Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Freeport, ME

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Azlan A. on 12/31/2020

"Very thorough. Clear explanations as to issues and possible remedies."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 212-3603 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susan B. on 04/11/2019

"Professional and very thorough!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 838-2448 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica L. on 11/15/2019

"Chris was very friendly, thorough and took the time to explain any of our questions; his report was so detailed and sitting in our inbox in less than 24 hours. He s A+"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 351-8697 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020

Perfect Inspections is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 298-0656 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Laci L. on 11/23/2020

"Very professional and thorough."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 558-1898 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by David B. on 12/04/2020

"AJ was awesome to work with and is very good at getting back to you with any questions.
The installers were very nice and very professional. They went above and beyond and addressed every concern that I had. I would highly recommend this company for any insulation project that you have. Itâ s very difficult to please me because I have been burned so many times from fly by night scammers. This company is certainly not one of them. 5 stars all around.ð
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 337-8876 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dahir M. on 07/26/2020

"He was on time ready to get to work. He talked about everything he was doing to keep us informed. He is Very knowledgeable and professional. I definitely recommend him to others for home inspection. Good rates as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (207) 841-7699 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrea L. on 12/11/2020

"Dan was very helpful and came exactly on time and a pleasure to work with."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (603) 203-0830 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-11 of 11 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Freeport Home Inspectors are rated 4.92 out of 5 based on 298 reviews of 11 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Freeport, ME

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Freeport, ME

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: For a mobile home inspection to see if it is road worthy
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 06/2020 Kind of Roof: Don't know Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for getting a roof repair it might be leaking but i want to check it out
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 05/2020 Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: I recently had a new roof installed by Brad Freeman. This included all new sheathing, etc. This was done about a month ago. The sheathing was pulling up and the drip edge was lifting. They have now returned and I am being told that the repairs were completed. Id like an independent inspection of this entire job.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 09/2019 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: No Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 09/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Desired Project Start Date: Unsure about timing Comment: Very old farmhouse that may not be worth fixing. Would like an opinion or two prior to contracting work.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 02/2018 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: Need a structural engineer for my manufactured home for mortgage refi
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 11/2017 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 08/2017
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 07/2017
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Freeport, ME Date: 06/2016 Comment: Need a 2nd opinion on life span left on the existing roof prior to the sale of my home by next Wednesday.

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Freeport

Avery Services, Inc.
7 Thomas Drive
Westbrook, ME 04092
Bob's Handyman Service
11 Daisy Ln
Berwick, ME 03901
The Home Team Inspection Service
30 Mitchell St.
Lewiston, ME 04240
Empire Builders
114 York St. / P.O. Box 1067
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Town and Country Home Inspections
23 Hemlock Terrace
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Sustainable Structures, Inc.
P.O. Box 45
Hallowell, ME 04347
Quality Inspection, Inc.
16 Laurel Lane
Bamariscotta, ME 04543
Mid-Coast House Inspections, Inc.
1686 Harpswell Neck Rd.
Harpswell, ME 04079