Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Franklin Square, NY

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Franklin Square, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Andre E. 07/12/2020

"Anthony is very knowledgeable, answered all questions to put me at ease. Very detailed inspection. Would highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (631) 831-3683 Call Now
frank o. 05/22/2020

"Al was detailed, thorough, clear and direct during the consultation and after the inspection. The turnaround was quick, the report is easy to read and informative. My Architect was impressed on the thoroughness and details in the inspection. Once the inspection was completed (I could not be there in person) he spoke to me for 30 minutes on the phone explaining what he identified. Also, he made himself accessible multiple times after the report was issued for follow-up questions, including weeks after the inspection. I could not ask for anything more than what was provided. You will not be disappointed. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 215-7591 Call Now
Sandra P. 05/13/2020

"He is knowledgeable, reliable and affordable. He s respectful and masters his craft. Very honest and upfront. A-1 treatment. I ve recommended him to any and everyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 244-0566 Call Now
Elizabeth S. 07/15/2020

"This was my second time using this company for a home inspection. Once again, Grant was a pleasure to work with. He was extremely thorough in his inspection and provided us with a very well organized online report. Overall, very easy to work with and always available to answer questions after the inspection. Highly recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 325-6381 Call Now
clint g. 05/05/2020

"We met in a group, you can trust that he is doing his best and he is a very honest person."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (917) 769-8522 Call Now
TIFFANY I. 07/10/2020

"Mohammad was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend his services."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (347) 207-4850 Call Now
Jonathan P. 08/11/2019

"I hired All Right Home Inspection a few days ago to inspect a home for me in Brooklyn NY. YURIY AND HIS TEAM DID A GREAT JOB. Thorough report and fast turn around! Highly satisfying "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 242-5981 Call Now
maria l. 07/11/2019

"They checked and explained everything, answered all my questions. They were very professionals. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (347) 838-5066 Call Now
Donna L. 09/15/2017

"good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (716) 529-5312 Call Now
Diane N. 11/13/2019

"Let me save you time searching- John is absolutely your guy if you re looking for a thorough home inspection. He is knowledgable and very approachable. John encouraged me to ask questions along the way and really taught me what I should be looking for. He helped me learn what s important to care for in a house as a first time home owner. As everyone else has already said- he gets into every tight corner, every nook and cranny of your home, willingly. He definitely knows his stuff. His report was detailed and appropriate. He is a professional, through and through. His services are very reasonable for the level of skill he gives in return. I appreciated his time and observant inspection. It has surely put my mind at ease on what is easily the most expensive investment of my life. Thank you John!!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 626-4768 Call Now
Mitchell A. 01/15/2018

"excellent, worth every dollar. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (866) 656-2219 Call Now
Suzanne R. 03/26/2019

"Representative is very knowledgeable and cared about my concerns."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (718) 869-1900 Call Now
Larry L. 06/06/2019

"Professional, prompt, fair priced, very educated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 800-7723 Call Now
yao w. 07/11/2020

"Frank is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He has done two inspections for me and would definitely use him again"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 455-7957 Call Now
Amit S. 07/25/2019

"He was transparent through the whole process. He was dead on when it came to a time line an estimated price which i appreciated. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 800-1363 Call Now
Terry d. 06/30/2020

"if i need work in the future i will be calling them first"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (631) 400-9530 Call Now
Candy T. 02/13/2020

"very professional, answered my request within one minute of posting, arrived EARLY the next day AND walked through all his concerns."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 220-3977 Call Now
Stel P. 06/24/2020

"I used Pantec during my home search, and Peter was a consummate professional from start to finish. I had him inspect 2 properties, and I thank him to this day from saving me from walking into a money pit on the first. He eventually helped me into a beautiful two-family home in Eastern Queens. He was consistently on time (early in fact), very thorough, and took the time to go through his entire report, item by item, to make sure that as a first-time homebuyer I was completely comfortable, and as knowledgeable as possible. I could not recommend him any more highly. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (347) 575-2903 Call Now
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
New to HomeAdvisor
Call for References
Henny L. 07/11/2020

"Amazing they did a great job and I?m am super happy with what they did and I would recommend so much me and my wife loved your work and would love them."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (646) 922-3637 Call Now
Jacqueline B. 06/04/2020

"Mike and his crew is extremely professional, polite, neat and kind. He has the best attitude ever and I will hire him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (917) 624-4348 Call Now
Lydia H. 03/19/2019

"Very professional, good price, very attentive to clean up, responsive and a nice company to business with. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (516) 785-7663 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 34 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Franklin Square Home Inspectors are rated 4.93 out of 5 based on 675 reviews of 34 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Franklin Square, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Franklin Square, NY


New Lead
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 07/14/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY
Date: 03/2020
What are you looking for?: Price Quotes
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Is this an emergency need?: Yes
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 09/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Looking for house inspection for new home purchase. Address is 1167 Langdon st, Franklin Square Please provide an estimate.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 05/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection needed to purchase home

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 03/2019
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 11/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspection for home buying.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 10/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Desired Project Start Date: Today
Comment: home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 10/2018
Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
Roof leaked: No
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Today
Comment: Had some water damage, part of a ceiling collapsed in a small room in my house and need an independent opinion of the source of damage.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 07/12/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: Over 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: Home inspector who is also structural engineer

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Franklin Square, NY
Date: 01/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week