Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Greenwood, IN

Find your local pros

How It Works

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Featured Service Pros All Service Pros
Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. There are no service pros that match your criteria. Please change the filter options and try again.
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

All Service Pros
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Glenn B. on 02/03/2021

"Prompt, professional, and thorough service."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 434-1014 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Lucy M. on 12/18/2020

"TAG repaired issues resulting from a leaking roof in my motherâ s vacant home. The damage extended to the attic and interior ceiling. TAG also arranged for an interior paint job. EVERYONE involved in the project promptly returned phone calls, answered questions, explained the repairs and did outstanding work - immediately! A very professional but friendly company. Turned a stressful situation into a positive experience. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 697-7628 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved Call for References View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021

Pro Roofing LLC provides outstanding service from start to finish. Our dedication to providing the best repair to ensure that your roof is safe and secure protecting your home. Let a pro help you when your roof needs to be repaired. Call Pro Roofing LLC for your professional consultation.

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 362-9672 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Neil P. on 04/05/2021

"Very knowledgeable and professional. Great advice on how to resolve issues. Finished everything up with a nice clean report. Highly recommended!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 446-9711 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Madison A. on 02/22/2021

"All I have to say is WOW. I was planning on waiting to write a review until some time had passed to see if there was a big change, but let me just tell you, there was an instant change! We recently bought our house and from day 1 it was always freezing! We were spending a fortune on energy bills just to try and get this house warm and it was never comfortable! It was so bad that we would put our hands next to an outlet on an outside wall and we could feel the cold air rushing in. We never wanted to spend time downstairs because it was so cold. But, literally, the day after our house got foamed it was WARM! I woke up to a warm room, warm bathroom, and most importantly, a warm downstairs! My very skeptical husband was blown away!!! That is saying a lot! Finally, we have a house that feels more like a home and I am ecstatic!! We are just so pleased with our decision to go through Extreme Green! If you are on the fence, just DO IT! It is so worth it."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 444-0007 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Roa Dee V. on 10/11/2019

"We are very pleased to our inspector Jason for doing a Great and excellent job. Thorough and professional, I will definitely use allcheck inspection again and will not hesitate to recommend them who need their service.
"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 202-3020 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Dakota V. on 12/28/2019

"Throughout the entire inspection I was impressed with the quality of work and attention to detail. Also I enjoyed the inspector sharing with me information during the inspection teaching me what to look for and letting me know life expectancy of things such as the roof hvac system and other. I truly enjoyed this experience "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 409-4409 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Elizabeth M. on 05/12/2020

"Tom and his wife, Lora, are an amazing team! Lora is wonderful with the customer service/scheduling side and Tom is incredibly detailed, thorough and professional during the inspection (he was even wonderful with our Great Dane!). My husband and I felt VERY comfortable with the process and you can't beat the price. I also appreciate how Tom handled the inspection process during COVID-19. Thank you to Tom and Lora for their service to our community and country. We will definitely recommend Anchor Home Inspections and use them, again, in the future. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 699-0064 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Johnnie M. on 09/20/2020

"The inspector was very thorough and I would highly recommend "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 508-1349 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Todd M. on 08/18/2020

"Was a pleasure to work with and did everything as he told me he would do. Would recommend to others. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 893-6503 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Bernadette B. on 09/15/2020

"They were very professional and did a excellent job. Money well spent! Very good quality windows ."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 506-5229 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Hannah P. on 05/02/2017

"We have had our roof for a year now and it has held up great. Couldn't have gotten better quality or value!"

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 784-3227 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Joel B. on 10/07/2019

"Jason was Awesome. There is only 1 bad review on this site at the time of this comment. That is the agent of the property that Jason saved us from purchasing. We are very great full to Jason for his professionalism and his thoroughness in his job. He was very clear with everything he did. He was very clear when he told me that he was not there to tell me whether I should buy or not. He was there to show me the truth about the property. I made the decision that the property was not what we wanted. The agent is blaming Jason for being honest about this property, because he was representing the seller and in truth his own pay day this agent obviously canâ t handle the out come. I have no bitterness to anyone involved, but I will not stand buy while this agent try's to misrepresent a inspector that did the job I paid him to do. Thank Jason for the wonderful job you did and to the sellers agent, get over it."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 512-5708 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by Michael N. on 08/17/2020

"The company was reliable and delivered on their promises. Their management team was very responsive during the installation process. Quality work at an affordable cost. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 951-3949 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jerry H. on 12/21/2017

"Did a great job. I asked them to come back for additional work however, they have not returned."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 679-9514 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Shannon L. on 03/02/2021

"I would highly recommend Roof It Forward. I got a new roof and gutters and everyone was really nice to work with. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 204-7222 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Posted by Jeff B. on 12/11/2020

"Honest and fast service. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
  • Deal
Posted by TANISHA T S. on 08/23/2020

"Great job, they were very responsive and professional."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 873-6005 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Ephraim G. on 08/18/2020

"I have no complaints on anything, he has always done good for us. "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (812) 493-7862 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Ethan on 06/29/2020

"Zach is very prompt, professional, and does very thorough work. You can count on him to pay attention to all the details of the job, and be very communicative with what the prices are and the time frame for the job. Overall satisfaction is top notch! "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (317) 759-4663 Call Now
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Barbara W. on 04/30/2015

"They were very professional! They work caring about the value for my money and they did exactly what they said they would."

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (765) 412-6507 Call Now
Posted by Ron P. on 07/31/2015

"It was a great experience, very good value for the money, great people to work with "

Show More Show Less
Call Now: (855) 629-9425 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 26 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Greenwood Home Inspectors are rated 4.83 out of 5 based on 695 reviews of 26 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Greenwood, IN

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Local Demand

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Greenwood, IN

New
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 04/12/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 04/06/2021 What are you looking for?: Price Quotes What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Home Age: 20 - 30 years Is this an emergency need?: No Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500 Home Age: 20 - 30 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: termite inspection of home
Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 03/2021 Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings Square footage of home:: More than 2,000 Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Project: Inspect a Building - For Business
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 03/2021 Is this inspection a part of a real estate sale or closing process?: Yes Utilities Currently On: Yes Is the building currently occupied?: No Timing: Within 1 Week
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 2,500 - 3,000 Home Age: 30 - 45 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: No Square footage of home:: 3,000 - 3,500 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 03/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Part of real estate sale: Yes Square footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000 Home Age: 10 - 20 years Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks Comment: Complete home inspection pursuant to real estate purchase agreement. 2 story 1600 sq ft Zero Lot Line community Village Pines of Greenwood 604 Cembra Dr, Greenwood, IN
Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Greenwood, IN Date: 02/2021 What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence Request Stage: Ready to Hire Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Greenwood

Black Dog Home Inspections, LLC
8268 Black Oak Drive
Martinsville, IN 46151
Community Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.
2460 State Rd. 37 South
Martinsville, IN 46151
Kincaid Inspection Consultants, LLC
49 Hadley Woodland
Mooresville, IN 46158
Eagle Eye Home Inspection LLC
6809 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Ardizzone Enterprises Inc.
4101 Cashard Ave. #100
Indianapolis, IN 46203
D.K. Wilkins Inspections, LLC
9752 Innisbrook Boulevard
Carmel, IN 46032
Oak Tree Home Inspections, LLC
P. O. Box 725
Plainfield, IN 46168
Bell Home Evaluations, Inc.
7865 State Rd. 44
Martinsville, IN 46151