Top Home Inspectors in Fountain Valley, CA

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 55 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff C. on 09/06/2020 They are very attentive and would definitely recommend them.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lourdes B. on 10/27/2021 He was very detail in his evaluation of the property. He found issues on the property I was not aware of. Both my husband and I were very impressed with his work and high quality customer service. We would hire him again and definitely refer him to others. Thank you John.
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Michael T. on 02/11/2022 Idan Mizrahi was personable, professional, and honest about the maintenance that was the most crucial to do. His crew executed the work in a timely, thorough, and professional manner. They dealt with the issues of permits...
Call Now: (714) 853-6461 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Shauna S. on 02/13/2022 Very efficient, knowledgeable on time . Mr.Blake He was very friendly , there was a no pressure attitude which impressed me , I hired him right away. I had 2 other estimate done and was not impressed with the characteristics of the workers . Regardless of price differences , even thou mr Blake's was absolutely in the running . I cared that he applied professionalism. The overall satisfaction I was at a 10 stars work ethics were 10 , quality of work 10. . I highly reccomend mr Blake . Bottom line a pleasure to meet and will and would hire him again .
Call Now: (714) 618-1132 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jamaal H. on 03/03/2022 Doug was great. Very professional, on time and communicative.
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Marie B. on 08/22/2021 Professional and knowledgeable, highly recommend.
Call Now: (714) 768-2909 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth R. on 07/18/2019 Provided great customer service and a very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 714-2601 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by lorita s. on 01/28/2021 On time Thorough Professional
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sheila W. on 02/11/2021 Jamic was very professional and thorough. He was informative and allowed me to ask as many questions as needed. The report quality was exceptional. I will definately hire him again and will recommend him to others. Customer Service was everything a consumer hopes for. Heâ s awesome.
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jon S. on 01/10/2022 Andrea and Francisco consistently knock its out of the park for my clients! From their five star service to their professional communication style, they are next level! Strong Tower Inspections is a pleasure to work with and I get excited whenever I get to refer them to other agents and my clients!
Call Now: (909) 784-5033 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Deal
Posted by Alexis B. on 06/18/2021 Very thorough inspection.
Call Now: (562) 652-5086 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Martaha E. on 04/11/2022 Professional.
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
Posted by Jason W. on 09/27/2021 After calling multiple inspection companies, I called these guys and made my decision after speaking to Destiny on the phone. She put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable in choosing them for my first home purchase. My inspector Scott was very thorough in explaining his findings to me. He gave me a good idea of the problems that were of a higher concern and he pointed me in the right direction to get them repaired. Iâ m a big believer in researching before buying, which is what I did by using this company to help me protect the purchase of my new home.
Call Now: (619) 684-1444 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
In Business Since 2021 Eden Design Group is an experienced, daughter & father operated business that bring years of experience to your project. We can handle any remodel or garage projects you need done with quality work at reasonable prices. Call us today for your free estimates and we will make you another of our many happy customers!
Call Now: (888) 985-0081 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Martin D. on 05/07/2022 I decided to remodel my kitchen, I wanted something unique and I interviewed several recommended contractrors. The best offer came from TLS Builders and David from TLS completely understood what I wanted to do. From start to end of this project it was a real pleasure to work with this company. The communication with David was excellent, he kept eye on every single detail and he really cares about customer satisfaction. He and his team finished my kitchen within promised time and final product is excellent. I love my new kitchen! Thank you TLS Builders!
Call Now: (818) 284-7375 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 profile
Call Now: (800) 905-7102 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2014 MDR Roofing is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests, and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (909) 506-7767 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Darshan G. on 02/24/2022 I found the home energy audit to be well worth the investment.
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Anna-Lena N. on 06/26/2016 Milestone Design & Development showed an outstanding performance! Maurice Abikzer really understood what I wanted for my remodel and made my vision reality. The workers showed excellent, precise, and fast work. I am highly impressed and would definitely recommend Maurice Abikzer and his team! Thank you so much, I could not be happier with my experience and the work they delivered.
Call Now: (818) 995-8711 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Iva J. on 02/02/2022 The project was done well and on schedule. Very personable and courteous crew who answered all questions and went above and beyond what was agreed upon. Finished work looks great! Would definitely recommend.
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica S. on 01/21/2022 Oscar, was very helpful in providing what we needed to get our roof permitted by the city.
Call Now: (657) 252-6220 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Stacy G. on 02/21/2022 Professional and Flexible. Goes beyond what is expected.
Call Now: (949) 945-8187 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dennis P. on 05/02/2022 Thank you Dave and company for doing an excellent job on the mold testing and mitigation services but also for fogging the Church sanctuary and offices after a Covid notification. You exceeded our expectations at a very reasonable price. Thanks again, Dennis
Call Now: (818) 921-2084 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Paulette A. on 08/01/2020 Fair price good workmanship.
Call Now: (310) 743-3721 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sophie L. on 04/13/2022 We have used XXLL Inc for re-roofing and maintenance on several properties. I know that when we hire them we are getting quality work and reliable, responsive people. I canâ t recommend them enough.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Fountain Valley

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Fountain Valley Home Inspectors are rated 4.80 out of 5 based on 1,134 reviews of 55 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in California

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in California, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional California Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fountain Valley, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fountain Valley, CA

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 03/31/2022 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 03/21/2022

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 02/28/2022

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 11/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Need is for valuation of various pieces & types of art, jewelry, watches, furs, silverware, China, antique furniture, etc. This is for insurance & will preparation. THIS WILL BE SCHEDULED AFTER JANUARY 2022.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 10/12/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 09/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 08/30/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 08/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 5 - 10 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 07/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Identify an unknown smell in the home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Fountain Valley, CA Date: 05/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: Less than 1,000Inspection type: Home inspection

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.