Top Home Inspectors in Gallatin, TN

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-13 of 13 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Lorien C. on 10/13/2021 Terry Moore was quick to respond to my request. He was polite and able to schedule me in very quickly. He was on site on time, and again very polite. He was very thorough with our home inspection and gave clear answers to any questions I had. His report was well written and sent in a timely manner. I would absolutely hire him again and certainly recommend him for anyone else!
Call Now: (866) 401-7049 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mike M. on 10/12/2021 He was very knowledgeable, easy to deal with. He spent the time to check everything out, even more than i expected.. he came out on a Saturday that worked best with our schedule and we had the report the next day... Thank you!!
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brenda R. on 10/12/2021 It was a pleasure doing business with ACA. I will certainly call on them the next time I need an expert.
All Service Pros
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Andrew R. on 09/07/2021 Nice guy
Call Now: (615) 559-8400 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kelsee H. on 08/30/2019 Very thorough inspection with a top notch emailed report the same day!
Call Now: (731) 336-0698 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by DEB D. on 07/01/2021 I was impressed with how quickly everything came together. We also had the roof replaced at the same time due to the weather. Steve was prompt and very knowledgeable about the whole process including information the insurance company would need.
Call Now: (877) 784-7663 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 Safe House Home Inspection, LLC is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (615) 680-2320 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mike S. on 10/28/2020 Reliable company would use again
Call Now: (330) 323-1989 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Phillip S. on 08/16/2021 Very professional from picking out the roof type and color to the cleanup after the job was complete. We are very pleased with the look of the roof and the service. We will recommend the company to friends.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2020 Enlighten Solar is a national residential solar installation company. Whether you are interested in making the switch to solar energy because you want to save money, reduce pollution, stay connected during blackouts, or have the sleekest and newest technology on the block.......We are here for YOU! Utilizing the best pricing, services, and products available; we help homeowners feel secure and confident while they kick back, relax, and reap the benefits for a lifetime with their secure investment in solar energy.
Call Now: (855) 758-1040 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark D. on 10/03/2021 Prompt and courteous service. Thoroughly inspected roof and provided timely reporting.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Mary Ellen R. on 10/15/2020 John Wheeler was very informative, he took his time to explain to me what his services covered. He always made me feel as though my questions were important. The day of my appt. He was prompt,curtious and very thorough. He sent me the report within a very short period of time and I was quite pleased at how thorough and detailed it was. Mr.Wheeler's fee was very reasonable for the amount of work that he does. I would definitely hire him again for my next job. MARY ELLEN
Call Now: (615) 397-0975 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark G. on 07/09/2021 Was on time. Did great job. It was a small job but they treated me like I was a big customer would highly recommend
Call Now: (615) 541-6235 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gallatin Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 248 reviews of 13 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Tennessee

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Tennessee, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Tennessee Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gallatin, TN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gallatin, TN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 09/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: New home, less than a year old. Looking for an inspection to insure everything is correct before the workmanship guarantee expires.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 09/18/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: 668 Wassil Dr Gallatin Tn 37066, want quote for home inspection and home inspection to be done because my new build 1 year warranty is about to be up

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 09/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 08/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,500 - 5,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: xxxxxxxxxxxxx, GALLATIN,TN

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 08/11/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 08/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: I need to know what my home value is "as is" can that be done for me? It needs repairs.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 08/2/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 07/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Pre purchase home inspection with Radon testing

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 06/28/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 4,000 - 4,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Mostly concerned with roof inspection plus mold inspection since some evidence of leakage. Rest of inspection should be routine,

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 06/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Home inspection of townhouse in Gallatin, TN that is "For Sale By Owner" that we are interested in buying. Four years old and in the Cottages of the Last Plantation.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 05/10/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Initial home inspection for purchase

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 05/1/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 10 - 20 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 04/16/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gallatin, TN Date: 03/4/2021 Kind of Roof: Don't knowRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: moisture visible from inside ceiling

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Gallatin

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.