Top Home Inspectors in Gulfport, MS

Find your local pros

How it Works

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

  • Answer a few questions about your home project.
  • Within seconds, get matched with top-rated local pros.
  • Compare quotes and choose the best pro for the job.
Featured Service Pros
Showing 1-11 of 11 results
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Mark L. on 10/27/2021 Troy is very professional. He showed up on time for my roof inspection. Troy did a detailed inspection on my new roof. I would highly recommend hiring him for a home inspection.
Call Now: (888) 218-8752 Call Now
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Jimmy S. on 10/24/2021 Chris Smalley was prompt to respond and excellent with communication. He got the job done and did it well. He's trustworthy.
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Felicia M. on 08/24/2021 Mr. Kirk is a very thorough inspector in the Gulfport area and I highly recommend him for home inspections,
All Service Pros
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Wanda J. on 08/28/2021 They came promptly and listened to my concerns.
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Kathy W. on 11/01/2021 Thank You for recommending ExStream Roofing. They did a great job and I plan to use them when my roof needs to be replaced. I will definitely give their name to my friends that need a contractor. Thank You!
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Angie G. on 10/31/2021 Good experience
Call Now: (601) 728-9132 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Victor E. on 06/19/2021 Michael does great work. He was willing to workout a payment plan for me. He is in the process on working on replacing multiple roofs for me.
Call Now: (228) 918-0060 Call Now
  • Best of Winner
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Deal
Posted by Patricia A. on 10/08/2021 Wow what can I say, but exactly what I needed and was looking for. Mr Steve was extremely thorough and answered all the questions I had aked with no problems. He was super friendly and the receptionist Mrs. Bailey was also exceptional in her work. I will definitely reccomend this company if you want things done the right way the first time.
Call Now: (985) 718-2789 Call Now
  • Free Estimates
Posted by Sandra P. on 02/08/2021 Quick response to initial inquiry. Worked with our tight schedule and kept in touch thru entire process. Extremely professional at all times (online/in person/follow up). I appreciated amount of time spent conducting inspection and felt he was thorough and left nothing unchecked. My husband wandered in toward end of his visit and he answered his queries,pointed out areas of concern and provided common sense solutions or approaches to remedy. We really felt we received an informed and full report and his expertise and insight allowed us to make an informed purchase decision.
Call Now: (601) 550-0920 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 2021 I stand behind the quality of my work. As a certified home inspector, I take inspection seriously. My years working as a civil engineer and residential contractor gave me in-depth knowledge of various parts of home building from structural components in planning a home to the building process itself. My inspection services will provide the information you need to understand a property. Ideally, this knowledge will help you enter the home buying process confidently or avoid the extra expenses that come with an uninformed investment.
Call Now: (225) 274-5371 Call Now
Newly Screened & Approved
Call For References
View Profile
  • Warranties
  • Free Estimates
In Business Since 1988 With over 25 years experience, Southern Union Roofing is your local roofing repair expert. We take pride in providing superior quality services at a fair price. Contact us today for a free estimate. We look forward to earning your business. We are always available for 24 hour emergency roofing repair services!
Call Now: (228) 297-7663 Call Now

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:

Gulfport Home Inspectors are rated 4.96 out of 5 based on 215 reviews of 11 pros.

The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.

Other Cities in Mississippi

If you're looking for Home Inspection Contractors that serve a different city in Mississippi, here are some popular suggestions:

Find additional Mississippi Home Inspection Contractors

HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Gulfport, MS

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Do you provide these professional services?

Find out how HomeAdvisor can help your business.

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Gulfport, MS

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 11/16/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Home inspection for purchase.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 11/15/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 11/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceWhat are you looking for?: Price QuotesIs this an emergency need?: YesDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireInspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 11/1/2021 Stories of Home: Two storiesKind of Roof: MetalRoof leaked: YesLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: This is a brand new roof. My home has been under renovation for over a year. I have had several people say the roof was done incorrectly.

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 10/27/2021 Stories of Home: One storyKind of Roof: OtherRoof leaked: NoLocation: Home/ResidenceCovered by Insurance: NoDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to Hire Comment: Replace 2 or 3 shingles

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 10/26/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: I would like to get an estimate for home inspection 2150 sq ft

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 10/24/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: More than 2 weeksRequest Stage: Planning & Budgeting Comment: Need someone to come in that has familiar Aliti with fireplaces roofs trying to buy a house need someone that I can trust

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 10/23/2021 Location: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to Hire

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 10/14/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeksRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: Needing a thorough inspection for potential home sale set to close Nov.4

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 10/8/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Less than 5 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Timing is flexibleRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,500 - 2,000Inspection type: Home inspection

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 09/13/2021

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 09/7/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: Over 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection Comment: The address of the property is 2404 East Ave Gulfport, MS 39501. We need an inspection asap due to a cash deal.

Project: Inspect a Home

Location: Gulfport, MS Date: 08/23/2021 Part of real estate sale: YesHome Age: 30 - 45 yearsLocation: Home/ResidenceDesired Completion Date: Within 1 weekRequest Stage: Ready to HireSquare footage of home:: 1,000 - 1,500Inspection type: Home inspection

Unscreened Home Inspection contractors in Gulfport

References Available
Tell us your zip code to view pricing & schedule
Tell us your location to view pricing & schedule
Choose your project to view pricing & schedule

Please enter valid zip.

Please choose a location.

We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:
does not provide service to View pros who serve this zip
Enter a zip code to view which pros serve this zip.
There was an issue connecting to the server. Please try again or call Customer Service at 1-877-800-3177.
We're sorry but the time you have chosen is no longer available.
Please select a new time below:

Select your appointment type and time:

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.