22/2020

"Very professional, thorough job. Prompt, helpful and the type of company that is a pleasure to do business with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 240-5631 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John B. on 06/26/2019

"Danny replaced a door as well as doing facia board and soffit repairs for us. He takes pride in his work. We are very pleased with his work and we highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (850) 503-1524 Call Now
  • Elite Service
Posted by Monique J. on 03/17/2020

"."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 903-0044 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ernest C. on 05/16/2019

"The Inspection was done by Andy, and I couldn't have had a better experience. Good quality and very professional. I use him for any of my future needs."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (863) 634-7849 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Maria T. on 07/03/2020

"Very professional, competent, and honest person. I recommend him to anyone."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 254-1589 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kathleen R. on 01/11/2020

"Extremely satisfied!!$"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 260-7554 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Monsel D. on 08/13/2020

"They are very organized and on time. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (754) 333-3818 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dallas L B. on 05/15/2020

"Excellent, efficient and prompt. Had my inspection done and emailed the same day. Highly recommended!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (201) 540-3756 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Juanita N. on 08/08/2020

"Would recommend David for his help getting everything done as I was out of State and he handled things with care of details. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (772) 231-2542 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Eva S. on 05/04/2020

"This company is the best!!!!!!!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (561) 868-0089 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-17 of 17 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fort Pierce Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 356 reviews of 17 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Pierce, FL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fort Pierce, FL

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 08/14/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 08/12/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: House inspection for finance
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 08/02/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection so we can proceed with purchase.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a inspection done
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: buying a home for rental business
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 07/2020 Kind of Roof: Wood shake Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Three stories or more Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fort Pierce, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need a home inspection for home owners insurance.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof- For Business
Location: FORT PIERCE, FL Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Business Kind of Roof: Tile Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks