Top Home Inspectors in Fort Wayne, IN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Atlee G. on 09/29/2020 He does excellent work.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 Whether you own a warehouse, operate a manufacturing facility or manage a multi-story building, you can depend on All-Pro Roofing to provide the right roofing system for your particular needs. All-Pro Roofing Systems specializes in restoring existing metal and rubber roofing systems in addition to complete tear offs with a 60 mil. Membrane replacement. See for yourself the benefits of hiring a contractor with elite training and experience combined with the leading roofing products!
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2017 Heritage Roofing Solutions LLC is a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our dedicated team of professionals have several years of hands on experience to provide innovative ideas and suggestions tailored to your projects. Our services are customized to your individual needs, paying close attention to the details of each project that we are involved with. Please feel free to contact us today! https://heritage-roofing-solutions-llc.business.site/?m=true
All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by michael w. on 12/13/2021 Didn't need to be home for the inspection. Did a great job!
Call Now: (419) 344-0027 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ralph U. on 09/15/2021 Did not buy house
Call Now: (866) 389-8906 Call Now
Posted by Olivia K. on 09/27/2021 They were on time, they did good work, were respectful they even did extra work that I asked them for.
Call Now: (765) 499-0026 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dai G. on 04/24/2020 They conducted a extraordinary thorough inspection and provided comprehensive feedback in order for me to make an informed decision. I would recommend them to anyone interested in maintaining their home or purchasing one. The complimentary home maintenance materials are invaluable to anyone looking to improve their home, or identify typical concerns when examining a possible purchase. Anita and Chad consistently answered phone calls and questions as well as gave recommendations for other trusted contractors. If you are own or plan on owning a home, Compass Home Inspections is an essential.
Call Now: (260) 615-8399 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Austin P. on 05/24/2021 Harvey is a great individual with great character. Will always provide the best quality products for the best price and craftsmanship.
Call Now: (260) 585-7873 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015 They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bill S. on 08/01/2021 Hired Louis and his crew to do a roof job for the company I work for, was so pleased with the job he did ( both quality & speed getting there and completing) that I hired him to do a barn roof and then reside the barn he communicated all the time was there when he said he would be and did what he said! He will definitely get my business in the future!!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Rob .. on 08/05/2020 He did job and a good contractor!
Call Now: (419) 953-1917 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2015 We are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. Our major focus is on the quality our work and producing outstanding results. We are committed to creating a level of value unmatched by any of our competitors. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fort Wayne

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fort Wayne Home Inspectors are rated 4.75 out of 5 based on 108 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Indiana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Indiana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Indiana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fort Wayne, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fort Wayne, IN

New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 01/20/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home and need a full inspection to see if anything going on with home
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 01/17/2022
New

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 01/17/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 01/14/2022 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I need a home inspection to determine any repairs that are needed for the house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 01/14/2022 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 01/9/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Outside stairs

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 01/3/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 12/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 12/28/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 12/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 12/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 12/14/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fort Wayne, IN Date: 12/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Just looking for a general home inspection for a house I am renting to potentially own. The house is older. Possible leak in luandry room clg, original AC unit and water heater, garage isnt insulated so pipes are at more risk of freezing... just want to cover my bases and have the property inspected.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.