Top Home Inspectors in Great Falls, MT

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-8 of 8 results
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2019 We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality, and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety, and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Samantha N. on 08/30/2021 Patient with us and took the time to inform us of little things he found that would help us out but weren't prudent to the inspection
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Greg P. on 11/08/2021 Very detailed in knowledge and thorough experience.. i hired this company to do an inspection on our new construction home. Things were found that builder missed.
All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sondra P. on 12/30/2021 Mr. Stewart got the job done quickly and in good form.
Call Now: (406) 564-7262 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2000 Big Sky Safety Consulting is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business.
Call Now: (406) 291-8672 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business. Book with us online or feel free to give us a call today!
Call Now: (406) 781-0419 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Frank M. on 03/26/2020 Cooper provides excellent customer service and helped us find things in the home that helped us get a lower price.
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity and quality work. We strongly believe in giving our absolute best in all the work we perform. We are experts in our trade and will always keep you educated about the work process. We look forward to earning your business.
Call Now: (406) 794-9575 Call Now

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Great Falls

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Great Falls Home Inspectors are rated 4.97 out of 5 based on 8 reviews of 8 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Montana

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Montana, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Montana Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Great Falls, MT

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Great Falls, MT

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 01/2/2022

Project: Inspect a Building - For Business

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 12/29/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 12/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Purchasing the home

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 12/17/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 20 - 30 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 12/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Looking for a home inspection before getting appraised

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 12/4/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 12/3/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 10/16/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 10/7/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 09/29/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 09/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 07/28/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Single family home 4 bedroom 2 bath with unattached double garage.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Great Falls, MT Date: 06/29/2021

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.