Compare Quotes from up to 3 Pros

Top Home Inspectors in Harriman, NY

Where do you need Home Inspectors?

Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

Showing 1-25 of 29 results Showing 0 of 0 results
There was a problem processing your request. We can't find any pros that match your filter criteria in Harriman, NY
FEATURED
Get matched to top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Grace B. 03/12/2020

"Walt was extremely thorough with the inspection. He took his time and really inspected every aspect of the home-catching things that we really didn t catch the first time. He was recommended to us by a good friend & we will recommend him going forward. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (914) 703-1360 Call Now
Jermaine F. 11/07/2019

"Mike Kapur was my inspector. He was very professional, pleasant and informative as well as easy to approach for all of the questions I had. I would rehire them again if needed and recommend them to my friends as well. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 255-6510 Call Now
Patrick R. 03/25/2020

"Not having been through this process before I was unsure what to do and where to go. The review prior to mine were all I had to go by. Having hired Arthur I have to say I'm extremely happy. I am in Construction myself and was optimistic about how thorough he would be. Boy was I surprised. Arthur went above and beyond my expectations and his report was extremely detailed and to the point. It helped me tremendously in putting me at ease on moving forward with my home purchase.
Hire Arthur. You definitely will get what you need!! 👏👏
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (347) 449-0176 Call Now
Rose N. 06/29/2019

"I was very happy with Scott's report. He was very detailed and took his time to make sure that everything was inspected and documented properly. I would totally recommend him. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
gloria q. 09/03/2018

"Easy to talk to. Will understand the process "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Damian B. 11/05/2019

"They are very quick to respond and are pretty decent people. Very good attention to detail!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
Get a Quote (845) 220-7848 Call Now
Christopher D. 08/30/2017

"Nick is exactly the type of person I was looking to hire for a home inspection prior to purchase. He did an amazingly thorough job and was very knowledgeable in all the different trades. He was able to find code violations in both electrical and plumbing installations. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 526-2499 Call Now
Sam H. 09/22/2019

"Bill arrive 1 hr early to start the work and spent a great deal evaluating the house. The report was very professionally written. Price beat all his competitors. As a homeowner, He gave us insight beyond the boundaries of home inspection . I highly recommend him. Keep his number in your contact because you might need him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
brian a. 03/29/2020

"This company was quick clean and professional.
Can't say enough good things about them.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 414-9552 Call Now
Peggy Z. 12/21/2018

"Global Dwelling did an excellent job! Their rep walked me through the whole process and gave me a good deal for the insulation work in the crawl space. They also bent over backwards to get the job done quickly because another company left me in the lurch. The house is noticeably warmer! "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Home Energy Audit, Home Energy Audit

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 256-0019 Call Now
Jose B. 03/21/2020

"Great customer service "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
Get a Quote (845) 637-5354 Call Now
Ayshah T. 12/18/2019

"They are awesome, do amazing work, everything is done on time, and are very reasonable."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection, Roofing Inspection, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
Nicole C. 07/14/2019

"I spoke to Brian to schedule my appointment for a home inspection. He was very courteous and was able to accommodate my need for a Saturday appointment at the last minute.
On the day of the inspection, I met with Mark. He was extremely professional and thorough as he went over every inch of the property I planned to purchase. When he was done, he took the time to carefully explain all of his findings and answered all of my questions. I felt confident about my decision to move forward with my real estate purchase because of the quality inspection that I received from Mark at Master Home Inspection Professionals. I also received a very detailed report shortly after the inspection was completed. I would highly recommend this company for their excellent customer service, expertise, and reliability.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 589-9949 Call Now
Amber C. 09/16/2015

"Jack called us within minutes!! Very accommodating to our schedule! He's very knowledgeable, he knows his stuff. I would use him again in a heart beat!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 242-4391 Call Now
Bernice A. 10/13/2019

"Mr Mondello is very knowledgeable in his field. Safety for us was his main concern and He knows exact where to look for faults."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (914) 999-0166 Call Now
Laurelle G. 03/14/2020

"Matthew was personable,
knowledgeable and thorough.
"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Jerry P. 07/30/2019

"Great service. Rick helped us get to the bottom of an issue we were having with our chimney. He connected us with a great cleaning and inspection service and a vendor to install a glass door. Highly recommend"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Building Inspection, General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 879-1734 Call Now
Andy B. 05/06/2016

"Olivier is extraordinarily thorough in h=is inspection and report. No stone was left unturned, and his report was extensive, detailed, and clear. He is committed to doing his best for his customers and giving them the best sense of the home they are about to potentially purchase. I can't imagine a better guide through this part of the home-buying process. His work was invaluable to us."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
Get a Quote (646) 228-6165 Call Now
Sandra C. 09/17/2019

"I had a great experience with Joe , getting a co-op unit inspected. His price was very reasonable and he was very accommodating when unexpected obstacles occurred on the day of the inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. I love that he explained everything at the inspection, which was very helpful. Everything was also written out in a detailed report that he sent very promptly. We ended up not purchasing the unit. What really helped us with this difficult decision is Joe's leveled and unbiased relaying of what he found at the inspection. He didn't exaggerate any flaws for example. At the end of the day we feel like we dodged a bullet after the inspection and will definitely be hiring Joe again once we find a home to purchase. Highly recommend him."

