Top Home Inspectors in Geneva, IL

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-19 of 19 results
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kim M. on 06/18/2021 Wonderful to work with!
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Luis M. on 08/27/2021 Very thorough with inspection and not rushed. Highly recommend
Call Now: (312) 416-3455 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jayne Z. on 04/25/2021 Very thorough. Very professional. Cost slightly more than other quotes.

Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Tom B. on 04/19/2021 Tony was very straightforward and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain the project. The crew was fast and cleaned after themselves.
Call Now: (630) 306-3798 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ronald J. on 07/06/2021 Very thorough inspection
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ricardo H. on 03/22/2019 I would recommend them to all that ask me for a home inspector
Call Now: (847) 644-5395 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Margaret M. on 08/17/2021 He did a fabulous job we are so pleased we were able to use his time and talent. He is really nice also. I would recommend him highly.
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Keith P. on 11/08/2020 They provided prompt service and fixed my siding very quickly. Very professional, polite and friendly. They also provided recommendations for me to consider.
Call Now: (630) 379-3768 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Robert W. on 08/10/2021 great job
Call Now: (630) 488-7090 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Brandon T. on 09/08/2019 I cannot say enough good things about Chip. He responded to my Home Advisor inquiry within 30 min ( which says a lot because it was after midnight when I made the inquiry). Chip sent a message letting me know if I was awake I could give him a call as he was up working on some paperwork! Major plus as I needed this inspection done fast as my work schedule is hectic. Communication was easy, he was very responsive and more importantly knowledgeable about his craft. He made me as a first time home buyer, feel informed about the findings of the inspection as well as normal maintenance that every homeowner should know about. His inspection report was sent to me and my realtor in less than 24 hours after it was done. Grade A service and I would highly recommend Chip to everyone I know that needs a home inspector. The process could not have gone any better and this is coming from someone who never gives perfect scores !! Great Job Chip, keep doing what you're doing!!
Call Now: (630) 235-9016 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Linda T. on 09/28/2020 Jerry and his team were outstanding! We were happy with our energy audit and found the findings very helpful. I would highly recommend ProEnergy Consultants. Very professional, great communication, and excellent service!
Call Now: (630) 770-4994 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeff H. on 07/13/2021 Quick to respond to our needs and complete the task as requested.
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020 Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him.
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by kiki G. on 07/23/2021 Eddie is very professional, reliable and pays attention to every detail. I am very happy to hire him. I highly recommend him
Call Now: (312) 288-2211 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020 Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again .
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kristin S. on 03/29/2019 The report was very thorough. It clearly identified and explained the problems noted. They patiently answered all of my questions, putting me at ease that the house I was buying was in good condition with no major defects
Call Now: (630) 506-6097 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glenda M. on 09/03/2021 Always very responded quickly to any e-mails, calls, or texts. The job was finished promptly. I'd definitely hire Last Stop again if I needed roofing work done.
Call Now: (815) 482-3954 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Richard A. on 07/27/2021 Company owner was very good and informative to work with.
Call Now: (815) 498-6524 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jeremy F. on 01/31/2020 Very thorough inspection of the problem and identification of the root cause of my leaky roof. Awesome quality and friendly crew. Staff, including the owner, are very customer-centric and operate with honesty and integrity. Highly recommend!
Call Now: (630) 724-7884 Call Now

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Geneva Home Inspectors are rated 4.87 out of 5 based on 685 reviews of 19 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Illinois

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Geneva, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Geneva, IL

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 08/25/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 08/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Planning & BudgetingDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks Comment: Basic home inspection prior to listing for sale

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 07/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: 2090 square feet 2 story finished basement with a crawlspace

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 07/12/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Need a pool inspection done this Tuesday as we are buying a house

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 06/30/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Buying a home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 06/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500Home Age: 20 - 30 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Bought a new house. Need an inspection!

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 06/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 06/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection and radon test

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 06/20/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: Over 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Geneva, IL Date: 06/6/2021 Location: Home/ResidencePart of real estate sale: YesSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Home Age: 30 - 45 yearsRequest Stage: Ready to HireDesired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: I need to get the decks and piers of my house inspected. My home is unique and is built on piers, and we also have multiple levels of decks. I'm in the process of selling, so I need this done ASAP, as I'd like to correct any issues that arise.

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Geneva

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.