Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Garden Grove, CA

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jose S. on 06/08/2020

"He does great work. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (951) 215-3759 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Helen R. on 10/29/2020

"Our experience with Jorge and his team was professional and outstanding, you will not be disappointed. Jorge was working on our neighbors roof and when our neighbor gave us the thumbs up regarding the work J GasparRoofing was doing, we decided to get an estimate for ours. Jorge was clear and thorough when explaining everything he would be doing from pulling the permit to finish and the estimate he gave us was very reasonable unlike other big companies. He also told us there would be no $$surprises$$ and thatâ s exactly how it stayed. Sometimes itâ s hard to trust contractors especially if you donâ t know them but that was not the case with Jorge and his team. They were punctual, very clean and genuinely care about the customer. There was a problem in our attic that couldâ ve potentially been dangerous to our family and Jorge notified us and offered to repair it at our discretion. We were very content with the work they were doing, so much so that we asked if they could take care of a few other repairs/installs that needed to be done inside the house. With J GasparRoofong you will definitely feel the security that the job will get done professionally, reasonably priced and in a timely manner. Thank you J GasparRoofing! We will be seeing you again. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (323) 354-6260 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Alexis T. on 11/07/2020

"Timely, responsive, in depth & knowledgeable "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (626) 201-5610 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Debbie H. on 10/15/2020

"n"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 546-7858 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ryan M. on 09/02/2020

"Michael has done all my inspections for me from roof repairs to complete inspections and everything in between. He does top notch work and has a true gift with roof inspections and finding those repairs that are needed!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 647-1333 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Jonathan W. on 09/18/2020

"Jamic was great and very thorough, would definitely work with him again."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (562) 967-7614 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Raymond C. on 11/09/2020

"It was a great consumer experience. They were able to diagnose and fix my problem that had been 25 years in the making. While not a big job, they worked steadily to bring my roof up to code. Thank you!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 292-2552 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Robert C. on 02/02/2019

"Inspector was on time, professional, and did a fantastic job. Would definitely recommend if you need a home inspection.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Building Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 673-7216 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Patti W. on 09/20/2020

"They did a super job at reasonable price and responded and completed project fast, very happy!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 719-0032 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joan l. on 06/24/2020

"They are great. They confirm everything as they go. They have an excellent performance. They have to keep doing excellent service and a great job. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (877) 247-0416 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Carla G. on 10/15/2020

"Really liked the work they did and went above and beyond "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 533-8973 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Piero on 06/06/2018

"n/c"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (866) 422-1204 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jessica M. on 11/09/2020

"Doug was great and very knowledgeable. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (949) 295-7586 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Desirae S. on 11/09/2020

"Arturo and the crew from California Roof Experts performed an amazing job. They were professional, on time, and efficient. They answered any questions we had. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (424) 535-6828 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brian J. on 03/05/2020

"JH Roofing arrived on time for bid and work. The owner of the business provided the quote and managed and directed all roof work and provided me with pictures of the damage and repair work. Found the exact source of the leak and inspected attic for any other potential signs of leak; performed the work in the planned time and provided full repair upgrades as requested for Titanium instead of Asphalt black paper below tiles at best price of three bids. I was thoroughly pleased and confident it will last!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 402-6481 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Dana J. on 10/02/2020

"Company did good work on our house but very poor communication from office staff. Kept getting appointment dates and times wrong, had to follow up a lot with office."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection- For Business

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (800) 540-2040 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Sylvia B. on 11/08/2020

"I was provided a very detailed report with extensive photo documentation. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (714) 408-3524 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-20 of 20 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Garden Grove Home Inspectors are rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 487 reviews of 20 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Garden Grove, CA

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Garden Grove, CA

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 11/19/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: 1038 sq feet
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 11/04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I'm purchasing a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo and would need a home inspection done ASAP.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible Comment: inspect so see what is wrong with my house
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Number of Roofing Layers: Two layers Roof pitch: Slight Pitch (walkable) Roof leaked: No Timing: Timing is flexible On-going: No Type of Business: Other For how many locations/units is this request?: 1 Comment: Inspect the flashing around the two chimneys in my home.Give me an estimate for any repairs necessary. If the price is fair, repairs can be done at that time.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 09/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: SFR/investment. 1031 exchange
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 07/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Turnkey upstairs end unit, laundry hook ups, balcony.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 06/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: Over 45 years Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: I need a Complete home inspection, I mean everything top to bottom and inside every room
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 04/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Garden Grove, CA Date: 03/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a home inspection asap