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 996-8525 Call Now
Ashlee D. 03/04/2020

"Tyler was very thorough and answered any questions we had. He was always available when I needed to speak to him. At the house, he took his time and the report was very well put together. Would definitely recommend. "

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (845) 978-3414 Call Now
Tom L. 08/25/2019

"It was good"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

General Home Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Best of Winner
  • Free Estimates
Get a Quote (914) 458-1110 Call Now
Luz V. 01/27/2020

"Teddy contacted me within just a few minutes of my having submitted the request for estimates via HomeAdvisor. He sounded very cheery over the phone, so I had a good vibe from the start. He arrived at our home when he said he would and provided me with an estimate on the spot (it was for a tiny half bath), which made my day because it was as though I had the price I wanted written on my forehead, and he had just read it from there. He was super friendly and honest, admitting that the job was pretty small and was really just a handyman project. I had interviewed two other contractors previously, and their pricing was WAY off, like, I was asking them to gold plate my bathroom fixtures or something, just unbelievable. He wrote out the quote for me and had me sign the agreement. He said he might be able to start the work in a couple of days but just had to check in with his brother-in-law, who would be doing the work (a former Union carpenter). He left and within minutes, he called me to confirm the work would begin on Sunday (yes, SUNDAY) which was only a couple of days away. I was ELATED because the bathroom renovation was to take place in preparation for putting our house on the market. He estimated the work would take 2-3 days. Perry, Teddys Brother-in-Law, showed up promptly at 8:30 on Sunday morning. The van he arrived in was packed to the gills, Tetras style, with every piece of equipment you could possibly imagine, like Felix bag of tricks. We had an introductory discussion confirming what he would be doing. Teddy had obviously explained everything to him clearly. He prepped the work surfaces with cardboard and neatly laid out all of his equipment and quietly got to work. Perry is a man of few words, but is highly focused on his work and does not stop until he is done. He would occasionally stop to ask important questions regarding our preferences, or to confirm where something was going. 3 days later, our formerly gross, teeny-tiny half-bath, had been transformed into a lovely and cozy oasis under the stairs. I cannot thank Teddy and Perry enough for their hard work, ethical pricing, and honesty. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for making our lives easier. We will be coming back to Teddy time and time again for any future home repairs and/or renovations!"

Show More Show Less
Services Offered

Roofing Inspection- For Business, Roofing Inspection

Show More Show Less
  • Elite Service
  • Free Estimates
  • Warranties
Get a Quote (845) 249-8220 Call Now
Let us match you with top-rated pros instantly

Answer a few questions and we'll match you to the best pros for your project.

Try Searching a Different Category and City

Showing 1-25 of 29 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 2
Compare multiple quotes with a single request

Answer a few questions to get personalized quotes for your project.

HomeAdvisor Community Rating

Overall Rating:  
Harriman Home Inspectors are rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 548 reviews of 29 pros.
The HomeAdvisor Community Rating is an overall rating based on verified reviews and feedback from our community of homeowners that have been connected with service professionals. See individual business pages for full, detailed reviews.
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Find Home Inspection Pros in Harriman, NY

Tell us about your project and we'll match you to the perfect pros.

Get Matched to Pros

Get leads like these

See Recent Leads

Recent Job Requests for Home Inspection Contractors in Harriman, NY


Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Harriman, NY
Date: 01/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
How old is your home (in years)?: 21 - 30 years
Please select any primary areas of concern: (Select all that apply): Windows & Doors, Insulation
Stories in House: Two stories
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Property Owner: Yes
Comment: Home Energy assessment

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Harriman, NY
Date: 01/2019
Primary Motivation: Utility bill savings, Home Inspection
Square footage of home:: More than 2,000
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Comment: Home energy assessment

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harriman, NY
Date: 09/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Desired Project Start Date: Two days from now
Comment: 1 bedroom 1 bath 767SQFT

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harriman, NY
Date: 04/10/2018
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: Don't know
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Timing is flexible
Comment: Need an inspection on a 1 floor condo this Saturday. Please call me at xxxxxxxxxxxx

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harriman, NY
Date: 08/2017
Comment: LOOKING TO PURCHASE CONDO UNIT WANT TO MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS IN GREAT SHAPE FOR PURCHASE NO HIDDEN SURPRISES

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harriman, NY
Date: 06/2017
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: 1 - 2 weeks

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harriman, NY
Date: 05/2017
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 30 - 45 years
Request Stage: Ready to Hire
Desired Completion Date: Within 1 week

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Harriman , NY
Date: 04/21/2016

Project: Home Energy Audit
Location: Harriman, NY
Date: 02/2016

Project: Inspect a Home
Location: Bronx , NY
Date: 08/2015
What kind of location is this?: Home/Residence
Part of real estate sale: Yes
Square footage of home:: Less than 1,000
Home Age: 10 - 20 years
Request Stage: Planning & Budgeting
Desired Completion Date: More than 2 weeks

Unscreened Home Inspection Contractors in Harriman

Full House Home Inspections
282 Katonah St.
Katonah, NY 10536
K & G Plumbing & Heating
P.O. Box 506
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407
United Homesteads
424 Manville Rd., Suite 7
Pleasantville, NY 10570
HCMS, Inc.
47 Ose Rd.
Highland, NY 12528
A thru Z Home Inspection, Inc.
82 Seminay Hill Rd.
Carmel, NY 10512
Better Life Home Inspection
38 Church Rd.
Monsey, NY 10952
The HomeTeam Inspection Service
7 Partington Place
New Paltz, NY 12561
Empire Home Inspections, Inc.
P.o Box 150
Blooming Grove, NY 10914