Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in GlenviewIL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Featured Service Pros

Showing 1-23 of 23 results
  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    Bestproperty Home Inspections, LLC

    • Free Estimates
    In Business Since 2010

    We are a locally owned and operated company. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of home improvement services that are customized to each individual project. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work, as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction!

  • Newly Screened & Approved
    Call For References

    EZ Home Inc

      In Business Since 2019

      We are an insurance loss consulting company with local roofing contractors and offers insurance claim supplementing to increase the insurance settlement offer. Likewise, we provide public adjusting service to our clients(homeowners). Our team of professional loss adjusters provides an end-to-end service, from assessing a claim’s validity to negotiating the best settlement. EZ Home Public Adjuster team provides analyses, origin, and cause investigations utilizing exceptional talent, an eye for detail, and technology. As catastrophes hit, or as other needs arise, we mobilize our resources around to quickly respond and help our clients restore their property. We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work.

    Service Pros

    Showing 1-23 of 23 results

    Out of Network Home Inspectors in Glenview, IL

    Top Home Inspection Projects

    HomeAdvisor Community Rating

    Overall Rating:

    Glenview Home Inspectors are rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 822 reviews of 23 pros.

    The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


    Other Top Projects in Your Area

    Other Cities in Illinois

    If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Illinois, here are some popular suggestions:

    Find additional Illinois Home Inspection Contractors

    HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

    Find Home Inspection Pros in Glenview,IL

    Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

    Get Matched With Pros

    Find Pros Nearby

    Do you provide these professional services?

    Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

    See Local Demand

    See Recent Leads

    Recent Job Requests for Pest Control Contractors in Houston, TX

    • NewProject: Inspect a Home
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 08/17/22
      Home Age: Less than 5 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Home Inspection Service
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 07/19/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: 30 - 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
      Inspection type: Home inspection
    • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 07/13/22
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
      Roof leaked: No
      Location: Home/Residence
      Covered by Insurance: No
      Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 06/16/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: Over 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: I'm purchasing a home in Glenview and I need an inspection
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 06/03/22
      Home Age: Over 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: I would like to get an estimate for a home inspector contractor
    • Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 05/14/22
      Stories of Home: Two stories
      Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles
      Roof leaked: Yes
      Location: Home/Residence
      Covered by Insurance: Yes
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Comment: Minor water damage noted after heavy rain last week around sky light Want someone to be able to give free estimate
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 04/21/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: Over 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Ready to Hire
      Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: Inspection on 4/24 at 4:30pm General inspection, Radon, HVAC, Sewer scope, and Water leak
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 03/21/22
      Part of real estate sale: Yes
      Home Age: 10 - 20 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000
      Inspection type: Home inspection
      Comment: Built in 2005, 2,200 soft
    • Project: Inspect a Home
      Location: Glenview, IL
      Date: 02/21/22
      Part of real estate sale: No
      Home Age: Over 45 years
      Location: Home/Residence
      Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
      Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
      Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000

    References Available
    Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
    Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
    Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

    Please enter valid zip.

    Please choose a location.

    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:
    does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
    Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
    There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
    We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
    Please select a new time below:

    Select your appointment type and time:

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.