Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Glenview, IL

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barb B. on 09/20/2020

"Answered all my questions offers options on what we can do . He is very efficient and friendly. I would strongly recommend him . I will call him again ."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 746-7139 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by katie n. on 05/06/2016

"Bob was highly knowledgeable, detail orientated and an expert home inspector. I would recommend him to anyone looking for someone that knows what he's doing and you can trust."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (630) 878-0493 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Zach E. on 02/04/2020

"Very organized and communicated very well! Would recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9525 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Xiaobing H. on 01/23/2020

"N.A."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 877-3552 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by derek e. on 03/26/2020

"Spencer was thorough and fast. Good guy"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 650-6427 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Kevin W. on 10/30/2020

"Very detailed inspection report I will be use them for all of my home inspections going forward"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 651-6075 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jasmine M. on 05/27/2020

"Mark was very professional and he provided the full report just a few hours after inspection! He explained everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 226-3622 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Heather M. on 09/14/2020

"M"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (312) 416-3455 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2004

With over 15 years of experience in the Home Inspection industry, we are the experts you need to take care of your home or business. We handle everything to do with a home inspection. We will treat your home as we would treat our own. Give Expert Property Inspection a call today, we look forward to working with you!

We are also fluent in Korean

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 334-3700 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeremy R. on 07/07/2020

"Everyone at Arc Insulation knew their product and were well versed in explaining the process. Overall happy with the work."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (815) 880-9468 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Carlyn O. on 06/19/2020

"I reached out to have my garage roof repaired as well as some soffit repair due to the issues with the roof. Sergio, the gentleman that came to quote the job was honest and upfront and explained everything that would be done. On the morning of the work being done I noticed that the siding on the garage was in horrible condition. Sergio came out before the workers and I asked if he could quote fixing that as well. Within the hour I had a quote and the work would be done the same day as the roof repairs. The workers that came out were amazing and knocked out the project. Was awesome because that evening it rained and I had no issues anymore with the garage roof. Will definitely be reaching out to them since I have some windows I need replaced."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (773) 508-1723 Call Now
Posted by Jared R. on 11/25/2020

"They are a very professional and thorough inspection company that really goes out of its way to accommodate their real state partners and clients."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (312) 771-1293 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Alexander P. on 10/21/2020

"Larry was great came in and did a quality job.. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 975-6334 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Pat H. on 11/20/2020

"Montes roofing workers arrived on time and completed the work on time. The communication was good and I was charged a fair price."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (708) 790-2507 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mumin t. on 10/02/2020

"Ken went above and beyond. He explained everything clearly, which was helpful as a first time home buyer. I was able to make appointment quickly. He was flexible with scheduling. He took his time for the inspection. We got report within 6 hours of inspection. He was friendly and arrived early. I would highly recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (847) 471-7313 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-18 of 18 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 1
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Glenview Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 721 reviews of 18 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Glenview, IL

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Glenview, IL

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 11/2020 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 11/2020 Stories of Home: One story Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Home inspection including an indoor swimming pool.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 11/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Composition/asphalt shingles Roof leaked: Yes Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: I'd like to hire a roof inspector to assess the status of my roof (about 19 years old) and look for possible leaks at the front of the house, as our bay window has been continually leaking on and off for years. We are also planning a roof replacement soon.
Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 11/2020 Kind of Roof: Other Roof leaked: Don't know Stories of Home: Two stories Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Covered by Insurance: No Comment: We moved to a new house and need to verify if the insulation was removed from the soffits to allow ventilation and prevent mold.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: home inspection companies
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Home, pest, and structural Inspection of a home built in 2004, closing date of property purchase is November 16th. Exterior of the home is stucco and cedar. The interior is a two storey, not including a semi finished basement. There is 1 water heater and a dual furnace. There is an existing sump Pump and ejector.
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Glenview, IL Date: 10/2020 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week Comment: Inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Glenview

Chicago Network
1 Tiffany Pointe G5
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
The HomeTeam Inspection Service
1524 Coral Reef Way
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Decker Home Services, LLC
9356 N. Keeler
Skokie, IL 60076
L W Roofing Contractors
6700 S. Shore Dr.
Chicago, IL 60649
Home Inspection Specialists
677 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL 60642
Home Raters, Inc.
512 Green Bay Rd.
Highwood, IL 60040
Amerispec Inspection Services
628 Northwind Ln
Lake Villa, IL 60046
Three Crowns Co.
202 N. Emerson St.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056