Compare Quotes from Home Inspectors
Get Quotes Now

Home Inspectors in Greenville, SC

Find local pros

How It Works

  1. Answer a few questions about your home project.
  2. Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  3. Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.

Service Pros

    Duncan Home Inspection Services, LLC Logo
    Hendersonville, NC·

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing

    "Very knowledgeable. Spent a lot of time explaining what he found."

    Maureen B. in December 2015

    CH
    Greenville, SC·

    Residential Home Inspections

    "Curtis did a very thorough job and provided a well documented report."

    John W. in November 2019

    TR
    Simpsonville, SC·

    "Respectful, prompt, courteous, trustworthy"

    Thomas H. in April 2024

    Rhino Roofing and Restoration, LLC Logo
    Taylors, SC·

    Roofing - Installs & Repairs

    "After a recent hail Storm Jr came by the house and left his card. When I called he was at my home quickly to discuss the roof repair. His team did a professional job and completed all of the work in one day. I was most impressed with the clean up. They were meticulous."

    Todd B. in May 2020

    TS
    Cumming, GA·

    Solar Pannel Installation, Price Matching from any competitor, Interest Rates as low as .99-2.99 , and 1 more

    "Kyle Dunn is the best"

    John A. in June 2021

    EH
    Simpsonville, SC·

    Blown-In Insulation, Home Energy Audit

    "Very professional Time will tell on power bill but inside temp feels more comfortable and haven't heard heat pump running as much."

    Suzanne H. in December 2016

    Durham Engineering and Home Inspection LLC Logo
    Landrum, SC·

    Residential and Commercial Property Inspection, Water Testing and Radon, Water Testing and Radon with Home Inspection , and 1 more

    "He did a great job explaining everything. Very knowledgeable."

    Carol Ann G. in October 2022

Showing 1-7 of 7 results

Top Home Inspection Projects

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Greenville Home Inspectors are rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 234 reviews of 234 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.


Other Top Projects in Your Area

Other Cities in South Carolina

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in South Carolina, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional South Carolina Home Inspection Contractors

Find Home Inspection Pros in Greenville, SC

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched With Pros

Find Pros Nearby

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business

See Local Demand

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspectors in Greenville, SC

  • Project Location: Greenville, SC
    Date: 02/03/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Other
    Comment: We are doing a new build house and would like to have an inspection at foundation, drywall, roof and final.
  • Project Location: Greenville, SC
    Date: 01/31/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: I am refinancing my mobile home and land. The company that is helping me says I need to get a foundation inspection done to be able to get the loan. I live in a mobile home subdivision. Have been here 30 years and have had no problems with the foundation .
  • Project Location: Greenville, SC
    Date: 01/28/24
    Location: Home/Residence
    When would you like this request to be completed?: Urgent (1-2 days)
    Select the type of roofing material you have: Asphalt
    Comment: This is a 2 story townhome which has a leak. Need inspection and estimate from 3 companies.
  • Project Location: Greenville, SC
    Date: 01/22/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: 3 level condo in dwntwn historic building
  • Project Location: Greenville, SC
    Date: 01/16/24
    What kind of inspection do you need?: Complete Home Inspection (e.g. Real Estate Transaction)
    Comment: Customer did not provide additional comments. Please contact the customer to discuss the details of this project.
  • Project Location: Greenville, SC
    Date: 01/11/24
    Inspection type: Home inspection
    Comment: Home is yrs. old, but I want a total inspection. I don't feel the home is totally insulated. MB is cold all the time and I'm concerned about possible leak in the exterior siding. Check for mold. Inspector must be CERTIFIED and not affiliated with any specif builder.

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-888-811-ANGI.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.