Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Greensburg, PA

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    JI

    In business since 2020

    Belle Vernon, PA·

    General Home Inspections

    About us: "Jeremy is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    Thompson Inspections Logo

    In business since 2021

    Latrobe, PA·

    Home Inspections, Wood Destroying Organisms Inspections

    About us: "Frank is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty, and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customers' interests and make their concerns the basis of our business."

    TH
    Pittsburgh, PA·

    Pest Inspection, Radon Tests, Home Inspection , and 5 more

    "They were professional and extremely informative! The customer was great!"

    Vanessa D. in December 2022

    LH
    Bentleyville, PA·

    Inspections

    "Inspection went smoothly and he was very professional"

    Andreas M. in April 2024

    HC

    In business since 2022

    Fairchance, PA·

    About us: "We pride our company on reliability, great communication, integrity, and quality work. We are experts in our trade and will do our best to keep you as educated as we can on your particular task or project. We look forward to earning your business!"

    CS

    EPDM, PVC, TPO, and other systems Patching, Metal roofing, Commercial Roofing , and 1 more

    "They have done three complete roof layovers, two foam and one asphalt. Also did the complete tear off and install of metal of an overhang. Very satisfied with all their work, follow-up and pricing."

    Edward D. in April 2024

    BB
    Indiana, PA·

    Soundproofing, Blown-In Insulation - Install or Upgrade, Weatherstripping - Install or Replace , and 2 more

    "It was refreshing to work with such a friendly and dependable owner and crew. The owner and his team clearly take pride in their work, and their price was reasonable. Highly recommend"

    Mark F. in December 2023

    BR
    GREENSBURG, PA·

    Siding, Roofing

    "They are a very professional crew undoubtedly , and I would definitely recommend them to everyone, even my neighbors."

    Paul Z. in February 2024

    MR
    Pittsburgh, PA·

    Roofing and Siding, Gutters, Roofing , and 1 more

    "Meredith Home Inprovments were very professional and knowledgeable of the project that they were to preform on my home.It wa nice to have a project manager such as Cam Kinnee on site to explain to me what the job in tails of. I would recommend Meredith home improvement to my friends and family and to anybody who may need a roof done my rating is a 5 star rating!!! They do other projects to.Thanks CAM DAVE S GBG PA."

    David S. in June 2020

    PR
    Bethel Park, PA·

    "Had my roof repaired by a different roofer 2 years ago, what a mistake. Roof was leaking again, and Performance Roofing came out took pictures, explained what needed to be done. Took pictures during and after the job was completed.Very happy with the Professionalism of Angelo and his crew. I would highly recommend them for your roofing needs."

    Nanette D. in June 2024

Showing 1-10 of 10 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Greensburg Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 119 reviews of 119 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in Pennsylvania

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Pennsylvania, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Pennsylvania Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Greensburg, PA

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Greensburg, PA

  • Project Location: Greensburg, PA
    Date: 01/29/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I would like to get an estimate for Inspection General home because i'm about to sell this house, but the power is off for years and also. They said that the i need a inspection for the house and i need it as soon as possible.
  • Project Location: Greensburg, PA
    Date: 01/10/24
    Roof leaked: No
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: More than 2 weeks
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Other/Don't Know
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.