Top Home Inspectors in Gadsden, AL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Filter Pros by

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-7 of 7 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Susie W. on 10/28/2021 David was phenomenal and a true blessing to work with. He was flexible, accommodated my scheduling request and provided a complete and thorough inspection. He arrived on time and updated me on the findings as he completed each stage of my home inspection. It was worth every penny. I would highly recommend every potential home buyer invest in a home inspection. The cost is minimal if you are about to spend hundreds of thousands on a home, you want to ensure the home is worth the investment. Don't have regrets, let 3 Nails inspect!! I highly recommend them. Thank you
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (866) 217-8775 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Thomas L. on 08/09/2021 Did a great job and made sure it passed inspection
Call Now: (866) 636-0998 Call Now
Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by James J. on 05/05/2021 Quick response and report
Call Now: (256) 740-1837 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim S. on 03/10/2021 They were very honest and fair with their review of the property. I would definitely use them again...
Call Now: (256) 504-1881 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lisa H. on 06/28/2021 To top this review off I give all the honor and Glory to our Lord and savior. God has brought forth such good honest and caring , loving people. Chris Bautista first of all came to my home knowing I did not know nor did I know which way to go with my home damage. Chris Bautista shown honesty and gave me great ideals for remodeling my kitchen. I let Chris Bautista take over and the awesome job that he did just made my jaws drop. Chris Bautista knew all the health issues that I was going through and still trying to get pass today that I couldn't have made it without him and his staff. Chris Bautista is not just one of these guys that set back and let his staff do all the work he actually steps in everyday making sure everything is done RIGHT and going hard at working side by side with his staff. If the stars would go pass 5 on this page I would give Chris Bautista hundred STARS. I would refer Chris Bautista and his staff to anyone that wants a AWESOME JOB done. Chris Bautista and his staff also kept everything clean up as they went. Nothing was left undone. Chris Tinsley is and awesome Christian guy he deals with the insurance part he also left nothing undone. Chris Tinsley if he ran into other issues he makes sure that those issues are added into the problems that were not caught in the beginning . Chris Tinsley is a God loving man not only does he makes sure you are comfortable with the job being done to your house , he also helps with family issues in a loving way, the way God has made him for. I also give Chris Tinsley Hundred STARS. Ark Restoration has Hundred STARS from me . If I could show my house you will see why I am Praising God the almighty for bringing these guys to my Home. All about HONESTY and CARING, LOVING People. Sincerely, Lisa Heard Irondale, Alabama
Call Now: (205) 446-7724 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by John A. on 06/15/2021 Kyle Dunn is the best
Call Now: (678) 591-0340 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gadsden Home Inspectors are rated 4.94 out of 5 based on 115 reviews of 7 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Alabama

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Alabama, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Alabama Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gadsden, AL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gadsden, AL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 11/1/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 09/29/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 09/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: More than 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 09/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Inspection for water comp

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 08/21/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 07/27/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Home Energy Audit

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 07/25/2021 Stories in House: One storyPrimary Motivation: Utility bill savingsPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): InsulationPlease select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Attic spaceHow old is your home (in years)?: More than 50 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 2,000 Comment: Need insulation and air seal. Utility Bill's are too high.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 06/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Buying a home and need an inspector to inspect the house . Making sure Everything is alright with the house.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 05/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Thinking about buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 05/4/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 04/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gadsden, AL Date: 04/7/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: We’re buying a home but want it inspected

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Gadsden

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.