Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Fuquay Varina, NC

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Fuquay Varina, NC
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Lou Ann S. 07/09/2020

"Very knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 904-3267 Call Now
Linda T. 05/04/2020

"James Wise did a great job with my - 1 year New Home Inspection. He actually checked/recorded some things I was not aware of him checking, even-though I was following him around. I saw these items in the Inspection Report James submitted to me the same night of the Inspection. James answered several questions for me that actually was not part of the Inspection. I highly recommend James for your home inspections. He was thorough, very pleasant and professional. Thank you James!
Thanks again for a "Job Well Done"!
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 728-0766 Call Now
richmond a. 11/01/2018

"This mobile user did not provide any additional comments."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 410-7032 Call Now
Kenneth G. 05/09/2020

"aa"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 601-4315 Call Now
Akinyi G. 10/10/2019

"Jere was thorough , gave a very detailed, professional inspection. Would definitely .Thanks Jere"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 307-3881 Call Now
Donald G. 09/24/2019

"Excellent.Great job.Great guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 313-3564 Call Now
Debbie W. 01/13/2020

"They are thorough and do a great job explaining what they find "

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (910) 988-3655 Call Now
melissa s. 05/14/2020

"EXELLENT WORK!! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 207-7380 Call Now
Bob G. 12/19/2019

"Generations Roofing did a great job. I heard from Chris within an hour on the weekend after being notified by Home Advisor. He came to the house & did an inspection. He returned on a Sunday to finish the repair.

I would hire this company again on any future roofing needs.
"

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (919) 999-5338 Call Now
charles c. 06/04/2020

"Responsive, great appropriately understandable report, wonderful communication. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 606-2187 Call Now
Stanley S. 06/17/2013

"I give them a plus in workmanship & pricing and follow up"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 820-2444 Call Now
rob h. 11/20/2018

"Excellent service. Extremely thorough "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (919) 280-2570 Call Now
Charles E. 06/25/2020

"It is an excellent team, do excellent work, and provide great customer service."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (919) 649-8583 Call Now
Jenna R. 06/24/2020

"He offered a lot of advise to save us money, and did a thorough inspection of the house. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (919) 435-3145 Call Now
Nicholas B. 06/18/2020

"David made himself available for multiple conversations. In them he patiently explained the why's and what's to all my questions and was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made great recommendations.

Ultimately I ended up buying the home he inspected, and there have been no surprises so far. I highly recommend him.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Kevin C. 02/18/2020

"Chris Ferguson was knowledgeable, personable and professional."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-19 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Fuquay Varina Home Inspectors are rated 4.91 out of 5 based on 489 reviews of 19 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Fuquay Varina, NC

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Fuquay Varina, NC


Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 07/02/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: Purchasing a prebuilt home and want to ensure all is well.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: We hope we can get the service on Tue/Wed this week, please feel free to contact, thanks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Comment: The single house looks good, we need a high rated and experienced inspector to help us with the inspection.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay-Varina, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: this is a home that i have inherited was rented for a couple of years now me and my wife have moved back into it we have recently replace some of the windows and the roof i would like the complete status of the structure all windows checked for leaking and all vents and crawl spaces checked

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Business
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: More than 5,000
Home Age: 20 - 30 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: I am looking at purchasing a piece of property and it is made of center block and I need to know that it is usable and I do not have to tear it down.

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 06/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
Home Age: Less than 5 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Comment: New home purchase inspection

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Fuquay Varina, NC
Date: 05/2020
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: .